ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcija
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcija Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcija Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okružje
Područje Harbourfront Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2203recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2203)
Razvrstati po:
Ooi W. Parovi Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6,3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7,7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.
Ong X. Parovi Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Lily S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7
Samuel L. Parovi Singapore, 3. kolovoza 2014.
Nice hotel to stay in!

Location is best if u plan to visit sentosa. nice and comfy rooms. value for money.
9
pool and rooftop restaurant under renovation which was kinda disappointing. Other than that everything else is great!
Teguh J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Room too small, near Vivo City

Near Vivo City
4
Monika A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
above our expectation

location, mini bar, and comfy beds
8,7
our stay in this hotel is above our expectation. we choose this hotel because of the location that only took one ride with monorail to sentosa island. since there are many comments about how small the room is, about how dusty some room is..so we prepared for that..but when we entered our room, which is deluxe room (approx 20sqm), we were satisfied..the room is not that small, in fact they have a smart ways in making layout for all the furniture in the room, so that the room has separate shower and toilet area, closet, writing desk, washable, and still there is enough space to put our luggage. the bed is quite comfy and everything is clean. what I love the most is the free flow mini bar...they fill the fridge everyday, and we can take the mini bar without any charges! There are not only 1or2 kind of drinks, but about 7 drinks like juice, 7up, coke, etc..and snacks like lays, etc. vivo city is just opposite the hotel, and you can have breakfast there, they have Mc Donalds, kopi tiam, and food republic there. from vivo city level 3, we can take monorail to sentosa island. so it's a perfect choice for us who brings young kids to play in sentosa.
Chee S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
Cramped small Standard Room, but clean and modern

opposite shopping mall, near but outside main business area, new
6,7
Arrived late, past 2pm. Check In was quick. I took 2 standard rooms. Room was really small, and cramped with no space to move when you have 2 persons in the room. Location is opposite VivoCity - one of Singapore's biggest mall. Near MRT station. Overall, would not advise to stay for Standard Room - the cramped room is not value for money.
Wai K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 31. srpnja 2014.
an average hotel

location, accessibility and convenient
6
Nothing impressionable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcijaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcijaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcijaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3B07