ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bazen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitness Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled
Područje Legian Broj soba: 34

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 93recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (93)
Razvrstati po:
Chalito J. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. svibnja 2014.
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Parovi Australia, 17. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Parovi Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Ferdy F. Parovi Indonesia, 24. siječnja 2014.
It was a Great Hotel

value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
8
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Shirley B. Parovi New Zealand, 14. lipnja 2013.
private and relaxing, comfortable

friendly helpful staff, central, clean
9,3
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Shirley B. Parovi New Zealand, 29. svibnja 2013.
fantastic

friendly staff, close to amenities
8,7
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Kathleen C. Solo putnici Canada, 24. siječnja 2013.
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff

Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
9,7
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Tuomas L. Parovi Sweden, 4. siječnja 2013.
Great location, worst bathroom

Location
6,3
Location - just off the busy street in Legian, so there is very little noise from the street. However, if you have loud guests staying at the hotel - you will hear them very well. The breakfast was ok - you can choose either eggs or an Indonesian dish, we usually had the fried noodles, and coffee. Now to the bad things- the bathroom is awful! there was no shower curtain so the water was everywhere, and the water does not drain. The water smells of sulphur too, so you get the whole effect of public bathroom, ugh! And our bed sounded like it was about the break every time you turned in your sleep. Would not stay here again.
Luke R. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. prosinca 2012.
Clean & Comfortable

Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
7,7
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BazenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PogledBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PogledBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - PogledBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B05