ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 476recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (476)
Razvrstati po:
Adiel A. Solo putnici Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Clean and excellent service

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
overall i satified with bemo corner. staff is friendly. Recomended!!
Adiel A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. siječnja 2015.
Good budget hotel

modern, cozy, clean
9,7
Good work bemo corner. Staff is friendly . Very Recomended !!
Emma R. Solo putnici Canada, 20. siječnja 2015.
if it wasn't for location I wouldn't stay

Location.
4,7
Room didn't have any towels, no a/c remote, no toilet paper, no duvet or even a sheet, had to go back down to reception a number of times to get each of these items
Quang L. Solo putnici Australia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Main traffic hub.

Location, room size
4,7
My room face the main road, which absorb all traffic noise. Need to pay for parking if you have a motor vehicle. Grumpy female staff when asked for information..avoid to make the holiday more enjoyable. Room was spacious with fridge, airconditioning was cool...stay was ok, but over price, can find better.
Soomin K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 6. siječnja 2015.
not bad

the room was big enough. There are many channels on TV and refrigertor, too.
5
It wasn't bad and pretty confortable.
Ma K. Parovi Philippines, 6. siječnja 2015.
good location but don't expect more

good location, near legian street and kuta beach
6
1. Room needs to be cleaned and desanitized. 2. Room was smelly, and reeked with cigarette smoke from hallway. 3. Bed was smelly and I felt itchy sleeping on it, so I'd have to use my sarong while sleeping. 4. Noise was bearable despite our room being by the street. 5. There's no window. 6. Tiles needed to be scrubbed, they were moldy. 7. I'd have to clean the toilet bowl with alcohol and wet wipes before using it. 8. I think fridge inside the room is unnecessary because it takes so much space. 9. You can barely move the toilet door.
Septifany P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 4. siječnja 2015.
No parking 😒

Comfort, clean, peacefull
6,3
Im so dissapointed because no parking area here.
Emma R. Solo putnici Canada, 6. prosinca 2014.
Good location needs to be cleaned.

Location, clean bed.. I think
6
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Steven N. Solo putnici Netherlands, 5. prosinca 2014.
Bemo corner guesthouse

Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
4,3
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Sucipto A. Parovi Indonesia, 27. studenog 2014.
Good Value for Money Guest House

Cheap and Good Location
8

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PlažaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - PlažaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A05