ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 431recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (431)
Razvrstati po:
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 15. srpnja 2014.
relaxing convenient enjoyable

location price and accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Grupe Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant and good value for the money

Location,value and accessibility
6,3
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Grupe Australia, 12. srpnja 2014.
Pleasant and convenient

Value,location,accessibility
6,3
Please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 11. srpnja 2014.
pleasant comfortable hotel

location price accessibility
5,3
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 10. srpnja 2014.
comfortable relaxing and convenient

location price and accessibility
5,7
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 9. srpnja 2014.
peaceful relaxing and pleasant

location,value,friendly staff
6
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 8. srpnja 2014.
comfortable and enjoyable

location,value,cleanliness
6
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Beng Y. Parovi Singapore, 22. travnja 2014.
Very convenient place

Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
7,3
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Andrew S. Parovi Singapore, 11. travnja 2014.
decent stay for price paid

relatively clean, comfortable, good location
6,3
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Maria L. Grupe Sweden, 3. travnja 2014.
Not that good

Location, stuff, cheap
5,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A08