ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 49
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 320recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (320)
Razvrstati po:
Brian W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 3. studenog 2014.
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Parovi Russia, 1. studenog 2014.
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Grupe Taiwan, 28. listopada 2014.
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Parovi Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Solo putnici China, 4. listopada 2014.
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Parovi Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent
Chao Y. Grupe China, 24. rujna 2014.
good envrionment

good staff, near the sea, normal breakfast
8
stay only one night, good beds, very large
Shahrul Y. Grupe Singapore, 8. rujna 2014.
Definitely coming back

Location, staff, value
10
Awesome...
David M. Solo putnici Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Nice clean hotel

Clean, quiet & modern
8,7
A nice hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Small pool, but wasn't too busy. Good simple breakfast. Only negative was no elevator.
Michael M. Parovi Australia, 10. lipnja 2014.
Fantastic hotel

Room, facilities & staff excellent
8
I don't normally stay at 3 star hotels but I would not hesitate to stay at Bamboo House again. The hotel appearance, the swimming pool, the room & staff could not be faulted.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A01