Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Base Airlie Beach Resort

336 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie plaža, Otočje Whitsunday , Australija 4802

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 20recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (20)
Razvrstati po:
Perrine F. Grupe Australia, 11. travnja 2016.
NOT recommended!!
2
We booked in around 7:30pm - there was a long line because even though there were 2 receptionists (and other staff coming and going), only one was checking in - and she was new. There was NO parking spaces left as they rent out parking to campervans - and getting OUT of the parking was a nightmare (hello million point turn). Then we finally arrived at our room right at the back - it was not cleaned, it should have been a private room, but there was no bedding, wet dirty towels on the kitchen floor & bench and old tequilla bottles on the bench. We rang to tell them we were coming back to the reception - but they told us to stay there because they had to "see it for themselves" - so we waited 15 mins - then called to see where they were and they said "well we're busy" - ??? Umm - are we not a priority for you??? So we went back to the Reception and said we wanted our money back - and they said that's okay because they didn't have any other rooms anyway!!! WHY did they make us WAIT then??? It was one problem (okay - a big one - because the room was disgusting!) - but then how rude to make us WAIT when we said we would come back - because they KNEW they couldn't help us anyway - so they didn't care! NEVER coming back here and NOT recommended!!!
Lydia B. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. travnja 2015.
Average hostel

clean showers,clean kitchen,
6,7
Check in extremely slow. Shower very noisy, possible problem with pipes. Thin walls, could hear everything in the room next door. Ok location at the end of the main street, shower water nice and hot with good water pressure.
Gilles W. Solo putnici Belgium, 17. ožujka 2015.
Real nice stay

Matress dorm location
8
All pretty good, and real good mattress
Yim W. Grupe Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2014.
No free wifi, No cutlery after 9pm,Luggage storge

The environment is good
6
No free wifi. u have to purchase at $4 per day and it can only support one device. you have to pay deposit for borrowing the cutlery $5, but the service stops after ard 9 pm. Very inconvenient the luggage storage opens only every 30 mins. If you just miss it, you have to wait for half hour. I would recommend other hostel in airlie beach that they provide free wifi, cycle rental...
Chau N. Solo putnici China, 11. kolovoza 2014.
tidy but ants in the room

tidy, quite, near the pier
7
tidy room but many ants in the room. Good to have the toilet in the room. Quite at night. staff are not very friendly but acceptable.
Jirath L. Solo putnici Thailand, 24. srpnja 2014.
Great location

Good place to stay, comfortable bed and good services
7,7
I felt this place was such a good place if you have a tight budget. The location is perfect that the shuttle bus stop is in front of the hostel. Anyway, I disappointed with the dining area because it's not clean.
Tibor K. Parovi Hungary, 22. srpnja 2014.
Standard backpacker place, good value

Value, size of room, location
8
We stayed a few nights here. The room was big, clean, but nothing special. Base is a chain, so you know exactly what you get. Location is good, but the center of town, so not so noisy, but still close.
Ka K. Grupe Hong Kong, 17. srpnja 2014.
regular backpacker hostel

clean, big room, cheap
6,3
Chan S. Grupe China, 5. srpnja 2014.
cheap

cheap, convenient, acceptable quality
7,7
the stay is acceptable. it suits travelers who have limited budget.
Elise M. Grupe Australia, 2. siječnja 2014.
just what we wanted

air conditioning, location, restaurant/bar attached to hostel
8,3
1 od 1 recenzija
Base Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday Base Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - UlazBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - VrtBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - SadržajiBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - SadržajiBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - RecepcijaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Gostinjska sobaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - KupaonicaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - KupaonicaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - SadržajiBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - OkružjeBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - SadržajiBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - UlazBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - BazenBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Eksterijer hotelaBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Obližnje atrakcijeBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Obližnje atrakcijeBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Obližnje atrakcijeBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Obližnje atrakcijeBase Airlie Beach Resort Otočje Whitsunday  - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C05