ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn, stari grad , Tallinn, Estonija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Vruća kupka Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Eksterijer hotela Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gostinjska soba Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Apartman Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Apartman Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Bife
Područje Tallinn, stari grad Broj soba: 32

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,7

od 30recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
8,1
Sve recenzije (30)
Razvrstati po:
Zilvinas Z. Poslovni putnici Lithuania, 19. veljače 2014.
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. prosinca 2013.
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Grupe Sweden, 5. rujna 2013.
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Parovi Germany, 28. prosinca 2012.
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Solo putnici Japan, 6. studenog 2012.
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Solo putnici Finland, 4. ožujka 2012.
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Solo putnici Germany, 2. rujna 2011.
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Parovi Finland, 7. svibnja 2011.
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. Parovi Sweden, 3. travnja 2011.
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8,3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.
Valeri M. Parovi Estonia, 16. travnja 2011.
Baltic Hotel Imperial,
9,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Vruća kupkaBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Eksterijer hotelaBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gostinjska sobaBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - ApartmanBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - ApartmanBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Bife


AS-AGWEB-3B05