ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas

55 East Robindale Road, južno od The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), Sjedinjene Američke Države 89123 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Apartman Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Apartman Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Okružje Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Okružje Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bazen Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Recepcija Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Kupaonica Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitness Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska soba Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Kupaonica Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Kupaonica Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastanke Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastanke
Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastanke Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Recepcija Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Predvorje Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interijer hotela Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitness Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bazen Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Eksterijer hotela
Područje južno od The Strip Broj soba: 110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 76recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (76)
Razvrstati po:
Casey C. Grupe Australia, 30. lipnja 2014.
Stay was great, the rooms were nice size.

Clean Quite Good location
6
Good, quite for sleepers and the morning breakfast was a plus. Very clean, and house keeping everyday.
Kei S. Solo putnici China, 21. lipnja 2014.
The staff is not very friendly

1) Near the airport
4,7
Janice H. Grupe United States of America, 26. svibnja 2014.
Clean rooms, quiet

Cleanliness, location
8,3
Good, satisfied with location and condition of hotel. Cleaning staff was very nice
Marcia K. Parovi United States of America, 4. travnja 2014.
good

access
8
wonderful
Brenda M. Parovi Canada, 22. ožujka 2014.
Very disappointing.

Location was ok, pet friendly and beds were comfortable.
3,3
I expected more for a Baymont, this hotel is very tired, needs lots of work, and the breakfast is sadly lacking. Our room had a very musty, urine like smell, and we asked for a different room were told they were full. The rug was very filthy, but having said that the bed was very comfortable and clean.
Denise M. Grupe United States of America, 23. veljače 2014.
this was a very pleasant stay quiet and relaxing

quiet no smoking clean
9,7
very pleasant and quiet no smoke odor what so ever very clean and a fast check in and out. The gentlemen at the reception was very energetic and fast checking us in. He was a good first impression definitely.
Steven L. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 28. listopada 2013.
Good price

Clean, comfortable, good price
7,3
Will stay again next time in baymont inn and suites airport and promote to others
Godofredo D. Parovi United States of America, 20. listopada 2013.
It is small but cute and clean room.

Location
8
It is pleasant but my wife could not sleep because of the noise above our room. Every foot steps we hear, and so the running faucet above us.
Alvin H. Parovi United States of America, 22. rujna 2013.
Good rate for weekends

Clean and big room, easy access, shopping
6
This is a simple hotel. The room is pretty big with queen sized bed and a sofa bed. It also comes with refrigerator and microwave. The wifi is pretty fast. We arived LV late at night so we didn't want to spend a lot on hotels on the Strip. The shopping outlet is next to the hotel. Gas stations and other fast food places are within short distance too. It is about 10-15 drive (without traffic) to the Strip.
Stephanie G. Parovi United States of America, 15. rujna 2013.
I'd definately stay there again.

Location, safety, cleanliness
10
It was great - much better than I had I expected. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and I felt very safe staying there. Parking was spacious and well-lighted; location was perfect, not far from the strip, and yet not out in the "boonies". I would stay there are again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV)Baymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ApartmanBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ApartmanBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - OkružjeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - OkružjeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BazenBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RecepcijaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - KupaonicaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitnessBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Gostinjska sobaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - KupaonicaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - KupaonicaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastankeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastankeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Soba za sastankeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RecepcijaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - PredvorjeBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interijer hotelaBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Dvorana za fitnessBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BazenBaymont Inn And Suites Airport South Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03