ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, otok Balicasag, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotela Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska soba Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Soba za sastanke Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restoran Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plaža Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plaža Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plaža Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Plaža Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Okružje Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Ulaz Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen
Područje otok Balicasag Broj soba: 20

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 241recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (241)
Razvrstati po:
Adrian P. Parovi New Zealand, 21. listopada 2014.
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Parovi Canada, 4. listopada 2014.
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less
Daniel W. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. srpnja 2014.
average place to visit

quiet location on small island
6
People should realize it is not inexpensive to get boat rides to this island. Tourist price is 1,200 php per one way trip. The locals on the island asking 1,200 php also-no discounts! The Balicasig Resort offers their boat for 1,200 php and then let Filipinos ride on the boat I hired for free!! Food at the resort is pricey and poorly cooked. Our fish was not fresh but nothing we can do about that. The reefs in front of the fish sanctuary area are half dead corals and mostly small fish left-disappointing as others have given the snorkeling good reviews. All in all a mediocre experience-maybe there are better reefs elsewhere and less touristy prices for those on a budget.
Chen Y. Parovi China, 22. travnja 2014.
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Parovi France, 11. veljače 2014.
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 9. veljače 2014.
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Parovi Japan, 2. veljače 2014.
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. Parovi China, 30. siječnja 2014.
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling
Peter S. Grupe Slovakia, 1. siječnja 2014.
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Parovi Denmark, 26. prosinca 2013.
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Interijer hotelaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gostinjska sobaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Soba za sastankeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestoranBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - BazenBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlažaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlažaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlažaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - BazenBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - PlažaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UlazBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - OkružjeBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UlazBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B02