ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beaches Backpackers

356 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie plaža, Whitsundays, Australija 4802 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salon Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Sadržaji Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salon Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotela Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska soba Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Recepcija Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela Beaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela
Područje Airlie plaža

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 23recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
9,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,3
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (23)
Razvrstati po:
Paul T. Solo putnici Australia, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Location

Location, Atmosphere, People
6
You get what you pay for, all good
Xinlin W. Solo putnici China, 26. prosinca 2013.
good location

location, cheap, stalely
8,3
The location is good, on the main street. Mix gender room is no very convinent for me, but the price is reasonable for staying one night then take the shuttle.
Wong K. Grupe Hong Kong, 13. listopada 2013.
a bit dirty room

location, friendly staff, near beaches
7
it is a few blocks from the city centre. walking at night feels comfortable. but the room is quite dirty with small ants cos it doesnt have housekeeping daily.
Sian K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 11. svibnja 2013.
Great plce to start your whitsundays trip

Location, Big rooms, Price
8
We only stayed here for one night before we went on our whitsundays sailing trip. Good nightlife at this hostel and they give you meal tickets for cheaper meals when you stay here. Big spacious rooms which doesn't usually happen in hostels.
Evan C. Solo putnici American Samoa, 28. travnja 2013.
good value but a bit loud

location, price, dinner discount
8,7
Aurelien C. Solo putnici France, 27. veljače 2013.
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Perfect for me
8
It was perfect. But when you booked on website, you don't have the offer about the 3 nights booked 1 night free !!
Wei-Ling T. Solo putnici Taiwan, 1. studenog 2012.
Good staff,Big rooms

good
9
The room is biggest I ever stayed. But its noise until midnight,because there is a bar downstairs . The staff is very nice!
Anke W. Parovi Germany, 3. lipnja 2012.
location is good...rooom, uhm, not so much

location
4,3
great location but hey, very basic room. and yes, we cleaned a little before we were fully comfortable...hmm, don't ask. you get what you pay for. we had one of the private rooms.
Grace C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. svibnja 2012.
First class Atmosphere and Welcoming attitude!!

clean rooms (cleaned daily), friendly staff, safe and secure feel and finally very cost affective !
9,7
my stay at beaches was first class for back packers accommodation! it was my first time staying in a mixed dorm room and at first the thought of it was unnerving but that feeling was quickly overcome by the welcoming attitude of the the lovely receptionists who took into consideration my personality type when partnering me up with room buddies. i think that is exceptional as they didn't have to do this and is was going out of there way per say. as i was travelling alone i thought stay in back packers accommodation would be better than my normal choice of hotel as it allows my to socialise with people from all over the world, this was in fact the case as i have made a number of friends some that i have met up with after my trip. the room was basic but clean with lining changed after every person and the bathroom mopped etc.which is what you would expect for the price, i think i was extremely lucky as my room as it had a balcony that looked over a small part of airlie beach a view that you would expect from at least a 3/4 star hotel. anyway overall my trip was fabulous and i will recommend staying here to all my family and friends !! thanks
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Defiantly go on a boat trip of some description :) talk to the guys at beaches and they will find the right trip that is in your price range you cannot go to such a beautiful part of the world without doing so it would be a crime!
Mary H. Parovi Canada, 5. ožujka 2012.
Great location and really helpful staff

Really helpful staff and convenience to all amenities
9
finding beaches backpackers can be a little difficult because every accommodation seems to be called 'backpackers something" or 'something backpackers' but eventually we did find the right one. the reception staff were immediately helpful and were aware of all the nicities of the area. we were given a room away from the pub area and it was quiet and nicely laid out. we were so tired by that time i don't think a room over the pub would have been too noisy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beaches Backpackers WhitsundaysBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salonBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - SadržajiBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Pub/salonBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Eksterijer hotelaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Gostinjska sobaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - RecepcijaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotelaBeaches Backpackers Whitsundays - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B02