ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pogled Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tlocrti Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao Centar Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Predvorje Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Predvorje Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastanke Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastanke Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 275recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (275)
Razvrstati po:
Megan H. Grupe Australia, 17. studenog 2014.
COmfortable stay

Staff , location , easy to book
6
Good , toilet didn't work fixed promptly . Staff friendly . Bathroom could have been cleaner
James J. Grupe United States of America, 30. listopada 2014.
Good

Nice room and clean
7
It was ok nothing special.
Olivia P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. listopada 2014.
The hotel name that says it all.

View of the city; proximity to the airport; morning walk can be a good cardio vascular exercise due to its elevated location.
7,7
Memorable as it was our first visit; friendly staff that speak our language.
Jordan G. Parovi United States of America, 6. listopada 2014.
its ok

its near the beach, restaurants and dfs
4,7
it was ok, they forgot to clean my room for 2 days and the carpet near balcony waa soaking wet. the front desk wasnt that friendly at all. Houskeeper were very polite and friendly.
Ramil P. Parovi Philippines, 1. listopada 2014.
nice location

location, convenience and affordable
8
Very good!
Eloisa B. Solo putnici Philippines, 7. rujna 2014.
Love the hotel, Location, cleanliness and staff.

cleanliness ..... great staff ..... location
10
The best
James M. Solo putnici Germany, 3. rujna 2014.
Cheap but cheap...

cheap
5
Friendly front desk but minimal on services - housekeeping skipped one day and had a cockroach taking a walk on my pillow - suggesting more cleaning needed. Otherwise, neglected but nice, but more of a vacation rental than a proper hotel
Yili L. Grupe Taiwan, 21. kolovoza 2014.
Staff is bad, and it;s noisy!

location is not far from the main road, not too expensive, and can be last moment deal.
5,3
I just checked in at 7:30 am (bought for one morning sleep) but the staff called me when I finally slept, informing me to check out at noon, but the other staff when I checked in told me I can check out at 1 pm. So annoying! The cleaning lady even opened the door when my friends slept in another room (we have two rooms).
Marc L. Solo putnici United States of America, 22. srpnja 2014.
Reasonable price, great view

free wi-fi, restaurant, view
8,7
It was awesome and quite restful. Staff was friendly and wi-fi was strong. Highly recommend this little beauty.
James L. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. srpnja 2014.
Walking distance to beach and shopping.

The hotel was a 5 ~ 10 min walk to beach and shopping. The staff are friendly.
7,3
PROS: Close to beach and shopping Big rooms Free wi-fi CONS: Only 2 washing machines and dryers. Both cost $1.75 Hotel gym is a joke; scant amount of equipment. No shuttle When I got to my room, I checked the room for deficiencies. The closet smelled sour. The staff gave a new room. The room is very big and the view gets nicer as the room number gets smaller. Whatever floor you're on, try to get a room numbered 10 or below. 1 is the best.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PogledBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TlocrtiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao CentarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SadržajiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SadržajiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SadržajiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao CentarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TrgovineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07