Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bangtao Private Villas

71/9 Soi Chengtalay 16/1 T. Thalang A. Chengtalay, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kupaonica Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuhinja Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Kuhinja Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkon/terasa Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Bazen Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Bangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Bang Thao / Laguna Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 86recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (86)
Tsz Y. Grupe Hong Kong, 8. veljače 2014.
not recommended

nothing is good
2,7
Just not recommended. We booked an 3 bedroom executive villa. When we first arrived, the water in the swimming pool was not clean (dry leaves, dead insects, etc). Found a decent amount of spider web all around outside of the suite. The wifi wasn't working, we called the service desk about it but noone wanted to come to fix. No room service on the second day (not sure if they don't do it daily or simply forgot). The light in the swimming pool was out (and it's the only light in the garden), so couldn't swim after sunset. And it's really far from Patong (40+ mins if you are lucky with the traffic) Just not worth it with the price it offers.
Sean D. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2014.
Good break from the city life

The pool, privacy, the living space in the villa is good
8,7
It was very relaxing and totally suthing. I wouldn't have changed a thing. The pool is a nice touch with a fountain to pour all your worries away. Easy access to transport and lovely night markets on a Sunday and Thursday within walking distance. Good amenities like crazy golf just around the corner on the way to the beach with a great little resturant by the tesco called the cheeky monkey has amazing food, and really cheap.
Nava B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 19. siječnja 2014.
A wonderful family villa.

Large swimming pool, fully equipped kitchen, large spacious rooms.
9,3
We were extremely happy with the villa. Large swimming pool and kitchen/laundry facilities. The management and staff were fantastic, always available and prompt with assistance when required. We hired a car which I would highly recommend.
Alexander M. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. prosinca 2013.
Nice villa with private plunge pool

Quiet location, private plunge pool, huge room
6,3
This villa hotel is located well away from the hassle of Patong. Its a place for a quiet relaxing holiday. Close to shops and the beach of Bang Tao. Recommend that you hire a small motorbike (THB350per day) to get around and be independent. Taxi's are not cheap!
Nur S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 13. prosinca 2013.
Wonderful

spacious villa,swimming pool and staff
9
I would highly recommend the villa to my anybody. Firstly, the staffs are generally friendly and attentive especially Suzi.The villa is value for money with a swimming pool and easy access to Tesco supermarket. Every Monday and Thursday, there will be a night market outside the villa where you can sample their local products and buy souveneirs.Its also easy to get halal food in that area.
Fadzlien B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 6. prosinca 2013.
Not perfect but nice!

Nice pool, spacious rooms & attentive staffs
7,7
Stayed at the villa with my 3 young kids. They enjoyed the pool and it is a bonus that I can view the kids in the pool whether I'm at the living room or master bedroom. Staffs are excellent & responded fast to my needs. There's a night market every Thurs which is just a 15mins walk from the villa. Now the downside, location is a bit remote but it can be solved by renting a car. There's always this unpleasant smell in the bathroom if you left the door shut, could be the poor ventilation. Overall not a perfect villa but it is not that bad either. For the price my family will come back again. Thanks to Susie and her crew!
Karen C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 4. prosinca 2013.
relax and comfort

Friendly and helpful staff. Comfort and relax. Near to beach and fisherman village able to buy fresh seafood from fisherman for own cooking.
7,7
Alexandra C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Denmark, 20. studenog 2013.
Five star holiday villa

Private villa with own pool, two ensuite bathrooms, friendly staff, great pool
8,7
Great holiday, provided with local phone and on demand taxi service, private pool and great rooms, large balcony with BBQ a nice addition.
Ka L. Parovi Hong Kong, 5. studenog 2013.
Private pool,big villas

Private pool,helpful staff,big room, free airport pick up
8,7
-free airport pick up , - just ten mins walk to tesco lotus ,McDonald and there is a night market nearby. It was a amazing stay for me and my bf. However,if u are looking for a night lift in batong, it may not the best choice.$700b 1 way to patong. I will suggest just spend half of you time in this Villas to relax, and spent the rest of ur time to live in patong,to enjoy the night life.
Andrew K. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. rujna 2013.
Great Relaxing Resort

Private Location, great pools,
8
I stayed here for 5 days, very enjoyable if you are looking to get away from it all and relax, tesco lotus close by plus deepavali (great indian restaraunt) I would reccomend this resort to all for a private venue.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bangtao Private Villas PhuketBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KupaonicaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuhinjaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - KuhinjaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Balkon/terasaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - BazenBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBangtao Private Villas Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03