Povratak na info o hotelu

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 193recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,8
  • Objekti 6,8
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,2
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,8
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,8
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,4

David C. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
Recenzirano 04 ožujka 2014

chaiya S. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2014
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014

WIRACH W. od Tajland
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2013
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
Recenzirano 19 veljače 2014

VARALEE C. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u prosinac, 2013
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
Recenzirano 28 prosinca 2013

Kim M. od Novi Zeland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u rujan, 2013
Good
Clean good size
Recenzirano 05 listopada 2013

Egkarach B. od Tajland
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u rujan, 2013
convenience & in city
in city, near night life, convenience
easy to access from airport taxi to hotel (in city nimmarnhemin road), easy to get around new happening around there (coffee, food international or local, spa & massage), easy to walk or bike
Recenzirano 25 rujna 2013

Juthamas T. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
disappointed
downtown location, budget hotel
Room wasn't clean enough and a bit noisy from the bar next door. Room's totally different from the agoda photo website. If u need the stopover and budget hotel is ok if comparing by the price.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2013

Juthamas T. od Tajland
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u rujan, 2013
nightlife location and backpacker hotel
good location
the room was not clean enough and the door didn't working properly make me feel uncomfortable and unsafety. Also the shower tab was broken and we have to shower in the other room instead. The hotel locted beside pub and restaurant so a bit noisy during nightime.
Recenzirano 19 rujna 2013

Porrawat I. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2013
it is very nice boutique hotel
good location, nice design, very convenience
The location was great I can walk around there to have good food and nightlife
Recenzirano 21 kolovoza 2013

Oaraween C. od Tajland
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u veljača, 2013
comfortable and clean room
location, clean room, shopping
It was a low cost hotel but it was very nice as clean room, comfortable easily to go anywhere as it is in cebter and main road a lots of night life and food...internet was good location is great to access to attarctive place
Recenzirano 31 svibnja 2013