ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 83061 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ulaz Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 544recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (544)
Razvrstati po:
Wendy P. Parovi Australia, 14. studenog 2014.
Value for money

Cheap, friendly staff, comfortable beds
7,7
It was great. Nice comfortable beds, especially nice pillows
Baskara N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. studenog 2014.
value for money

location, ambience, and cost
7
Pleasant. The rooms were old school type. The bathroom+toilet was not like other modern business hotels (e.g., amaris, ibis, etc), but at least this hotel has pool + bathtub + hot waters.
Danny C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Dannys bali adventure

Location pool bar
6
The location pool and bar where great. Breakfast was not bad but the room was dingy and falling aprt
Rachael W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 11. studenog 2014.
Handy, Quiet location

private balcony, swim up bar, location
7
Very pleasant with helpful staff especially the onsite beautician and massage lady. Drivers waiting out front make for easy day trips. Room was quite basic and could be improved with a shower upgrade, however an overall good place to stay if your budget conscious and not planning to spend your days in your room.
Henry B. Parovi Malaysia, 7. studenog 2014.
Wont stay in this hotel again
3
This is my 3rd trip to bali and I have stayed in 3 different hotel.This hotel is the worst ever. My room is filled with mosquito. I can see approx 80 mosquito dead once the hotel staff sprayed on it. The bathroom is dirty. Same goes with towel. The worst part is the hotel unable to provide me an iron n ironboard bcos they claimed that they have only 2 iron to accomodate the entire tenant.
Donka I. Solo putnici Germany, 7. studenog 2014.
nice and central place for a few days is good

pool, location,
8,3
Cecil P. Solo putnici Australia, 6. studenog 2014.
good holidays

food location an relaxation
8
Very relaxing
Ian R. Solo putnici Australia, 5. studenog 2014.
6 Nights in Bali

Location, Cheap, Friendly Staff.
6
I meet up with 15 others at Balisandy Resort in Kuta Bali, just off Poppies Lane 2, we booked Balisandy because of location and could fit everyone in the one place, some rooms didn't have a fridge in them (like mine) others dint have hot water at the basin in bathroom, others had different taps on the basin & showers, the toilet seat in my room had cracks in it, so when you sat and went to stand it pinched your butt, not funny!!!. Breakfast was basic but plenty to choose from, old in need for good face-lift.
Barry B. Grupe Australia, 3. studenog 2014.
Ideal location to Kuta action, but quite area.

Location, ok breakfast, honest helpful staff
6,7
Enjoyed 6 night stay at this hotel. Only let down was the pool could have been maintained a little better ( water always appeared cloudy), staff were great.
Syahreen F. Parovi Malaysia, 3. studenog 2014.
Just above the par

located at the center of Kuta, near to the shopping mall and beach
6,3
The main attraction is the pool...really enjoy the view from my room. Others area need attention and improvements.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - UlazBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3B07