ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Banyan Tree Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Kupaonica Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Bazen Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Bazen Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Plaža Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Bazen Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Apartman Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Kupaonica Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Restoran Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Kafić Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Interijer hotela
Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Interijer hotela Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centar Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centar Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centar Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centar Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centar Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centar Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Bife Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Dvorana za fitness Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotela Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Predvorje Banyan Tree Macau Makao - Bazen
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 256
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,9

od 1674recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
9,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
9,2
Hrana/objedi:
8,4
Sve recenzije (1674)
Razvrstati po:
Tsang K. Parovi Hong Kong, 10. rujna 2014.
good view

good view, comfy room
6
Then C. Parovi Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2014.
Amazing hotel

comfortable, beautiful, feel like in paradise
9,3
i always want to stay at banyan tree macau, but the price are always too high or cant get any free room. this holiday i found a good price and have room finally. the first impression is the staff very gental, they help a lot on introduce the hotel. the room is amazing, with a swiming pool inside the room. the wooden bath tube is great. the toilet is wonderful. i would like to say : pls choose banyan tree.
Kit L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 7. rujna 2014.
Very good

Nice environment , good customer service,
8,7
Sherry L. Grupe Taiwan, 6. rujna 2014.
Out of expectation.

Room is decorated and designed absolutely wonderfully. Every day we can enjoy the aroma filled in room, which made us feel relaxed.
7
It's totally under our expectation and kind of feel disappointed. We stayed in a suite; I think the basic sanitary facilities should be more than just one set. It's inconvenient to "get in the line" to use the toilet. And I'm shocked that there was no coffee machine in the room. The housekeeping occasionally forgot to refill our shampoo, shower gel and bath towels. The most unbelievable thing is we got a daily gift with mold, which made us feel so ridiculous. We always travel to Macau yearly, and this year we're full of high expectation to stay at Banyan tree, however, it's such an unhappy experience to stay there.
Natnicha K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 4. rujna 2014.
Relax Refresh & Return

Hotel Theme / Service / Room Faccility
9
Enjoy & Very happy anytime when I,M stay here
Kwan Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. rujna 2014.
Awesome hotel with excellent facilities

In room pool. Spacious room. Awesome pool.
8,3
Eva T. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Best resort ever

Service is excellent, staff is helpful n friendly, facilities accommodate all age groups
9,3
We had a wonderful stay at Banyantree which comfortness and the service we received are hard to expect even from the hotels nearby. Banyan tree is the most satisfactory so far, the facilities cater for all ages, and we would strongly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Chee K. Parovi Malaysia, 27. kolovoza 2014.
Stay in Macau

excellent fabulous pretty fine
10
Marcos Y. Parovi Germany, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Amazing Rooms

Staff, cleanliness and room set-up
10
The staff was extremely friendly and even upgraded our room for free when they realized we were there for our anniversary. The room set-up was amazing. It had a small pool that went from the living room to the bedroom, a wooden hot tub, a conference table, Ipod docking stations and several other features. The hotel is just a short walk from the Venetian as well as the main strip of restaurants and cafes. I would definitely stay again and recommend the Banyan Tree to anyone.
Sanghyun K. Parovi South Korea, 19. kolovoza 2014.
An awesome hotel

Spa in the room, facilities, ginger smells of diffuser
2
It was pretty fun and well relaxed stay in Banyan tree macao this summer. I liked most of them especially sky top wave? pool.. I loved there also the fact that banyan tree has its own separate indoor and outdoor pools.. Its absolutely different level from others..

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Banyan Tree Macau MakaoBanyan Tree Macau Makao - KupaonicaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - BazenBanyan Tree Macau Makao - BazenBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - PlažaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - BazenBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - ApartmanBanyan Tree Macau Makao - KupaonicaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Makao - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Makao - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Makao - KafićBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Interijer hotelaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centarBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centarBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centarBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centarBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centarBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Spa centarBanyan Tree Macau Makao - BifeBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Dvorana za fitnessBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - PredvorjeBanyan Tree Macau Makao - BazenBanyan Tree Macau Makao - BazenBanyan Tree Macau Makao - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Makao - KupaonicaBanyan Tree Macau Makao - ApartmanBanyan Tree Macau Makao - ApartmanBanyan Tree Macau Makao - ApartmanBanyan Tree Macau Makao - ApartmanBanyan Tree Macau Makao - ApartmanBanyan Tree Macau Makao - ApartmanBanyan Tree Macau Makao - RestoranBanyan Tree Macau Makao - Hrana i piće


AS-AGWEB-3A02