Povratak na info o hotelu

Dobro 7,4
na temelju 3517 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Dobro



od 3517recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 7,7
  • Objekti 7,4
  • Lokacija 8,4
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 7,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 7,7
  • Vrijednost za novac: 7,0
  • Hrana/objedi: 6,7
Sortirano prema

shasidran I. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Staycation
Good enough.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2016

Liao J. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 5 noći u lipanj, 2016
Bay hotel
Easy access to shopping mall and tourist attraction. easy to airport
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

Liao J. od Singapur
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2016
Bay hotel
easy access to shopping malls and highway to airport
Recenzirano 01 kolovoza 2016

jade P. od Hong Kong
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2016
乾淨整潔,但房間太太太小
We stay in deluxe triple room for 3 nights, the room is really too small. There are 1 single bed and 1 king bed. Also a baby cart is provided. Beside the room is small, the service is nice and effective, the room is clean. The location is just opposite to vivo city, just across the road, less than 5 mins walking distance.
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Nordin M. od Singapur
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
Great Location
A night stay after trip to USS
Recenzirano 25 srpnja 2016

Lee J. od Malezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Next time maybe will stay again
Not bad
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

Chung J. od Kina
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Services and staffs are good but not the hotel itself...
Me and my younger sister stayed in the hotel for 3D2N as the location of this hotel is perfect, right opposite to Vivo City just cross the road and within 3-5 mins walk you are there. When we checked in the hotel told me that they couldn't fulfill our request by staying on higher floor and with sentosa view, 3/F is hotel lobby and some rooms, we stayed on the 4/F. We have no idea why the room come with strange smell and poor maintainence... We both feel itchy after staying there for a while... So we called the front desk and ask for room changing, and after like 20 minutes wait, they come back with an upgrade, since deluxe room type with twin beds are fully booked... So we have been upgraded to room for 3 persons, and located on 10/F. In terms of services, this hotel is really good, but for the facilities and cleanliness is not satisfying... Also we can hear clearly when our next door shower, and even hear them chatting... So if you are looking for relaxing hotel, you may have to reconsider your choice... If you are targetting good location with lower price compare to those inside sentosa area, you may consider Bay Hotel.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2016

SIFAN H. od Kina
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2016
The location is very good.
The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa. We all like the mini-bar! It is a comfortable experience living in this hotel.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

allyson U. od Filipini
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
reviews
good location
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2016

Michael S. od Indonezija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2016
Many little bugs and separate closet with the bathroom.
The price is quiet expensive not worth with the benefits we've got, especially without breakfast also the separate closet with the bathroom. No water and ice cube dispenser.
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2016


1

Odaberi program lojalnosti

Na vrhu stranice klikni na BodoviMAX i moći ćeš odabrati mnoge popularne aviokompanije i programe lojalnosti.

2

Odaberi sobu sa bodovima

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Zaradi do 4900 bodova

Svaka dostupna soba će pokazati bodove koje ste zaradili

3

Prijavi se i zaradi bodove!

  • Članski broj programa
  • Ja ne odsedam u hotelu. Pravim rezervaciju za drugu osobu.

Unesite podatke o članstvu za odabrani program tijekom rezervacije. Zaradit ćete prikazane bodove za rezervaciju, nakon odjave. Vrlo je jednostavno!

Započni ovdje i odaberi željeni program: