ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

55 East Robindale Road, južno od The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Sjedinjene Američke Države 89123 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Kupaonica Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitness Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Eksterijer hotela Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Apartman Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Apartman Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Okružje Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Okružje Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bazen Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Recepcija Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Kupaonica Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitness Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastanke
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Recepcija Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bazen Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Eksterijer hotela
Područje južno od The Strip Broj soba: 110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 81recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,3
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Roi B. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 2. listopada 2014.
I enjoyed my stay there.

Location
7,3
Very good
Christin M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 26. srpnja 2014.
Disgusting Conditions

The three best things about this hotel were the a) location, b) breakfast buffet and c) proximity to outlet stores
5
After checking in, we went to our room on the second floor. The elevator smelled so strongly of urine it made my eyes water. The room was filthy with hair in the sink and bathtub and the bed linens were not changed as evidenced by the hair, dirt, and undergarments left behind and made into the bed. We asked for new linens and changed our own sheets. The bed skirt appeared to have biological material that had gone unnoticed and unclean for an extended period. The carpet was not vacuumed and left white socks a very dark color when walking without shoes. The refrigerator and AC were minimally operable and very loud.
Jennifer C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 20. srpnja 2014.
Terrible
2
It was absolutely terrible. I booked a hotel room for 4 people & when I got there at 10pm, my room was not available. After driving all day from LA & to get to Vegas & not have a hotel room was pretty incredible. The lady at the front desk, tried to give us an available room that had 1 queen bed & a chair. For 4 people???? After an hour of waiting, the best she could come back with was 1 queen bed & a sofa. My 2 friends had to sleep on the floor. Which I'm pretty sure everyone has stayed at a hotel room & how many times do they clean their carpets?? Imagine having your skin touching it all night. I'll never stay here again
Vinka P. Solo putnici Croatia, 14. srpnja 2014.
Good location, cheap stay

Location, price and staff
4,7
The hotel needs renovation. The room smelled and somebody tried to enter my room as the key that was given to another guest was programmed for my room. My key didnt work for my room. The location is good and price, but the condition of the hotel has to be improved.
Casey C. Solo putnici Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Stay was great, the rooms were nice size.

Clean Quite Good location
6
Good, quite for sleepers and the morning breakfast was a plus. Very clean, and house keeping everyday.
Kei S. Solo putnici China, 21. lipnja 2014.
The staff is not very friendly

1) Near the airport
4,7
Janice H. Grupe United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Clean rooms, quiet

Cleanliness, location
8,3
Good, satisfied with location and condition of hotel. Cleaning staff was very nice
Marcia K. Parovi United States of America, 4. travnja 2014.
good

access
8
wonderful
Brenda M. Parovi Canada, 22. ožujka 2014.
Very disappointing.

Location was ok, pet friendly and beds were comfortable.
3,3
I expected more for a Baymont, this hotel is very tired, needs lots of work, and the breakfast is sadly lacking. Our room had a very musty, urine like smell, and we asked for a different room were told they were full. The rug was very filthy, but having said that the bed was very comfortable and clean.
Denise M. Grupe United States of America, 23. veljače 2014.
this was a very pleasant stay quiet and relaxing

quiet no smoking clean
9,7
very pleasant and quiet no smoke odor what so ever very clean and a fast check in and out. The gentlemen at the reception was very energetic and fast checking us in. He was a good first impression definitely.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Eksterijer hotelaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - KupaonicaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitnessBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Eksterijer hotelaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ApartmanBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ApartmanBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - OkružjeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - OkružjeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BazenBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RecepcijaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - KupaonicaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitnessBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastankeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RecepcijaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BazenBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C01