Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bay Hotel Singapore

50 Telok Blangah Road, Harbourfront, Singapur 098829 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska soba Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Bazen Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitness Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Restoran
Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i piće Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i piće Bay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon
Područje Harbourfront Broj soba: 333
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 2877recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (2877)
Razvrstati po:
Wei D. Parovi Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2015.
Lovely stay.

Location, cleanliness, comfort.
9,3
It was a pleasant stay as I enjoyed the setting of the room. Small yet contained and everything I need for a trip has been provided. Overall a happy customer and will consider staying there again should I get the chance to visit Singapore in future.
Jacobus D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 25. svibnja 2015.
enjoyed my stay

Great location near public transport and vivo mall, good service, good wifi
8,3
Enjoyed my stay. Will choose bay hotel again next time.
Mochammad A. Parovi Indonesia, 25. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel

Good service, great Staff, near from sentosa
8,7
Vikneswaran R. Parovi Singapore, 24. svibnja 2015.
Good

Everything
9,3
Satisfactory
Sean A. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 22. svibnja 2015.
Very Average

Nothing
3,7
The front desk reception with the shaved sides of his head was extremely rude and aggressive. Completely unacceptable service in a supposed 4-star hotel. Bay Hotel would be 2-star anywhere else in the world. No hot water. Queen bed was two singles. Why not take the free mini bar and take 10 SGD off the price off my bill.
Rita K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. svibnja 2015.
My second stay

Location, clean, good price
10
I really enjoyed my stay in Bay Hotel. The room that I reserved was a bit small, but clean and had everyhing I need. The beds was comfy too. The staff were very friendly and helpfull. The location is great, very close to mrt, bus stop and vivo mall.
Peter G. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Good location

Location, good performance staffs, not expensive
8,3
Pro: - good location which just opposite vivo city shopping mall - opposite of universal studio - easy to get taxi Cons: - breakfast is no good, downgrade than before which coffee or tea is serv by waitress and now has to self service, food is less choice and not up to 4 star hotel standard - room design is small which is expected and the equipment in the room has some minor leak on water - internet is slow
Richard G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 20. svibnja 2015.
Smallest hotel room I've ever been in

Free mini bar, proximity to ferry port, staff attention
4,3
Room was tiny, couldn't even walk around the bed. Looks like they took a janitors cupboard, added a tiny toilet and a bed. No place to even open my case. In the morning I found a long hair in the bed, not mine. Obviously cleaning the rooms properly between guests is not a priority. Probably because no room to get a vacuum cleaner in there. In fairness I stayed there before with my wife and boy, and although that room was small, it was acceptable. In hindsight I could have stayed at Jen Hotel near Orchard Road for just a little more cash.
Neoh S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. svibnja 2015.
Good Location

near MRT , shopping centre and sentosa
8,7
Constantin B. Parovi Germany, 18. svibnja 2015.
i dont recommend this hotel

had a free room, toilet and washbasin
5
i wouldnt sleep there again. The Hotelroom did smell very bad and you cant open the window to let some fresh air inside, the rainshower was broken, and you cant close the door of the toilet completely (this might be a problem if you go there with a partner (always can smell and hear whats happening there (and cant open the window))) . i feel the price is much too high. The room is clean but not very clean.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bay Hotel Singapore SingapurBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Gostinjska sobaBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - BazenBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Dvorana za fitnessBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - RestoranBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Hrana i pićeBay Hotel Singapore Singapur - Pub/salon


AS-AGWEB-3B06