ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beleza By The Beach Resort

Thondwadoo, Betalbatim, Colva, Južna Goa, Indija 406708 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Kupaonica Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Restoran Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pub/salon Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pub/salon Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Bazen Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Bazen Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Bazen Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pogled Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Spa centar Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Spa centar Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Dvorana za fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Recepcija Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela
Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pogled Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Vrt Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Plaža Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Igralište Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pogled Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pogled Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Dvorana za fitness Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Bazen Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Spa centar Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Restoran Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba
Područje Colva Broj soba: 40
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 52recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,0
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (52)
Razvrstati po:
Sunil H. Parovi India, 19. srpnja 2014.
recommend anytime

private beach....location...rooms
8,7
Enjoyed
Chen B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2014.
good, and comfortable

nice beaches, sun bath and good location for relax
6
Is a comfortable for short stay, just the reception counter location is funny, because is open, not attached with the hotel building. simple and nice beaches, can enhance more on the variety of India local food. and also the facilities. overall is good.
Chen B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 13. ožujka 2014.
comfortable and good

beaches, sun bath, and location
6
overall is good, just the funny thing about this hotel is the reception counter is not attached to the hotel, is open air.... just a bit shock when we reach there. the beaches is nice and good view. but the food variety need to improve.
Hanshuo C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 11. ožujka 2014.
Fine stay here with poor Internet connectivity

beach
7,3
I came here for a short stay with business meetings. Unfortunately, I encountered serious Internet problems for continuous two days. To be very frankly, there is no very attractive recreation here except for the beach. It's worthy to visit the beach to enjoy the twilights every day.
Belinda L. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. ožujka 2014.
Great beachside location

Beachside location, lovely large rooms and very friendly attentive staff
8
Beleza is a great beachside location with great restaurants within walking distance and taxis on standby if you wish to travel the short distance into Colva. The wifi is not reliable in the room but available in the reception area which is outside but under cover. The pool and gardens are lovely and the staff are so very friendly and attentive. The rooms are very spacious with tea and coffee making facilities with a large bathroom with a walk in shower with endless hot water. The minibar on has a couple of beers and soft drinks in it which are very inexpensive but if you want a drink in your room and you are arriving late you will need to take something with you as there is no room service at Beleza and the bar closes at 11.00pm in the evening. The beach is beautiful and quiet with lots of shacks and restaurants to dine at. My only gripe is that if your flight home is very late, the cost to keep the room is very expensive (by Goan prices) as they don't set a communal room aside to put your cases in and to shower in. We negotiated hard to get the cost of the extra few hours until 7.30pm in the evening reduced but still had to pay 4,000 rupees (approx, £40 which will be much more if the rate drops)! Its a 20 minute walk along the beach into Colva in one direction and Betalbatim in the other. Taxis are very cheap and easily accessible. South Goa is lovely and very much unspoilt. A great holiday and stay at Beleza all in all.
Carole M. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2014.
A lovely peaceful location,pleasant hotel,

quiet location, excellent swimming pool, comfortable beds
6,3
We were disappointed that our room had neither balcony nor sun terrace since we had booked a "Delux room" we thought that would be as standard. There was a limited selection of food in the restaurant although it was all very pleasant. The beach bar was nothing special and not worthy of the walk toward the beach to find it. Staff were efficient and helpful. The pool was excellent and well maintained. We had a pleasant relaxing stay.
Makarand K. Parovi India, 9. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable stay, close to beach

proximity to beach, decor, room design
7
Had comfortable stay. Proximity to beach is a plus. Garden and hotel area design makes you feel welcome. Food quality was discouraging. We were handed over a stale burger. Breakfast had limited variety. Taste was average.
Jill G. Grupe Australia, 8. listopada 2013.
Relaxing hotel near the beach

Enjoyed the pool and beach. Friendly and helpful staff.
5,3
We were pleased with our choice of hotel, although it is about 1 km from Colva shops and restaurants. Good place to relax.
Anshu S. Grupe India, 6. rujna 2013.
It was not what I had expected it to be.Avg.

Gardens, Beach near by,Architecture.
6,7
I went to the resort along with my mother & as such had requested the staff to provide a centrally located room but we were given room in the last block of the resort.Also everyday we would get up to the noise of this generator or motor and on complaining it would be turned off but after a while it would start again and this happened every day of our stay. Also the breakfast buffet was just average and the food here is not to be recommended.None of the rooms are ocean/Sea facing & the beach is nearby and the resort is not located at the beach as is suggested by the pictures.There is Golden Palm beach resort near by though the property is not huge but the rooms are awesome and the breakfast and the food is great as well and it is more closer to the Colva beach.Overall the stay was not as was expected.
Miguel L. Parovi Argentina, 6. rujna 2013.
Great value for money

the room, the swimming pool, the staff
9,3
The hotel is quiet, next to the beach, rooms are spacious, clean and the staff is great. I have only complements for Beleza By The Beach. We first had a room with views to a rice padi which was amazing. Then we changed to a different room with no views but the room was very big, comfortable, clean and also recommendable.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beleza By The Beach Resort Južna GoaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - KupaonicaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pub/salonBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Pub/salonBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - BazenBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - BazenBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - BazenBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - PogledBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Spa centarBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Spa centarBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - RecepcijaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - PogledBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - VrtBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - PlažaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - IgrališteBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - PogledBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - PogledBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Dvorana za fitnessBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - BazenBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Spa centarBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - RestoranBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaBeleza By The Beach Resort Južna Goa - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3B01