Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža
Područje Kuta Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 531recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (531)
Razvrstati po:
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
good location for budget

staff location accessibility
6,3
It was reasonable just feel standards are declining somewhat to what it use to be.lack of maintenance and WiFi poor.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 16. kolovoza 2015.
was ok

location value accessibility
5,7
Was a reasonable stay.some of the staff excellent some ordinary to say the least.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 14. kolovoza 2015.
staff attentive and value

staff location price
6
Good stay but no wifi on the upper levels was annoying
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nigel D. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Good location

Location, shower
6,7
We picked this place to stay because of its location (near the Perama office), but because of an overactive Mount Ruang, we didn't get here until 230am and left again at 530am. Location was great - literally AT Bemo Corner. The night probably got more sleep than we did on the basis of how hard it was to wake him up. We had a room with a private bathroom, double bed was comfortable. Room was a good size. Good (warm) shower, with the shower NOT situated over the top of the toilet. There was some road and reveler noise, but not enough to be a bother. Didn't try any internet access or anything other than a couple of hours sleep and a shower.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew P. Parovi Australia, 28. srpnja 2015.
Not as described

Check out was good, bed OK, air con OK,
4,7
It is OK But Not as described I paid for deluxe room Free WiFi - does not work Desk in room - does not exist In room safe - Staff never heard of it deposit box at top of stairs instead. Bed was comfortable Staff nice Would not stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bevan W. Solo putnici Australia, 13. srpnja 2015.
Not happy
2
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wendy N. Parovi Australia, 28. lipnja 2015.
Too cheap

Wanted to not houseclean and provide warer. Stayed 5 nights
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dorina J. Parovi Indonesia, 8. lipnja 2015.
Good hotel for budget traveller

Location, the price and big room
5,7
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Muhammad R. Grupe Singapore, 7. lipnja 2015.
Great stay but..

Location. Staff. Food.
7,3
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Zoltan T. Solo putnici Hungary, 27. svibnja 2015.
Cheap... and thats the best feature

cheap, near to Kuta center
5
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C02