Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 49
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 374recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (374)
Razvrstati po:
Damien H. Solo putnici Australia, 20. kolovoza 2015.
Worth staying in for budget accommodation

Courteous staff who where efficient and professional great position with clean rooms and comfortable beds
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sutendy W. Grupe Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Good Location, Friendly Staff

Location close to beach, many restaurant around, Friendly Staff
6,3
We stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, As this is a budget hotel, so don t expect to much for breakfast they give the same everyday. The location is close to beach and many restaurants around. The hotel don t have elevator so don,t choose the high floor. All the Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tan T. Grupe Indonesia, 24. srpnja 2015.
Good location but breakfast is limited

location
5,3
Room not clean and look old but they have a good entertainment. Breakfast is limited.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Najla S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 20. srpnja 2015.
Good Location with Fantastic restaurants around

Location, value for money, NO Elevator
7,3
We enjoyed staying there but there is no elevator in the hotel therefore I recommend to stay at max in level 3 (total 5 story) otherwise you need to climb up the stairs.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dong H. Parovi South Korea, 10. srpnja 2015.
Superior life

The amenities, cleanliness and location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tse K. Parovi China, 29. lipnja 2015.
Standard

convenient, budget, close to the beach
6
The hotel is standard, value for money, close to the karon beach. However, the setting is old, the water was unstable, the water from the tab keep getting hot and cold, which was broken. Not preferred to recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
James G. Parovi Australia, 22. lipnja 2015.
Wonderful service

Smooth check-in, great hot water pressure, helpful staff
6,3
The staff went to great lengths to adjust the room to accomodate the fact that I had a fractured hip at the time. Thank you. The location was a few minutes to the fantastic beach and surrounded by a wide choice of restaurants and bars. The WIFI was great as was the shower water pressure with unlimited hot water. The place was very clean. The breakfasts we good. The hotel itself was showing its age as was the decor style. The price was good at A$45 per night. Management should consider supplying mosquetio spray to guests , or put in place an eradication program. We couldn't drink at their bar or eat at night at their restaurant because of the critters.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simran P. Solo putnici Singapore, 3. lipnja 2015.
Too many mosquitoes

Bed, pool, location
6,3
Karon is close to Patong by 400baht tuk tuk. Beach is walking distance. Food in hotel is awful. Too many mosquitoes with no repellants provided in rooms or dining areas. At least burn a mosquito coil under tables please! Rooms are spacious with comfy bed, shower is small but sufficient. Beach towels provided and changed everyday so that's nice. Staff are nice in general. Pool is good for cold dip, smaller in real life compared to photo.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Simran P. Solo putnici Singapore, 2. lipnja 2015.
Great bed, mosquito infested

Bed, pool, location
6,7
The bed is great. The swimming pool is a lot smaller than it looks but was a nice cold dip after a day at the beach. It closes at 6pm too, a bit early for my liking but probably because staff want to have the area ready for dinnertime. Karon beach is walking distance, so are shops and restaurants. Breakfast was awful, food in general in Karon was quite bad. The morning service staff don't seem to be morning people, unhappy to serve you. But reception staff are friendlier. Possibly due to its Bamboo design, water is probably easily collected in the bamboos and therefore great breeding ground for mosquitoes. There are no repellants in the rooms provided nor in the dining area, bad service in that way. Overall it was ok for a short stay. Dare I say Patong may be a better choice for more lively atmosphere.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wan C. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. travnja 2015.
Very Nice & Reasonable Hotel

Clean, Great Food , Great Price
8
Very reasonable to stay here and you can walk around for message or eat outside
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01