Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Be My Guest Hip Hotel

110/188 Moo 3 Hat Surin 4, Cherngtalay,Thalang,, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Kupaonica Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Ulaz Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela
Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasa Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pogled Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pogled Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Pogled Be My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Surin Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 46recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
6,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
4,7
Sve recenzije (46)
David K. Solo putnici Australia, 5. siječnja 2014.
Good budget option

Close to Surin, cafes nearby
6,7
Good option during high season, simple and nice sized room
Shannon L. Solo putnici Canada, 29. prosinca 2013.
Beautiful Beach Pad

Lovely decor, comfortable bed, colorful and happy
8,7
I saw the photos online and I thought this looks promising, but in person I really thought it was fabulous! It was really nice quiet place but very close to the beach and all the action going on there. Surin beach is a bit more posh than some of the other beaches on Phuket so prices for food etc were a little bit higher so keep that in mind. The plus side is that you can do shopping that is above the regular fluorescent silly t-shirt variety. Be My Guest Hip Hotel was the best part of my stay in Surin. The staff were friendly, and the room was so cozy and comfortable. I highly recommend it! One thing I would suggest to the hotel is to work with the municipality to get a couple lights on that street, there were some short dark pockets on the walk back at night, and as a solo female - I try to avoid those ;)
Robert P. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. rujna 2013.
Good value

The price and the cleanliness of the room.
7
The room and the amenities were great considering the price. The staff were helpful and friendly. The only drawback was the building work that was ongoing whilst I was there.
Jakeh W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 28. rujna 2013.
clean, cheap, friendly

clean, price, friendly, internet
7,7
Daniel K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2013.
Got even better

Staff location design
7,7
Great, rent a bike and its a great base. No elevator so you get fitter. Nit the manager is very helpful. Make sure Internet TV works
Daniel K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. kolovoza 2013.
Perfect great value

Value and design and staff
7,3
Brilliant. Large room. Clean comfy bed. Internet tv. Staff and manager so friendly and helpful. For a ridiculously low cost. Great
Naritsara P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 15. srpnja 2013.
Nice design and Big room good price

Good price, nice big room, good location
7,7
Everything good I love the room and design can walk to surin beach easy near 7/11 and food shop. But the staff they are not Thai but they very nice to me. I will stay there again when my next trip to Phuket
Adam C. Parovi United Kingdom, 14. srpnja 2013.
Great hotel but needs a tiny bit of work

Great price, large comfortable rooms, great view
6,3
We booked 4 nights through agoda but ended up staying for 7. Rooms were great size, comfortable, well designed and clean. Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Stephanie M. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 17. lipnja 2013.
Quiet area, poor location

Wifi, cleanliness, design
5,3
Staff almost non existent and very quiet area. Not much to do.
Kirsty H. Grupe United Kingdom, 16. lipnja 2013.
Be my guest hip hotel

Well designed and furnished rooms, rooms kept clean and staff helpful WHEN they were around
7,3
Stay was pleasant. Surin beach area nice with lots to do and a great beach and nightlife. Both when we tried to check in and out of our room noone was present to attend to us. When the staff were there they were friendly and would do their best to help us. Good base for surin beach however of you are looking for central Phuket nightlife then stay closer.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Be My Guest Hip Hotel PhuketBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - KupaonicaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - UlazBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Balkon/terasaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - PogledBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - PogledBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Interijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - PogledBe My Guest Hip Hotel Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03