ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bayview Hotel Guam

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, zaljev Tumon, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salon Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasa Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Bazen Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Pogled Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran
Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Restoran Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitness Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Tlocrti Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao Centar Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Predvorje Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Predvorje Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastanke Bayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastanke
Područje zaljev Tumon Broj soba: 148
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 303recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,4
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (303)
Razvrstati po:
Thomas P. Parovi United States of America, 31. ožujka 2015.
$th stay Bayview

Location, price, Staff
8,7
Good, Improved from last year.
Rochelle F. Parovi United States of America, 23. ožujka 2015.
great location and good service!!!!

convinient location, large room and large bed as requested, the staff are friendly and approachable.
8,7
My stay was great!!! The hotel is close to almost everything, the rooms are spacious and they gave me a one king size bed as requested which they made me happy and satisfied. The staff are really friendly and approachable, they always have smile on their face and greet me every time I passed by them.
Mayline I. Parovi Guam, 14. veljače 2015.
Lovely

Beautiful View, clean, and good service.
8,7
Wonderful stay! Will come again.
Don K. Parovi United States of America, 2. veljače 2015.
Budget hotel

big room, good view, nice breeze
5,7
Mid lvl hotel, not clean, gets the job done kind of hotel
Felton F. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 16. siječnja 2015.
Subpar

backgroundn music
4,3
Room was musty and moldy. Hotel was old and grungy.
Sakamoto H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Japan, 28. prosinca 2014.
I could enjoy staying at this hotel

Staff was nice. They arranged airport pickup and dropoff.
7,3
Don K. Parovi United States of America, 15. prosinca 2014.
Great Value

balcony, value, big room
6,3
Great value stay near the tourist area of tumon(dfs shopping etc)
William H. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 13. prosinca 2014.
Great stay; my 2nd time around. Much improved!

Staff, cleanliness, location.
10
Outstanding!
Kin F. Solo putnici Philippines, 12. prosinca 2014.
ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT

BIG ROOM, HAVE BALCONY FACING THE BAY,LOCATED A BIT UP HILL, IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUTSDIE THE DOOR STEP, BUT NOT ANYMORE, THE BUS STOP NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL.OUTSIDE PACIFIC PLACE
5
THOUGH THE ROOM IS BIG & NEWLY REFURBISH,INCLUDING THE TOILET,BUT THERE IS LOTS OF ANTS, & OTHER SMALL INSECTS. DUST ALL OVER THE HEAD BOARD,LAMP,TABLE,U MIGHT NOT NOTICE IT AT ONCE,CAUSE THE LIGHT IS SO DARK. CARPET IS NEW,BUT W/ALL THE DUST ON THE TABLE,U DONT KNOW WHAT U ARE STEPPING ON. TOWEL SUPPLY ARE IRREGULAR,ALWAYS MISSING ONE PIECE,SOMETIME BATH TOWEL,SOMETIME HAND TOWEL,NEVER COMPLETE. CLEANIG OF TOILET ARE NOT SO GOOD,ALWAYS HAVE HAIR LEFT OVER. THE SUPPLY OF COFFEE,SUGAR ARE IRREGUALR. MATRESS,YOU CAN FEEL THE SPRING UNDERNEATH. NO TOOTH BRUSH & SLEEPER SUPPLY. DUE TO FLIGHT CHANGE,I HAVE MAKE ADDITIONAL 1 NIGHT BOOKING, UPON CHECK-IN,(5:30AM)HAVE INFORMED ALREADY THE FRONT DESK,& HE RE-CONFIRMED. MY DEPARTURE IS ON A FRIDAY MORNNG(5AM),ON WEDNESDAY I HAVE MAKE A DROP OFF(AIRPORT)REQUEST FOR FRIDAY, AND I HAVE DOUBLE CHECK & MAKE SURE W/THE FRONT DESK THE DROP OFF IS ON A FRIDAY. ON THURSDAY 5AM,HAVE REC'D A CALL FROM THE FRONT DESK,THAT MY DROP OFF IS ALREADY THERE,& WHY I STILL IN THE ROOM? AND ACCORDING TO HIS RECORD MY CHECK OUT DATE IS THAT DAY(THURSDAY). I TOLD THE FRONT DESK,MY BOOKING OF DROP OFF IS TOMORROW(FRIDAY)& CHECK OUT TIME IS ALSO FRIDAY, UPON CHECKING,HE CONFIRMED EVERYTHING,& WILL CORRECT HIS RECORD & TRANSFER THE DROP OFF TO THE NEXT DAY. BUT TO WORRY,THAT THE DROP OFF MIGHT NOT SHOW UP THE NEXT DAY,ON THE SAME MORNING(9AM)I PERSONALLY APPROACH THE FRONT DESK TO DOUBLE CHECK,ONLY TO FIND OUT, NOTHING HAVE BEEN CHANGE ON THE RECORD. HAVE TO ASK A KNOWLEDGABLE PERSONNEL(MR.RICHARD)TO CORRECT EVERYTHING. IT ONLY SHOW HOW INEFFICIENT ARE THOSE STAFF THEY HIRE. NOTHING HAVE BEEN DONE SINCE THE BEGINNING OF MY CHECK IN. HOTEL LOCATION IS ON UP HILL,IT USE TO HAVE A RED GRAHAM BUS STOP JUST OUSIDE THE DOOR STEP. BUT NOW THE BUS STOP IS NOW LOCATED DOWN HILL CORNER, AT PACIFIC PLACE. IS NOT TOO FAR THOUGH,JUST A BIT BREATH LEES TO WALK UP HILL AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRIP.
Hok C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 3. prosinca 2014.
Good view

quiet, nice staff, good location
7
carpet was wet all the time, maybe some water leakage from somewhere, but overall is good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bayview Hotel Guam GuamBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Luksuzni salonBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Balkon/terasaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - BazenBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PogledBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TlocrtiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao CentarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Interijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Hrana i pićeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SadržajiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Dvorana za fitnessBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SadržajiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - SadržajiBayview Hotel Guam Guam - RestoranBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Posao CentarBayview Hotel Guam Guam - TrgovineBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - PredvorjeBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - KafićBayview Hotel Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03