Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 547recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (547)
Razvrstati po:
Szesun H. Parovi Malaysia, 9. veljače 2016.
City homestay

location, experience the kuching style homestay, cozy
7
Everything is good except it has been too much rain, and path connecting to room is not all sheltered. Water heater is not hot at all.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Darma D. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. veljače 2016.
Great location

City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
8,3
Good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Raja M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 15. siječnja 2016.
Great hideoutin Kuching town

Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheong H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 5. siječnja 2016.
eco hotel residence semblence

quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
4,3
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonas W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 27. prosinca 2015.
A perfect base

Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
8,3
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Swee M. Parovi Malaysia, 26. prosinca 2015.
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident

Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
8,7
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hiengkui H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 25. prosinca 2015.
happy stay

got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hui P. Parovi Malaysia, 20. prosinca 2015.
Comfortable room

Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christine O. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Everything is good except pillows smell differentl

Location, value for money on the room size, breakfast is awesome.
8,3
Family like it. Kids like the pool ,not too deep.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. studenog 2015.
Nice environment but 4 star room rate

nice swimming pool, nice restaurant & nice environment.
5,7
Overall is good just the room rate too expensive like 4 star hotel room rate, breakfast was too simple.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartmanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UlazBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UlazBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepcijaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PogledBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OkružjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Okružje


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A05