ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

492/1 Patak Road, Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i piće Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Karon Broj soba: 49
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 330recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
8,0
Sve recenzije (330)
Razvrstati po:
Wei X. Parovi Singapore, 5. siječnja 2015.
Good stay. highly recommended.

Great location. Great staff. Great room.
8,7
Highly recommended for everyone to relax in Karon. Great location and less than 10min walk to the beach. Clean room and friendly hotel staff.
Guy A. Solo putnici New Zealand, 2. siječnja 2015.
Amazing place to stay

Staff were great, price was brilliant and nice rooms
9,3
It was enjoyable place to stay. Booked on the fly but we'll worth it - i would do it again next time in karon
Jennifer W. Grupe United States of America, 1. siječnja 2015.
It was just OK

It was close to the beach and the cleaners were very kind, however the rest of the staff was awful
4
The cleaners were friendly. The general staff had the "smile", but couldn't careless about you. The room itself was just ok. There was mold on the door. The walls are paper thin. You can hear the footsteps of people in the hallway. The location was nice. It was within walking distance to the beach. Bottom line....1. Just an ok hotel 2. I would not stay there again 3. I would not recommend it to anyone. 4. Too much money for an ok hotel
Aman Z. Parovi Kazakhstan, 30. studenog 2014.
Good value for money hotel!

Great location, nice staff, internet in the room
9
We, 4 people (2 couples), spent 6 days in this hotel. We booked two rooms. In general we had a good stay in the hotel. The staff was very welcoming and helpful. They upgraded us to the rooms with balconies for the first 3 days, because they were out of standard rooms. When the time came for us to move to the standard rooms, they prolonged the rooms with balcony for the whole of our stay in the hotel for free. It was nice of them, although we felt a bit uncomfortable at the through of moving between rooms i nthe very begining. The hotel is located quite close to the Karon beach and many restaurants. The breakfast in the mornings is average (the food often was missing on the plates, because people were taking food faster than staff was replacing it). My friends got cold because of the air conditioning and it was impossible to get it perfect: the air flow is strong, blowing right on the beds, where you are sleeping. The bathroom was rather small, compared to the hotel we had lived in during our stay in the Kata beach. In conclusion, I believe we would not be able to find a better hotel for the price paid in that area.
Brian W. Solo putnici Taiwan, 3. studenog 2014.
Bamboo House Phuket Hotel

nearby Karon town centre
7
Good & convenient
Alla B. Parovi Russia, 1. studenog 2014.
Good location, clear&comfortable room

Location, frendly staff, hotel's decoration, bag for beach-towel and two umbrellas in standart room
8,3
It's our lovely place in Karon beach!
Lee K. Grupe Taiwan, 28. listopada 2014.
great value

mac mini in each room, nice staff, great value for what you pay for
8,7
This is our second time staying at Bamboo house. Though it's been 4 years, they seemed to be about exactly the same. There's a mac mini in each room for use, which is a huge plus. The staff were very nice, though some of them (the night shift guys at the front desk) don't speak English. The breakfast would be great but there were a lot of bees flying around. I got myself a glass of iced tea and found one swimming in it. Then looked up and saw bunch of them swimming not just the tea but also the juice dispensers. Despite of that, everything was great. The room was clean and comfortable and the beach is just 5 mins away. There're plenty of restaurants around and so it was easy to get around. Girls at the front desk were very nice and helpful and made it a very pleasant stay for us.
Paul D. Parovi Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
on the 5th floor and no lift

free breakfast, location to Karon Beach, large TV
6,3
5 floors and no lift and my room was on the top floor plumbing is very ordinary - had to change rooms because the hot water in the shower would not turn off. 2nd room had the same issue until I worked out you open the hot water to turn it off
Yangchenzi F. Solo putnici China, 4. listopada 2014.
nice surroundings and polite staff, typical

decoration style and really worth to live with reasonable price
10
Christopher R. Parovi Australia, 1. listopada 2014.
Great staff, good hotel.

Great staff always helpul, good location 5 minutes walk from beach. Nice dining area with good variety of food. Air conditioned rooms, tidy and comfortable.
9,7
Excellent

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bamboo House Phuket Hotel PhuketBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hrana i pićeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RecepcijaBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - PredvorjeBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestoranBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - BazenBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - UlazBamboo House Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A06