Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 83061 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ulaz Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 643recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (643)
Razvrstati po:
Amanda W. Parovi Australia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
GREAT VALUE

PRICE, LOCATION & STAFF
7,3
VERY PLEASANT STAY AT BALI SANDY. IT IS THE SECOND TIME WE HAVE STAYED AT THE RESORT AND WE WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN STAYING AGAIN.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nina-Maria J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Fantastic holiday

Food Service Cleanliness
9,3
Fantastic family holiday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohamed F. Grupe Singapore, 17. kolovoza 2015.
Awesome

Location,surrodings,good rooms
8,7
Awesome!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darryl J. Parovi Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Nice hotel

The pool area and swim-up bar were great. Location, just off Poppies2 was quiet and yet close to all Kuta attractions. The room was very good for the price.
8
We had a very good holiday at Balisandy.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kylie W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 25. srpnja 2015.
Family Holiday

Location, pool and front counter service.
8
It's a well located, family friendly hotel. A high level of customer service from friendly and helpful staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 21. srpnja 2015.
In desperate need of renovation

Location, breakfast, external area
6
We spent two days at Balisandy. Externally the hotel looks fine, however internally the rooms are in desperate need of renovation. In particular the bathroom was dreadful, that said we had no real complaints. There are better deals to be had.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Budi C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 20. srpnja 2015.
Good Location, Hotel So So

Location, Staff
7,7
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hussain A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Saudi Arabia, 10. srpnja 2015.
Nice to stay

NiceSwimming pool, nice view, good staf
6,3
Great and quite
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ida M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2015.
Room condition is very poor

Hotel staff are pleasant
5,3
It was ok. Pool was nice and the people there were friendly, but the room condition was very poor and unpleasant.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zsuzsa S. Parovi Slovakia, 4. srpnja 2015.
Nice garden, nice pool, nice people, avredge rooms

garden, pool, breakfast
8,7
We stay here for 3 nights and that was the reason order deluxe room and not the standard. After we come, the room was really simple and we ask for the del- xe room. At first the boy says, that our room is the standard room and change it for deluxe, but after speaking with the receptionist the boy says it's a deluxe room. They show us another room, but was the same simplicity. I think, there are only 1kind of rooms, but if you are want to pay more for a "word" than you can pay more. The room was not so clean at the back and under the beds, but was clean oncommon areas. The bathroom was typical Asian - not so clean and full of mould - but enough for 3 days. I really like the pool and the garden - was beautifull and clean. It is typical for Bali to have beautiful gardens with terrible toilets. The common toilet near the restaurant was the same. The breakfast was nice, not so variable, but you can choose from American, English and Indonesian breakfast. The lady for massage is beautifull, too. Try the massage inside the hotel, it's better than on the beach and you are not disturbing by other sellers like on the beach. She has lovely hands. This hotel is good for short stay, to enjoy garden, massage and sleep after Kuta night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - UlazBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07