Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,9
na temelju 584 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 584recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,8
  • Lokacija 7,3
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,1
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,1
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,3
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

azura S. od Malezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
comfortable and relaxing hotel
large bed, friendly staff, great breakfast
Recenzirano 05 travnja 2013

Keith A. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere
Recenzirano 04 travnja 2013

Rabaah M. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
amazing...
staff,location and environment was awesome...
fast,easy,simple and great experience with the staff there..thanks a lot to Brandon :)
Recenzirano 29 ožujka 2013

ralph M. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u ožujak, 2013
Room a little musty. Taxi needed to town
Garden, pool and relaxing bar area
It was a lovely garden setting and the suite was a good size, right by the pool. The shower was basic and the room did have a slight smell. All in all, a good stay but the orangutang tour price was more than a taxi.
Recenzirano 26 ožujka 2013

Siew L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2013
Great Hotel
Big rooms, historic house, and outdoor swimming pool
This is a budget hotel, but a very good one. Large room, double bed, windows overlooking the courtyard. towels and 2 bottles of water per day are provided. breakfast is provided, but not really nice.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

colin B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
there is a nice feel to this hotel truly asia
the atmosphere is very good as well as the restaurant and bar area
i enjoyed my stay at Basaga they advertise three stars which they are but they go beyond that with nice staff and good bar staff,the place has a proper asian feel to it with the gardens and wooden floors and beams,it just has a good safe atmosphere for a very good price.
Recenzirano 20 ožujka 2013

Juhyeon L. od Južna Koreja
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u ožujak, 2013
Comfortable bed in a natural surrounding
Reasonable price, good location and beautiful surroundings.
Recenzirano 13 ožujka 2013

Ilya G. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u veljača, 2013
Lovely hotel
Best feature of the hotel
Very nice hotel with pool, restourant, tour desk. Room is big, second level has chair outside room. I left my staff in hotel with 3 days when spend time in Bako NP. Hotel has loundry service.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013

PHILIPPA B. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u prosinac, 2012
Super place just check location
Value for money bar and on site restaurant very useful
Great place, very busy Saturday nights as very popular with locals always a good sign. Room simple but very clean with everything you need. Good bed. Lovely staff offering a relaxed service but attentive. I stayed in upstairs room at front, be warned very noisy on Saturday nights which may be an issue for some but not a problem for me as part of city life. Bar great ate 3 nights just the local dishes but good value and tasty. Beer reasonable price.
Recenzirano 10 ožujka 2013

RACHAEL V. od
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u veljača, 2013
Amazing getaway hotel in the city
Wonderful ambience. Nice selection of draft beers.
This is like a short getaway from all the hustle and bustle in the city. We had trouble finding the place with gps, but we managed to spot the small "Basaga Residence" sign by the side of the road where we stopped to get our bearings. It was beautiful! The gardens are well tended. The dining area clean and "zen". Friendly front counter staffs. Quiet surroundings and pair it with a draft beer from the bar, great way to chill.
Recenzirano 02 ožujka 2013