Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kupaonica Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Predvorje Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Villa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salon
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kupaonica Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pogled Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Recepcija Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen
Mjesto: zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 219recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (219)
Sergio R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2014.
Motel style comfort and pricing

Location parking staff
6
Ok but not for wives/girlfriends; I got what I paid for but would not pay mor for it.
Anne K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. studenog 2013.
Okayu

Trolley stop.
4
When we were checking out we told the emloyee that we have many luggages and no one offered help. We had a hard time bringing down our bags. There are only 3 choices for the breakfast included.
Chen H. Solo putnici Taiwan, 30. listopada 2013.
Very satisfied and will book again.

Large room, free wifi and parking.
7,7
Hotel is a good value. It shows some sign of age but the large room makes up for it. Free parking right next to the hotel and it's also within walking distance to shopping and beaches.
Jaika U. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. listopada 2013.
Great stay. Again. As always

Large room, queen beds, access to public transport
7,3
Overall Great as usual. Though we needed to use stairs all the way to 9th floor because the elevator had problem.
Romeo T. Grupe Philippines, 9. listopada 2013.
it was good

friendly and accomodating staff, easy access to transportation, near shopping stores
7,3
few choices of free breakfast... please add more choices.... make sure to fix all the toilet bowl becuase one of our companion suffer from flood in their bathroom, but thanks for fixing it immediately... overall, it was a good experience...
Aleksandra Z. Solo putnici Russia, 24. rujna 2013.
Good location, big room, greate veiw

Bayview Hotel Guam
9
George K. Parovi United States of America, 23. rujna 2013.
Hotel was pleasant surprise. He

Helpful staff, friendly staff, basically well-run
9
The hotel was a pleasant surprise, particularly after reading reviews that were all over the map. Staff was helpful and friendly. My wife (a Korean-American) particularly was impressed with the Korean Associate on duty for networking her to key elements of the Guam Korean community which made our stay a great success personally. Room was generally comfortable. DId notice sheets were 'damp' my first night, but after unpacking clothes, notice they were 'damp' next morning. This is to be expected in a tropical setting where any dry material acts as a sponge and absorbs atmospheric moisture in and out doors. AC worked fine (in fact it worked too cold). Room cleaning service was outstanding. HOT water. Generally available. Hours between 5 and 6 am has heavy hot water usage because of Japanese contract workers staying at hotel who need to start work by 6 am. A computer for guests is available but uses Microsoft NT 2000 software, making it unusable to a Windows 7 user. However, Mr. Rafael, the hotel manager, arranged for me to use a computer occasionally in their business office and that worked very well for me. Restaurant is rated a B for food, and a B plus for service. I found the lighting a bit dim, but that seems to be true all over Guam. Overall summary: A pleasant surprise, well worth the money and a great experience. Would go there again.
James Y. Poslovni putnici Micronesia, 1. rujna 2013.
In terms of money, it was worthwhile.

Nice bay view
7,3
We were assigned to a room with a malfunctioned door lock that anyone who wanted to enter the room could do so without any key; even if the secured lock inside the room was twisted to the secured mode. Luckily, I found out about the malfunction before we undressed and ready for our night sleep. Very scary if one thinks about the high crime in Guam. So I am not sure that tenants security is a concern at all. I don't believe that we were assigned to a room that had a malfunctioned door lock. I am always under the impression that the hotel staff should be the ones to know about the malfunction instead of their guests. In this case it was me. Even upon my request to relocate, the front desk staff was reluctant to reassigned us.
Gloria L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. kolovoza 2013.
Value for money

Affordable, big rooms, accessible to public transport
8,3
The hotel has the basic amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Though a bit outdated, it offers clean, big rooms with comfortable beds. Rooms are provided with coffee maker, small fridge and a microwave oven. Another plus factor is the accesssibility to public transport, shopping, and the beach. For the price, Bayview is a value for money hotel.
Andrew M. Solo putnici Canada, 6. kolovoza 2013.
Reliable hotel, a little tired.

large rooms, locatiion, good shuttle
6,7
Satifactory. Good staff. Rooms are tired, but have everything you need. Good Internet.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KupaonicaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - VillaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KupaonicaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PogledBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RecepcijaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pub/salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C05