ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bazen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled
Mjesto: Legian Broj soba: 34

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 89recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (89)
Steven A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Ferdy F. Parovi Indonesia, 24. siječnja 2014.
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Parovi New Zealand, 14. lipnja 2013.
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Parovi New Zealand, 29. svibnja 2013.
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Solo putnici Canada, 24. siječnja 2013.
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Parovi Sweden, 4. siječnja 2013.
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2012.
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Emilia H. Parovi Sweden, 15. listopada 2012.
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5,7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. Parovi United States of America, 13. listopada 2012.
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7,7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.
Sarah M. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. rujna 2012.
Clean rooms, great service.

Clean rooms
9
Great helpful staff Clean rooms Breakfast was average Pool average Quiet hotel, off the busy main street
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask them to put on the wifi, sometimes try turn it off

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BazenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PogledBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PogledBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PogledBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3A06