Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 83061 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ulaz Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 596recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (596)
Razvrstati po:
Md F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. travnja 2015.
NICE HOTEL AN VALUE FOR MONEY

NEAR TO THE BEACH, NEAR TO SHOPPING MALL AND VALUE FOR MONEY
7,7
I'M HAPPY AND WILL REPEAT FOR NEXT TIME :)
Aqilah R. Grupe Singapore, 15. ožujka 2015.
Good location and hotel service

Its near to the beach, hotel staffs are helpful and the hotel gave me a cosy feeling.
7,7
It was a family resort, nice place to stay if you wanna have a resort feeling. Near to the beach and other shopping places. But the toilet is quite smelly and there's crack everywhr in the bathtub. Other than that the room are comfortable.
Lee Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Value for what you pay

Good location. Nice bar at the pool. Staff was helpful.
7,7
I am staying with my wife & a 2 years old baby. The environment are nice, the kid was happy with the pool. The location was awesome. The resort is providing the rental of motorcycle as well. It was value to stay for what you paid. I give it 6.8.
Eric M. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. ožujka 2015.
BaliSandy good value and peaceful accommodation

The character of the hotel, the pool area was very Balinese and well landscaped like an oasis, everything is walking distance from the hotel including the beach, shops, mall, restaurants, clubs, bars
7,7
The stay was rather pleasant here. The rooms were nice enough, and the staff responded diligently to our needs. There is great beauty here with all the landscaping, Balinese architecture, and relaxing pool area. The staff sometimes did not have the information to help when it came to basic questions about services or places outside of the hotel like where is the nearest Internet cafe with a printer and scanner.
Ahmed Y. Parovi United Arab Emirates, 7. veljače 2015.
Worst Hotel Ever
2,3
It was the worst hotel i have ever stayed at as it was not as expected and very dirty and smelly bathroom and i couldn't continue to stay there and about the breakfast there wasn't much to eat only egg and some other stuff
Mohd K. Grupe Malaysia, 3. veljače 2015.
Poor
4,3
I dont like
William M. Grupe Australia, 2. veljače 2015.
good

staff were great, clean, good rooms
7,3
stay was very good
Gail H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 31. prosinca 2014.
Not good

Norhing
3,3
Not very good changed rooms 3 times hard beds sever smells and more
Swastedy P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. prosinca 2014.
A comfortable and affordable hotel in Kuta

Room cleanliness, breakfast menu, hospitality
9,7
At first we're so worried about the visitor review said that the room and toilet are dirty, unfriendly staffs, etc. why we're so worried bcos I brought my families 7 people..including 1senior citizen (70 y.o) and 2 kids. But when we came on Dec 27..the receptionist welcomed us very well..and she could give us 2 double beds and 1 twin. First opening door in my room...it looked so clean..I checked the toilet and it all worked well..and it happened the same to my other two rooms. The pool is clean, the breakfast menu is good, no problems with the toilets, good hospitality, and many more..so our holiday is meaningful and joyful. So...the 7 of us may conclude that this hotel is highly recommended. Big thanks Bali Sandy Resort...I'll be back someday.
Peter C. Parovi Malaysia, 30. prosinca 2014.
Good location, but hotel very old.

Good location. Huge hotel area. Quiet location.
4,3
The hotel is just at the back of Beach Walk Mall. 5 mins walks only. But the road going into the hotel is a narrow street, only taxi can go in. Hotel is very old, many rooms toilet is not working. Maintenance is bad. If you don't really mind the facilities, this hotel has the very best location to Kuta beach front.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - UlazBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C07