ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 482recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (482)
Razvrstati po:
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7,7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Good value and location

Location,staff,price
7
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Sandra K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. veljače 2015.
Nice location. No go for families or couples.

Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
4,3
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Adiel A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Emma R. Solo putnici Canada, 20. siječnja 2015.
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4,7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Quang L. Solo putnici Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4,7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Ma K. Parovi Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Soomin K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. siječnja 2015.
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Septifany P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6,3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Solo putnici Canada, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A05