Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages

Lovina Beach - Kaliasem Singaraja, Lovina plaža, Bali, Indonezija 81151 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Predvorje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Recepcija Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Kupaonica Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okružje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pogled Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Pogled Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Plaža
Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Okružje Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Bazen Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Restoran Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Vrt Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Lovina plaža Broj soba: 32

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 425recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (425)
Razvrstati po:
Leon V. Solo putnici Australia, 17. prosinca 2015.
Nice

Location, Food, Staff
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Carrie T. Parovi Australia, 5. studenog 2015.
This hotel is perfectly positioned.

Location, friendliness and quiet (except for chanting in the distance)
8,7
We were well looked after. Reception were most helpful. We hired surf skis and enjoyed our stay
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel R. Solo putnici Australia, 2. studenog 2015.
nice location but hotel needs renovating.

staff and location.
6
Okay for a nights stopover but this is a very tired hotel that would have been a great hotel many years ago.The staff do a good job considering they are working in a hotel that needs so much work.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Clifford B. Parovi Australia, 16. rujna 2015.
Once is enough

location
5
Unpleasant due to noise
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter P. Parovi Australia, 7. rujna 2015.
Great staff, great position, very old but clean

The staff are just fantastic, great position, view of the sea from swimming pool area.
7,7
Our 6 nights stay at Bali Lovina Cottages was a very pleasant and happy time. The staff are so good and work hard in an old and outdated accommodation which really needs some well overdue renovations and new furniture. However, I must say that it is kept extremely clean, lovely crisp white bedding and good bath towels.Air feshener spray used when housekeeping is done. Aircon worked very well/ very quiet and the pool is crystal clear although the outdoor furniture and covers are in a bad shape.The garden is well kept and cared for. WiFi was v.good. The hawkers on the beach are a little forceful and annoying but if you are firm but in a nice way tell them you do not want to be bothered everytime you go out, they will stop hassteling you !!!If you are not interested, don't ask prices because they take that as you being interested and they don't give up ! Breakfast was good and sufficient. The sunsets everynight are a really treat to watch whilst enjoying a drink. Although it is situated in the main street with lots of shops, MiniMarts, bars ect. because it is set back on the beach, it is very quiet. There is a Traditional Fruit/Veg & Meat local Market about 1km walk to the left as you walk out of the Hotel worth walking to for fresh fruit. Would we go back there ? Probably, because we did enjoy our stay and loved the staff !
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mm S. Grupe Indonesia, 22. kolovoza 2015.
Location is great but room is poor

Location, cheap, pool
5
It's easy to find the location, plus it's really beside the beach. But the room was scary.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lynne W. Parovi Australia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Nice but very tired

Location staff courteous and friendly
7,3
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soo K. Grupe Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2015.
Nice location for Dolphins tour

Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
5,3
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Amelia D. Grupe New Zealand, 10. srpnja 2015.
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.

Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
8,7
2 nights
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stephen M. Parovi Australia, 4. srpnja 2015.
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel

Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
8
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Lovina Beach Cottages BaliBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PredvorjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RecepcijaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - KupaonicaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkružjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PogledBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PogledBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - PlažaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - OkružjeBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - BazenBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - RestoranBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - VrtBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Lovina Beach Cottages Bali - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B02