Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Baywatch 1904

2057 MH Del Pilar Street , Malate, Manila, Filipini 1004 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Baywatch1207

Baywatch 1904 Manila - Okružje Baywatch 1904 Manila - Okružje Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bazen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kupaonica Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pogled Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba Baywatch 1904 Manila - Bazen Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pogled Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kuhinja Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kupaonica Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba
Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kupaonica Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kupaonica Baywatch 1904 Manila - Kuhinja Baywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska soba Baywatch 1904 Manila - Pogled
Područje Malate Broj soba: 12
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,2

od 129recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
4,8
Sve recenzije (129)
Razvrstati po:
Pedro C. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. lipnja 2014.
Very quiet and comfortable

location, quiet, comfort
7,7
very good stay
Stefan M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 3. studenog 2013.
Great vacation condo

Spacious condo * Well equipped kitchen * Good location
8
Note that this a vacation condo, not a hotel. It's spacious and well-equipped, and perfect for a longer stay. Like a home away. The kitchen is perfect for self-catering or even to invite friends for dinner. We had a great stay here.
Bonifacio C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 10. listopada 2013.
complete fiasco but well it was challenging

swimming pool, sunset view, it is near malls
4,7
The hotel is indeed good however customer service is poor,I requested for hotel pick up and I waited for one hour so I decided to take avis transport,there is no room available for us when we arrived so we waited for 3 hours and we got the wrong room. Instead of two bedroom as what I booked we got 1 bedroom. No wifi connection and there is no contact number in case you need to inquire something.
David S. Parovi United Kingdom, 17. rujna 2013.
Good size apartment was happy with that

Location seperate rooms and view
6,3
It was in a good location had good sized rooms and a good view but the rooms need upgrading
Ma L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 13. kolovoza 2013.
accessible

relaxing, nice hotel and affordable
8
The sorroundings of this hotel are clean and very relaxing, except the aircon in our room. Its not working but we're just lucky that it was rainy season and they have electric fan and sliding door terrace so there's a natural air from outside.
Aliff S. Grupe Brunei Darussalam, 6. lipnja 2013.
It was Okay

They had a gym and swimming pool an also its near to robinson mall its take 15 minutes to walk but its ok and for those who love nightlife such as Bar, Karaoke and massage this definitely the place.
8
I booked this hotel because of the sea view like on the picture but unfortunately its not like what i expecting to see. Overall its was okey the staff a friendly and the security always welcome you. Just be aware of people outside and avoid to walk in a quiet lane in the middle of the night we almost want to run when a lady approch us with some of guys follow us after we went to bars. Before we arrive to the hotel from the airport a taxi driver already warned us to be aware about a scam on the street because its not safe and dangerous. Luckily their an old guy talk to them and we manage to escape.
Karsten K. Solo putnici Germany, 25. svibnja 2013.
Poor,or no management

Nothing, during all days no service
3,3
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Anthony S. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. svibnja 2013.
zilch, we didn't stay this time around

nothing, nothing, nothing
2
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Anthony S. Solo putnici United States of America, 21. travnja 2013.
Friendly staff, but very slow

large, proximity, and value
7
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Thom L. Parovi United States of America, 31. ožujka 2013.
great apartment

location, views, size
7,7
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Baywatch 1904 ManilaBaywatch 1904 Manila - OkružjeBaywatch 1904 Manila - OkružjeBaywatch 1904 Manila - BazenBaywatch 1904 Manila - KupaonicaBaywatch 1904 Manila - PogledBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - BazenBaywatch 1904 Manila - PogledBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KuhinjaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KupaonicaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KupaonicaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KupaonicaBaywatch 1904 Manila - KuhinjaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Gostinjska sobaBaywatch 1904 Manila - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3B06