Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restoran Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Okružje Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bazen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Bazen Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Legian Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 100recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (100)
Razvrstati po:
Andrew S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. srpnja 2015.
Bali Sorgawi Hotel
2,7
the room had holes in the wall, the shower was designed for someone far below average height, antiquated furniture and had a very strange smell. The outside areas were shabby, the pool was dirty and the hotel was difficult to find down an ally and away from the main area of town.
Jun X. Parovi Singapore, 10. lipnja 2015.
Friendly staff. Everything was good.

Room, staff, service
10
Mad good!!!!
Linda S. Solo putnici Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Easy, central and friendly

Lovely staff, close to everything and clean.
7,3
First night I stayed upstairs and it was great. Not fancy but very quiet, clean and the balcony gave us somewhere to quickly dry clothes. Second night staying on my own I moved to s smaller room downstairs. Better bathroom but very noisy, guests coming home late and turning on the tv in the dining room really loud, then another guest coming home violently ill early hours of the morning. I'd highly recommend staying upstairs!
Juan C. Parovi Philippines, 5. studenog 2014.
Location and value for money

centrally located but not too close to the noisy party places, attentive staff, very nice pool
8
it was a very enjoyable stay in Bali, and it was in large part due to Sorgawi Hotel. It was well located along Legian, but not too close to the noisy party places. it was several meters off the main road, and that was actually one of its advantages.
Kuntheary K. Parovi Cambodia, 3. studenog 2014.
good location, price affordable

good location, price affordable
7,7
Good location easy to walk to night walk street
Ken K. Grupe Malaysia, 20. rujna 2014.
NIce and quiet hotel

Staff, rooms, quiet
8,7
This is my 2nd time i stay at this hotel. the hotel is old fashion but i like it and the staff are friendly. nice quiet hotel to relax.
Chalito J. Solo putnici Philippines, 28. svibnja 2014.
nice and relaxing

location, location location
6,7
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Tracey G. Parovi Australia, 17. svibnja 2014.
Relaxing

Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
7,7
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Steven A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
Quiet basic hotel.

Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
6,7
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Craig C. Parovi Australia, 15. travnja 2014.
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!

Location, quiet, friendly staff
8
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestoranBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - OkružjeBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BazenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - BazenBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04