ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotela Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcija
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcija Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Recepcija Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okružje
Područje Harbourfront Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 2218recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,7
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (2218)
Razvrstati po:
So Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 24. kolovoza 2014.
good location

location, clean, good service
7
stay at the standard room, very small, ok for solo travellers some strange smell at the lobby good location - 2 mins walk to Vivo City, near to Santosa
Li Y. Parovi Malaysia, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Good location but unexpected view

Nearby Vivocity mall which has transport access to Sentosa Island. Small but comfortable room. Staff was helpful and friendly.
7,7
It was generally good, stayed for 2 nights. Just a few hiccups; 3 out of 4 elevators goes to the first floor(main road to walk across Vivocity). The staff didn't informed as assumed that we knew about it and when we walked out of the 3rd floor lobby, no one tried to tell us either and it was raining. (It was the 1st time staying and the lobby is on the 3rd floor facing the opposite direction.) Arrived about 11am to check in and the process was fast and efficient. When we arrived at the room, the view was not what we expected. It was a full view of mosque with cemetery. If you are weak hearted, ask the staff to provide you a better view when checking in. Room service was good. Ordered mushroom soup and ceaser salad. There were better than some restaurants out there.
Karen G. Parovi Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2014.
Staycation at Bay Hotel

Comfy beds, Complimentary mini bar and Good service
9,3
Ooi W. Parovi Malaysia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Pool under MAINTENANCE~!!

Location is the great way to stay, if you wish to shops but not in the crowd cities, and going to Universal Studio is really a convenience.
6,3
As first on the photos shown, the swimming pool is really attract me for booking this hotel. Because I was thought of don't mind paying this high amount of money for hanging out the the pool side. But too bad, I pay worthless and giving me disappointment. just for a stay. The Pool is under maintenance and dry. So, for those who think of swim/tenting. forget it. until further noticed...
James H. Parovi United States of America, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Good Value

Location, Comfortable, Public Transport Convenience
9
It was overall a good place to stay. The staff are excellent and very attentive. You can tell that they were trained in Customer Service. The room was a bit noisy at times from the traffic outside, as we were on the street side. The walls are very thin, and we could hear the TV playing in the next room. The room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable!
Primitivo P. Parovi Philippines, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Great Location, Near MRT and Mall

Location, Dining Options, and Price
7,7
For a Singapore hotel, this was priced reasonably. The location is great, only a few minutes walk from Harbourfront MRT stations, and a few minutes walk from Vivo City where there are numerous dining options. The hotel is decent, not top-class but cozy enough to sleep in. The rooms are small but the bed is comfortable. I did request some chopsticks and utensils from the front desk (which they routed to the restaurant) but it never came. I did the same request the next day, and had to make a follow-up just to make sure it arrived - service could be improved I guess. However, I'm satisfied for the accommodations and the sleep quality I got from this place.
Lie M. Parovi Indonesia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
clean n comfort hotel.the staff are very friendly.

the room,staff,and location
9,3
it was a great stay at this hotel..very comfie n the location near vivo city make us easy to get to sentosa..
Ong X. Parovi Singapore, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Room Small in Size. Average counter service

near shopping centre, affordable price, near sentosa
4,7
Quiet, ok for a night stay
Mohammed A. Parovi Bahrain, 10. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent hotel

The nearest hotel to Sentosa and Vivo city
9,7
Singapore was the best country I have visited ever. This hotel is an excellent experience, it has a good lucation, just nearby the metro station, Vivo city and Sentosa. - Fast Internet. - Good facilities, with 40 inch display - Very nice and friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like is the toilet, it is better if they provide water hose
Lily S. Solo putnici Malaysia, 5. kolovoza 2014.
Modern and trendy

1. strategically located next to Vivo City and MRT station. You can reach anywhere including Sentosa island within a few minutes walk.
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Eksterijer hotelaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcijaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcijaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RecepcijaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salonBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08