Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pogled Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tlocrti Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao Centar Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Predvorje Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kafić Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Kafić Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 148

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 346recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (346)
Razvrstati po:
Victor S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. siječnja 2016.
Hotel review

Near shopping centers
6
Good and satisfied
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lee K. Parovi Hong Kong, 28. prosinca 2015.
Value for Money

Location, price, hotel room
7,3
close to main street "Hotel Room", 5-10 mins walk only, nice view with the balcony, 24 hours food stall nearby; close to bus station and ABC supermarket
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kynastine S. Parovi Philippines, 30. studenog 2015.
nice hotel

good price , nice location
9
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Belinda G. Parovi Philippines, 28. studenog 2015.
Gem in guam

Location cleanliless and considerate staff
8,7
Great!its our 3rd time in this hotel and we kept on coming back here because it feels like a second home
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jerome A. Poslovni putnici Guam, 14. studenog 2015.
Good location

View, cleanliness, price
7,3
Overall satisfaction
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mohd H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 18. listopada 2015.
great value for money

location, value, big room
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laurence O. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 31. kolovoza 2015.
a little over priced

location not bad, big rooms, decent view
3,3
Hotel was dated, rooms big, bathroom funcky set up, younger crowd stays here from what i saw, a little over priced.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William S. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2015.
BUGS

location location location
4
has bugs and damp. but the location is convenient. if you don't mind ants or roaches crawling on you
Prijavi ovu recenziju
William S. Parovi United States of America, 5. srpnja 2015.
ROACH MOTEL

location, free bug museum, connected restaurant
4,7
so many ants, roaches and huge roaches.1st room they gave us had 100 ants climbing the walls and end up in the bed over the pillow/blanket. we ask to switch to another room. actually the staff really don't care. when i was showing the video of the ant, she really didn't care. so we ask to look at other rooms. the next one we found an ant so finally decide on the third one. later i realize that cockroaches come out at night. there is also ants inside the tv stand. later a 4inch cockroach climb from under the bed onto the top and it flies! we capture it and bring to the front desk. they just ask if we want to change the room. to what?? that time had a tropical storm so we were stuck in the hotel. i wish to switch the hotel not the room and give us that night's money back. the hallway is the back of the hotel that is exposed to the outside high winds. the rooms are humid, your clothes all feel wet even with the ac running. i guess this is why the cockroach love this place. i can feel some damp spots on the carpet. maybe there are leaks somewhere. i know in the bathroom there is condensation growing on the ceiling from the ac unit. They shut off the hot water some time in the night. if you are a person who like night showers(11pm), you are out of luck. i took many cold showers. one good thing is they have a restaurant connected to the hotel. it's not bad. the location is really good as it's walkable to the strip of shopping area. but seriously I've never experience so much bugs and staff that is so blasé about the level of bugs in the hotel. i regret i didn't let the huge cockroach loose at the reception. it's average price. i know it's a 3 star but it really feels like a run down hotel with outdated everything and being so filthy. is there a guam health department? they should shut down the whole hotel. on the wifi, it's either weak or average. depends if you are staying in a room that has a router. without is 0.26mbps
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chui Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 27. travnja 2015.
Good

Surprise! No charge for missing room card ! Like!!!!
8,3
Everything good including room condition look old but clean. Water tab, airconditioner well function. Only one thing may complain : We found small cockroach over the furniture.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PogledBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TlocrtiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao CentarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SadržajiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TrgovineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A08