Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant

Amed - Bunutan Abang, Amed, Bali, Indonezija 80852

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 33recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (33)
Razvrstati po:
Mark S. Parovi Canada, 6. ožujka 2016.
Clean, nice room, lots of stairs, great pool area.

Pool, view from sea view room, cleanliness
7
Stayed about 10 days. Loved the room, hated the air conditioning, tried entire time there to get air conditioning repaired without success. View from sea view room was beautiful, waking up every morning to a fantastic vista. Room cleanliness was very good, serviced daily. Pool area also kept spotless, pool was very nice and a welcome relief on very hot evenings to help cool down when too hot to sleep. A bit far to walk to most restaurants, but most will pick you up and drive you home,(on a scooter). Don't forget to get your international drivers licence for scooter rental, about $5.00 / day. Lot of stairs, if you have trouble with stairs this could be a deal breaker otherwise a clean, very pleasant, inexpensive place with great views and pool. Food could be better. You will likely want to eat elsewhere.
Gede S. Parovi Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Great hotel

Cheap, clean, nice view
7,7
Joe B. Parovi United States of America, 6. studenog 2015.
Nice Place

The room, the pool, and the staffs.
7,7
A Wonderful place, nice, comfortable room. Get a moped and everywhere is easy to reach, other else it's a little far to the beaches, and make sure you know how to ride a moped before get there, the locals drive really fast. Very friendly staffs, room is cleaned everyday. Beautiful view!
Wayan J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. lipnja 2015.
Just nice view

Nice view,cheap,
5
Nice view ,cheap, but not for the food is poor specialy breakfast!! no phone at your room, if you need something you have to go to the front desk with using a steps.If you want to book try room over sea view very nice for sunrise in the morning, good for snorkling but far from the town. Service? What do yo expect for service with a cheap price? Nothing!!
Gede S. Parovi Indonesia, 5. travnja 2015.
Good hotel with awesome panorama

The price is cheap, full of accomodation, the panorama is the best
9
I spend 3 days and 2 night here, the staff is good, the food is good, the room is very comfort, price is cheap, panorama is great, the pool is good
Pavol Z. Parovi Slovakia, 2. travnja 2015.
excellent place

size of the room, pool, views
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for couple of nights in April 2015. It is a very beautiful and comfortable establishment. They have an amazing views and a great pool. We had room #7 and the room was massive. It all seems quite newly furbished and their bed was so comfy. The water pressure in the shower is not very strong, but that is about it. Our breakfast was included, but funny enough they didn't have bananas on neither morning. I believe this is a family run business, so there were few grey areas in the service, but they are lovely people and try real hard to make you happy. The hotel is not exactly in the middle of a town centre, so I would highly recommend coming on a bike or renting one when you are there.
Amanda N. Parovi United Kingdom, 25. veljače 2015.
Recommended if you have your own transport

Beautiful view, nice pool and helpful staff
8,7
We enjoyed our stay here, the room and pool were clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The restaurant is OK but a bit pricey compared to other similar places. It's away from the main part of town so better if you have your own transport so you can reach other restaurants and the good snorkelling spots easily.
Jan L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Czech Republic, 14. veljače 2015.
Great place to stay

cleaness, excellent room standard, staff performance
9,3
I stayed in Barong Cafe twice and every time it was real pleasure. Nice room, beautiful sea view and helpful staff. I can recommend this place to everyone who wants to go to Amed. Great place to relax by a beautiful swimming pool.
Sean H. Solo putnici Australia, 12. veljače 2015.
Enjoyable stay

Pool, cleanliness, friendly.
9,3
Barong Cafe is a well built and well managed hotel on the side of a hill in quiet Ahmed. The rooms are clean and serviced daily. The staff are friendly and there is a good choice of meals available. The internet is quite reliable and there is a nice pool overlooking the ocean below. The hotel is in a quiet area of Ahmed but there are motorbikes available for rent and a dive shop about 100 metres away. There is also a newly built large supermarket next door to Barong Cafe. Tip 1 : If diving in Tulamban look for "Dive Concepts" at the other end of Ahmed. The company are reliable and well priced and a driver will come and pick you up and drop you off for each day's diving. Tip 2 : If coming from the south. book a private driver and stop at 2 or 3 tourist places along the way to make a day of the journey to Ahmed (and back). Barong Cafe is a good choice of stay in Ahmed.
Julie B. Grupe Hong Kong, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Nice little hotel, quiet and relaxing

Private bunglows with small terrace, swimming pool with nice sea view
6
Very clean and nice bungalows, the surroundings are very quiet but you can reach easily the beach or rent a scooter to go around Amed. The staff was not always helpful and we needed to repeat several times what we wanted. The breakfast is very light but fair. Good value for money!
1 od 1 recenzija
Barong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant BaliBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Interijer hotelaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - PogledBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - OkružjeBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - RestoranBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska sobaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Balkon/terasaBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - BazenBarong Cafe Bungalow and Restaurant Bali - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B01