ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 83061 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ulaz Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 489recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (489)
Razvrstati po:
Wei F. Grupe Malaysia, 12. rujna 2014.
Unsatisfy

view, pool
4,3
Yap Z. Parovi Malaysia, 7. rujna 2014.
Strategic location

near to beach, nightclubs and easy to find food
6,7
overall was ok. Breakfast was simple. There is a long way (approximately 200m) alley to walk in order to reach the hotel from the main road. It's right behind Sheraton and near to Legian road. Perfect location for nightlife. Near to the hotel, there are lots of stalls to see. Near to a shopping mall. Pool was awesome!
Palma M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 6. rujna 2014.
it is not a good hotel

near from kuta bali beach and kartika plaza
2,3
I dont think bali sandy resort is a good hotel for guest. The rooms and toilets were very smelly. Refrigerator not working and smell. The food tasted bad. To the size of a hotel, Bali Sandy Resort needs to improve services and facilities.
Anne H. Solo putnici Australia, 5. rujna 2014.
pleasant suprise

friendly staff, location, swimming pool.
9
I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived as was a bit apprehensive due to several negative reviews however my deluxe room was huge with a kingsize very comfortable bed a great AC and with CNN, Fox and HBO on the TV. The staff were very helpful and friendly with a smile at all times. The location was excellent and the hotel seemed a million miles from the bedlam once inside the hotel grounds. One thing that did seem out of place was the colour of the towels a pale grey - the kitchen staff uniforms and the bed linen were a brilliant white so it seemed a pity that the towels although clean and changed daily were such a off putting colour. The breakfast had an egg station and 3 varieties of Indonesian food which changed daily, 2 choices of real fruit juice, brown and white bread for toasting, and 3 different types of pastries and muffins and 2 types of cereal more than enough for the biggest eater as it was laid out in a buffet format. The was a great size and had several pool toys and noodles for guests as well as a swim up pool bar. I would suggest this hotel to friends and stay there again myself.
Kengkwan C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 2. rujna 2014.
Resort Style Medium Standard Hotel

Location, Garden, Pool
6,3
The Hotel is located just off Kuta Beach which gives it good access to pretty much everything. It is located at the cul-de-sac about 10 minutes leisurely walk from the Beach. It is walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. The rooms are pretty basic but probably need more cleaning. However, the quality of the stay is reflected by the price. It is probably one of the cheapest hotel around the Kuta Area. It will definitely NOT be a hotel where you would want to lounge in the room. However, the small grounds surrounding the pool makes the whole place feel like a little village and needless to say, the focus of most guests was the pool. Overall, basic facilities, good enough to have a night's sleep. The air-conditioning is wonderful!
Cherie N. Parovi Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Dirty, Great location & Pool.

Location, Pool
4,3
The first room I got checked into on the 3rd floor.. the bathroom was so disgusting I asked for another room. They moved me to a room on the 2nd floor. Which was a little better. Bathroom was still pretty bad. I had to get the shower head replace as water was going in every direction. Room was dated and bed was hard. When I booked online It said the was a fridge I had to ask for one. Breakfast was average. The location is great.. Staff were friendly but most spoke little english. The pool and surrounding areas are beautiful, but only has 5 deck chairs for a big hotel..
Lily S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
VALUE FOR MONEY

RELAX, COOL, OLD HOTEL
6
IT WAS FINE. THE HOTEL IS GOOD, LOCATION IS IN THE CITY, NEAR BY SHOPPING AREA
Lily S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 1. rujna 2014.
VALUE FOR MONEY

NICE, COOL, OLD HOTEL
6
IT WAS FINE. GOOD LOCATION, THE HOTEL LOCATED IN THE CITY, NEARBY SHOPPING AREA
Eleanor A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
First time bali

staff very friendly. great location. swim up bar in pool.
9
Had a great time lovely and comfy great staff only bad thing was cocktail service stops too early.
Nur S. Grupe Malaysia, 23. kolovoza 2014.
Great place to stay!

Decoration, location, cleanliness.
8,7
I am from Malaysia. I came to Bali last about three weeks ago with my 10 family members. We decided to stay at Balisandy Hotel. It has a strategic location which only about 15 minutes walking to the Kuta beach and not so near to crowded area, which I think best for family with children. My first impression about this hotel is its unique Balinese style of decoration and my room's view is swimming pool. I also impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, my room was cleaned every day like most of the hotels do. Only 1 thing make me a bit disappointed is it took 3 days for the staff to send me an iron after I called for it. I hope the hotel management will take this matter seriously in future. The food served is okay but it would be better if they add some more variety of foods. Overall it is a good hotel to stay!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - UlazBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C02