ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 83061 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Bazen Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska soba Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasa Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Pogled Balisandy Resorts Bali - Ulaz Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Predvorje Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Sadržaji Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 55

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 474recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,0
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (474)
Razvrstati po:
Kalina M. Parovi Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
overnight stay

cheap, great service and good breakfast
6,3
Hotel was not flash and I would not like to stay there for an extended period of time, but for the price I paid it was exactly what I expected. Great value for money.
Sandra C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 9. kolovoza 2014.
We found the balisandyresorts to be a lovely hotel

Quite, friendly,great location
8
Our stay was very pleasant,the staff were friendly and the rooms were clean.Because it is down Poppies 2 we were concerned with noise but we could not hear anything.
Yohan T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 30. srpnja 2014.
Great hotel

cozy room, comfortable bed, nice breakfast
10
This hotel is highly recommended. The breakfast has many varieties & the food are delicious. The receptionist, Mr. Made, is a very polite person & he's very helpful for giving us the much-needed information. The room is very spacious & very homey. I will return to this hotel.
Kioe L. Grupe Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Hotel near beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and near beach
5,7
Good enough, breakfast was good!
Kioe L. Grupe Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Near beach and beachwalk

Price,location and near beach
5,7
Quite good, the hotel near beach and shopping mall beachwalk
Kioe L. Grupe Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Beach and shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, relax and near beach
Kioe L. Grupe Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Hotel near beach and beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast many variety
5,7
Good enough,
Kioe L. Grupe Indonesia, 29. srpnja 2014.
Hotel near beach ang shopping mall beachwalk

Location, price and breakfast
5,7
Good, nice hotel with garden and swiming pool for relax
Kioe L. Grupe Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2014.
Hotel near beach and shoping mall beachwalk

Location,price and near beach
5,7
Good enough, breakfast was good but the way to hotel quite dark at night
Belinda L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. srpnja 2014.
You really do get what you pay for...

Best three things would be the staff, pool and location
5,3
As my title suggests, you do get what you pay for. It is definitely a budget hotel. Staff were fantastic and the outside area was great! However the bathroom was so dirty. Grimy walls, ripped bath mat and all sheets and towels were frayed and a very distinct shade of grey. We did find one white towel and tried to hold onto it for the entire stay. Pool towels were nice when they had them otherwise they used the grey bath towels. It is in a really quiet part of kuta. Close to beach, bars etc so great location. Pool area and bar is a great place to hang out. Just don't expect much from the rooms!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - BazenBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Gostinjska sobaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balkon/terasaBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - PogledBalisandy Resorts Bali - UlazBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - PredvorjeBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - SadržajiBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestoranBalisandy Resorts Bali - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3A07