ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Bemo Corner Guest House

Jl. Pantai no. 10 A, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonezija 80361 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska soba Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Okružje Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotela Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcije Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotela
Bemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža
Područje Kuta / Tuban Broj soba: 20
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 491recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (491)
Razvrstati po:
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 19. ožujka 2015.
strategic and value

location convenient staff
7
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 15. ožujka 2015.
location strategic helpful staff

as above
7
As per previous reviews
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 14. ožujka 2015.
pleasant and convenient

location convenience staff
7
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 13. ožujka 2015.
good value and location

value location staff
6,7
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 9. ožujka 2015.
well located in heart of kuta

staff ,location,convenience
7,3
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Michelle K. Solo putnici Australia, 6. ožujka 2015.
not what I expect

nothing
3,7
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Great little budget hotel

Location,staff,value
7,7
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Laurie C. Solo putnici Australia, 28. veljače 2015.
Good value and location

Location,staff,price
7
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Thiago K. Parovi Brazil, 27. veljače 2015.
Could have been better

location Money
2,7
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Sandra K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 17. veljače 2015.
Nice location. No go for families or couples.

Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
4,3
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Bemo Corner Guest House BaliBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Gostinjska sobaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - OkružjeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Interijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Obližnje atrakcijeBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Eksterijer hotelaBemo Corner Guest House Bali - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3A05