Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 416recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (416)
Razvrstati po:
Direkze O. Parovi France, 14. travnja 2016.
yes
5,3
Everything's was good and nothing to say
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adam M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. travnja 2016.
Great Quality for the Price
6,3
Stayed here for 3 nights in April for just SDG$33 a night inc taxes. For what you get - modern hotel, big and clean room, very comfy and huge bed - it's great value! Am not really a fan of Karon itself but this is very central to all the restaurants and bars. You also get a 20% discount when dining at the very good restaurant downstairs. Only downside is the pool area is small, literally only enough for 6 sun loungers but hey, for $33 a night I don't think can complain too much.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Adam H. Solo putnici Sweden, 14. ožujka 2016.
4-star hotel "under cover"

Rooms, interior and location
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Esther K. Solo putnici South Korea, 5. siječnja 2016.
N/A

service, cleanliness, and location
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juwita J. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. prosinca 2015.
Awesome!

I am very particular abt e cleanliness of the toilet.. and i think it met my standard.. aircon is in gd working condition and e bed is super comfortable
8,7
Overall i enjoyed my stay here and wld definately come back to this hotel when im back to karon.. staffs are friendly and i think thats very important because its important to make your guests feel welcomed..
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra N. Solo putnici Canada, 18. studenog 2015.
Disappointed and would not return

Location
5,7
Disappointed in what the hotel turned out be. Wifi was not useable, which was one of the reasons I booked with the hotel. Staff unfortunately barely speaks english (reception desk & restaurant) and are not trained well. No management avaiable or existing. The room itself was clean, spacious and nice, though I was put on the ground floor with the view being the back side of another hotel, where the delivery entrance was. Which resulted in me having the keep my blinds closed the during the times I was in my room. Originally I was planning on staying for a min of a week and only stayed for 2 nights.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. studenog 2015.
Good hotel

Location,Good Staff,Close to the beach
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kamille K. Parovi Singapore, 11. listopada 2015.
Too underated

The room was lovely, the staffs were super friendly and accomodating, and the location was just right
10
We loved the place, staff were super friendly and helpful, the location was just nice. The food was nice, the room was comfortable and cozy. Would definitely recommend this place to friends who would visit Phuket. ❤️
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael O. Parovi Australia, 21. rujna 2015.
Value in good location

Location, price, bed
8
Overall not too bad. Hotel had no elevator so is a pain to have to walk up stairs after a long day out in the heat. Staff are of course available to assist with luggage. Location is great, less than 5 minutes to the beach and has a variety of dining options nearby. Staff are friendly, pool is a little on the small side but great for a quick dip. Didn't try the restaurant but it seemed quite busy most nights and I heard good things. Having a Mac Mini computer in our room hooked up to the TV was an interesting touch.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xianghua(Joyce) H. Grupe China, 2. rujna 2015.
Position best

Position, position,position Great!
8,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A02