Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kupaonica Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuhinja Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuhinja Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkon/terasa Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Bang Thao Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 101recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (101)
Razvrstati po:
Shahbudin O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. lipnja 2015.
Bangtao Villa liked no other...

Very Comfortable villa, accessibility to the beach, food and entertainment and great atmosphere with super friendly and helpful staffs
9,3
It was a memorable stay at Bangtao Villa, the staffs are friendly and helpful. The Villa is superb away from the nightlife. We find it very suitable for our holiday due to our preference as a Muslim family.... for those who are very adventurous the emnities are a walking distance .. Thank you AYS team for the extra entertainment cds to keep us occupied.
Nikola P. Parovi Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
A spacious & comfortable property

The best things about The Residence was the the size of the property-very spacious, the pool- also very big & the kitchen amenities - easy to prepare your own food.
7,7
Our stay at Bangtao Villas was very relaxing and comfortable. We enjoyed the privacy and home style feeling.
Yung S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 24. veljače 2015.
Second time stay

spacious accommodation, good customer service, privacy
7,3
Good, thanks to the CEO of the AYS management services (ray) who take care of our requests. Will definitely be back.
Eleana C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. veljače 2015.
Bang Tao Private Villa

Clean, Private and self contained
9
overall the villa stay was very good The thing which I was not very happy about was the transportation to other parts of the island. Could not help but feel we were fleeced most of the time. make sure your negotiations with the driver is clear and there are no additional charges thereafter.
Stephen B. Parovi United Kingdom, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Pool villa

The pool, the staff & quietness
8
If you want a decent sized pool in a quiet location then this is a great place to stay. The staff are great and really helpfull. It's very quiet and peaceful. The beds were rock hard and the lighting in the rooms isn't too good. There are a few signs of wear and tear but nothing serious. There is a great kitchen and laundry in the villa although no place to hang the clothes or ironing board. There were some good places to eat near by to. But all in all if you want a quiet place then I would reckonmend this as a good place to stay
Rohaila B. Parovi Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
A home away from home

The service, the location and the friendly staff.
10
It was a pleasant one. The villa was very homely. Almost had our wedding at the villa itself. Too bad we had our minds set on the beach wedding programs. Will sure to go back there again.
Tan H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 14. lipnja 2014.
The place is locate isolated

Free airport transfer and straight to your villa room. Quiet. big private pool and room. You can have family fun with private pool with no other distrub. Own BBQ pit at the rooftop.
7,7
Robyn C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. svibnja 2014.
Great for a quiet family get away.

Competent and friendly staff. Great service. Nice, lived in villa.
6,3
Location isn't that great. Taxi and tlk tlk drivers would get lost. But the quiet location and helpful staff made up for it. Nice pool, cosy villa. Great for families with young children. Suezi the staff managing the villa was a life saver! Clean, well organised villas. Would definitely recommend and visit again.
Tsz Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2014.
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2014.
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bangtao Private Villas PhuketBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KupaonicaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuhinjaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuhinjaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkon/terasaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KupaonicaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01