Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 586 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 586recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

susan H.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
24 listopada 2013
Friendly and lovely welcome
Staff, room upgrade, value for money
We arrived to find that the room we had booked was being renovated. The friendly receptionist was excited to inform us that we had been given an upgrade to their best room, a suite. This was a lovely surprise and had a beautiful room with outside bath and shower in a private outdoor decked area. The bed was super and the lounge very comfy. The bar/restaurant had a great ambience - local families/couples come to eat here and the food was reasonably priced. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.

Chong L.
Malezija
23 listopada 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Value for Money, Nice Garden
The hotel is with very comfort and relax environment. It has well maintained garden and countryside home stay feel. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and moved to a higher grade (5 stars) hotel in Kuching town on third day. Feel regret to do so, as my wife and kids like Bagasa environment by a lot.

SITI O.
Malezija
23 listopada 2013
The right choice for a city retreat
Privacy, comfy and value for money
It was splendid..tho it's in the city...you will feel that you are somewhere away and secluded...

sarfiza O.
Malezija
23 listopada 2013
suitable to those who dream of privacy
cozy,privacy,comfortable
never been this satisfied.i will return for another weekend soon.

Chuah L.
Malezija
21 listopada 2013
good , relax , peaceful
nature , relax , nice deco
very relax and peaceful.Only diffucuity if stay at the 2nd floor need to carry the luggage with the staircase withour lift .Even if raining sure get wet from lobby to the room....

serena L.
Malezija
16 listopada 2013
Very enjoyable and nice to come again .
good location , nice room, delicious food
I will recomend to my friends about this hotel. If I will come again to Sarawak, I am sure I will be stay back again in this hotel.

Bronwyn R.
Australija
12 listopada 2013
Perfect for work,play or rest.
Friendly staff, colonial style, restful.
I really enjoyed this hotel. Breakfast was quite adequate & it's a good sign when people from outside come to the hotel restaurant to eat. Nice pool, high ceilings in the rooms & a chance to play at being the White Ranee of Sarawak. Taxis to & from hotel to city only RM12-15.

Lee S.
Malezija
11 listopada 2013
Superb hotel in a garden setting
Good swimming pool, large rooms, comftorble beds
It was very nice because there was a nice swimming pool, good dining, comfortable beds, big rooms, a bar and good service.

Keng Y.
Malezija
09 listopada 2013
comfortable and convenient
greeneries, bars and shower
Great experience with its open shower and quiet environment

Zhitong Z.
Kina
07 listopada 2013
far away to city
clean pool, making friend with western people
expensive meal, poor service, not recommand for other people