ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i piće Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i piće Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba
Područje Harbourfront Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2818recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2818)
Razvrstati po:
Muhd. A. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 23. travnja 2015.
Just nice

Mini bars, location and free wifi
7,3
It was a nice place to stay since the hotel is very near to vivo city/MRT station. Free wifi and mini bars. The room is to small even for a two person stay. The toilet don't have tap water for washing, I know this is Singapore but at least this is in a hotel room not a public place.
Mohammad S. Parovi Singapore, 19. travnja 2015.
Value for Money

Location, Friendliness of staff and comfort of room
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Service was outstanding and staffs were all helpful and very accomodating. Location is good and nearby to all amenities. Overall is two thumbs up and really value for money
Muhammad H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 19. travnja 2015.
Can be better...

The staffs are awesome! Smooth and fast check-in and out. Thumbs up! My kids enjoy the swimming pool. For some reason the pool is warm although after the morning rain... Location was superb!
8
Awesome stay. But can be better. The room kinda small for deluxe room. The toilet design is kinda weird. Just glass panels to separate the toilet and the room. And of cause the toilet are mini. Should install water spray beside the toilet bowl. Just my tots for the room...
Iris C. Parovi Singapore, 19. travnja 2015.
Good hotel

Location, bed and room
7,3
Beside the carpark ring small, I guess I have nothing to complain about the hotel. It's good!
Chong S. Parovi Singapore, 18. travnja 2015.
Value for money

Location, Room and Cleaniness
8
It was an enjoyable stay in Bay Hotel, the location was good and convenient. MRT station was just across the road, check-in/out was quick and to get into Resorts World Sentosa was also easy.
Ahmad K. Solo putnici Singapore, 17. travnja 2015.
Solo Stay

Location, Comfortable bed & Clean.
9,7
My 2nd stay here. Got a good room and was a great staycation. Other than the tv network problem, the rest are great! Will come back again, for sure :)
Esther W. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 17. travnja 2015.
Nice hotel

Good view, comfortable to stay and convinient for travelling
7,7
Good
Rabaah I. Grupe Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Toilet small and no Spray hose

Friendly Staff. Near Vivo.
5,3
Not bad but need improvement for the toilet (WC). Need Spray hose. Thank you.
Heidi K. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
Bay Hotel Singapore

Location, Cleanliness, Free mini bar
8,3
Hotel location is good. Very near to VivoCity and Seah Imm Hawker Centre. Staff accommodated to my request for extra pillows and bath towels (although they took some time to find me the extra pillows). Ordered room service for dinner - food presentation was good, though the taste of the food was only slightly above average. Some things I didn't really like - (1) the bathroom and toilet were enclosed in frosted glass, (2) there were NO hooks in the bathroom for my to hang my towel and clothes, (3) the sliding door for the bathroom could not be closed properly, leaving a gap. However, despite the cons, we still had a pleasant stay at the hotel.
Nur F. Parovi Singapore, 12. travnja 2015.
2nd stay at bay hotel

value for money
9,3
This is my 2nd stay with Bay Hotel. Smooth check-in but the room view is abit inconvenience for me, the room view facing historical graveyard and mosque. Hence, i request to change room. The staff attend to me promptly and let me know that rooms facing vivo is not available. But i'm fine with it as long its not facing the grave. Love the compliment beverages and snacks which hardly hotel will provide. And i love the bed! Super comfy! purposely book bay hotel because of the bed and it's value for money. I would love to staycation at bay hotel again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C06