arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Vrlo dobro 7,4
na temelju 3470 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Vrlo dobro



od 3470recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,5
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7

9,6 frederick F.
Singapur
15 lipnja 2016
Great little Hotel
Nice little Hotel located very near Vivocity and Sentosa but with very high standard..Check in and check out was wonderful with very friendly and always helpful staff.

10 Tan C.
Malezija
13 lipnja 2016
Good location
Very near to MRT station and shopping center

10 Eileen C.
Singapur
12 lipnja 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel that provide complimentary snacks. Free parking was given as I drove. Location is great as it is a short walking distance to Vivocity and train station to Sentosa. Lovely place and I had a great stay. Thank you!

10 Noraskzilah S.
Singapur
12 lipnja 2016
Staycation for celebrating my 2 yr old daughter
Great surprised given by the MANAGERS. On the morning of my daughter birthday, i made an enquire if the hotel provide room decorates for party n i simple mention its for my 2 yrs old daughter. The manager told me there is a package such as food n deco. But since it juz no pork no lard, i have to turn down the offer. At abt 2pm, i received a called asking if i dont mind open the room door for a gift. The manager n a staff standing at the door w balloin n cake.. its a complimentary for my daughter. An extra mile beyond unexpected. N to my surprised the whole day of my daughter birthday n also our check out on the following day, the manager n staff acknowledge my daughter. Althou days have past, wen i asked my daughter who gg her the balloon, she will said.. "aunty" It shown how the surprised became a memory.. thanks BAY HOTEL SINGAPORE

8,8 Patcha A.
Tajland
09 lipnja 2016
Great staff and great location.
Very easy to access to VivoCity (hub for the Sentosa express and Cable car nearby) The room is small but practical. The bed is so comfortable with double pillows for each. Breakfast is okay with 24 hrs room service. Our room was "Business at Bay Deluxe Queen" so there's came with FREE mini bar in the room (2 cans of beer and some free soft drinks and snacks) which is great! Thanks to all kind staff. We were so happy staying at the Bay hotel. :")

6,8 Gary L.
Malezija
06 lipnja 2016
Cleanliness
Have to take note on the cleanliness. There is a smell inside hotel.

10 Alaudin M.
Singapur
05 lipnja 2016
Excellent
My family love it so much

9,2 Dawn L.
Singapur
03 lipnja 2016
Very friendly staff and excellent services
This is the first hotel I came across that provide all stuff in minibar complimentary to the guests plus free WIFI and complimentary handphone to bring out for unlimited 4G data usage and local phonecalls. Staff are friendly and hospitable. Excellent experience.

8,8 maria P.
Filipini
02 lipnja 2016
Location is excellent but room availability is a problem
We waited long for our room to be ready when in fact we came at past 3PM.

6,8 STELLA S.
Indonezija
01 lipnja 2016
Short Trip
Location close to Sentosa Islands and casinos.