ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Basaga Holiday Residences

Lot 69 Jalan Tabuan, Sarawak, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Apartman Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska soba Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Ulaz Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Ulaz Basaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Ulaz
Mjesto: Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 34
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 457recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (457)
Kiat Y. Grupe Malaysia, 9. travnja 2014.
It good hotel

Room. Clean valve money
10
Coenraad V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 21. ožujka 2014.
I immediatelyfelt at home

Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
8
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
Larry F. Parovi Malaysia, 20. veljače 2014.
Just nice and affordable hotel...

Quiet and relax....
6,7
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
Elisa R. Solo putnici Spain, 16. veljače 2014.
Very relaxing and enjoyable

The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
9
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
Richard R. Parovi United Kingdom, 6. veljače 2014.
hotel with character

clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
7,7
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Orsolya J. Grupe Hungary, 29. siječnja 2014.
Very friendly staff

staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
8,3
Ahmad R. Parovi Malaysia, 19. siječnja 2014.
Awesome experience. Home away from home!

Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
7
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
Nurfarhana M. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2014.
post-meeting eagerness to lie down

comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
9,7
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Mark M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 9. siječnja 2014.
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did

Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
10
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Juhyeon L. Solo putnici South Korea, 9. siječnja 2014.
comfortable stay with a reasonable price

Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
8,7
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Basaga Holiday Residences KuchingBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - ApartmanBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Gostinjska sobaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UlazBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UlazBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - UlazBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PredvorjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RecepcijaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Balkon/terasaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Interijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - BazenBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Rekreacijski sadržajiBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - RestoranBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Pub/salonBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Igralište za golfBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - PogledBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - OkružjeBasaga Holiday Residences Kuching - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B02