Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 83061

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 682recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,6
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (682)
Razvrstati po:
Chelsea S. Grupe United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2016.
Great for the money

Staff, food and massage
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay at Bali sandy. It was good value for moneyand the staff were lovely. The food was great especially breakfast. It was my birthday when we were there and my friend mention it to the hotel- which they then proceeded to decorate my bed with rose petals wishing me happy birthday it was amazing. Also if you can get a massage at the massage bar by the pool. It was hands down the best massage I have ever had.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Randall P. Solo putnici Australia, 27. siječnja 2016.
Good location about 15 minutes to Kuta.

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staff.
6,3
Good Location, but hotel looking tired, could do with repaint. The swimming pol is large and fantastic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lindsay R. Grupe Australia, 21. siječnja 2016.
Value for money

Pool, room size, air conditioning
8,7
Set your expectations for the price you are paying and you will love this place. Good size pool with swim up bar. Air con is super cold. Bathroom is dated but good size and the room is huge. We stayed in deluxe, well worth the extra few dollars.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lisa D. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 15. siječnja 2016.
Decent quiet hotel

Good location, pleasant staff, clean and quiet
7
Good budget accomodation, good breakfast, affordable massage by the pool
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Praveen K. Grupe Malaysia, 5. prosinca 2015.
Rooms are moderate

food, the pool and staff service
6
was good. rooms still need more maintanance
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai H. Grupe Malaysia, 15. studenog 2015.
Budget and near to beach

Price, Near to beach and big room
6,3
Overall not bad
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai H. Grupe Malaysia, 15. studenog 2015.
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room.
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai H. Grupe Malaysia, 15. studenog 2015.
Budget and near to beach

Price, near to beach and big room
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Toni R. Solo putnici Australia, 13. studenog 2015.
Bali Sandy

Well priced, well located, great breakfast
6,7
My stay here was reasonable to good as always, all staff are friendly & helpful. Some rooms are not up to standard eg: doors do not fit the door frames allowing easy access for mosquitoes, my initial room had no fridge so I requested another room. Staff need to be shown how to clean properly, sweep & mop floors daily, take rubbish out daily. The linen & towels supplied are clean but grey, not white. The grounds are kept immaculate, the pool is well maintained, breakfast area is spotless & clean. Hot water for showering is another issue, obviously the heating system is not enough to service all rooms.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stevphen K. Solo putnici Australia, 10. studenog 2015.
Balisandy rocks

The air conditioning in the room , the pool and poolside bar and the food
9
It was a pleasure staying here and meeting new friends and breakfast included each day , the pool was clean and staff friendly and it was so quite here
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - UlazBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C03