Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

4/4, 4/11 Chiangmai-Lamphun Rd,Soi 2 Watkate Muang, Charoenmueng, Chiang Mai, Tajland 50000

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 78recenzija

1 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (78)
Razvrstati po:
Sladana J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Croatia, 21. siječnja 2013.
hotel u stvarnosti ne odgovara slikama

nije mi se svidjelo nista osim ljubaznosti domacina
4,7
slike ne odgovaraju pravom,stvarnom stanju hotela.bilo je prilicno prljavo i jos smo se morali izuvati da bi usli u hotel.bilo je puno dlaka,ljudskih i zivotinjskih.soba bi mozda bila prihvatljiva da je toalet bio uredan,a bio je totalno nehigijenski.lavabo(lavandin) je bio crn,preprljav pun dlacica i dlaka iako je soba bila uredjena i pripremljena za izdavanje. vrt u kojem se jede je zapusten i pun smeca,bacenih praznih kutija cigara,boca i sl.ali vlasnik je bio preljubazan i usluzan.iako sam platila 2 sobe po 5 noci nismo ostali niti 1 jednu noc.vlasnik se cak ispricao i jako mi je zao sto je tako sve ispalo,ali stvarno je bilo neprihvatljivo.
Hotel Feature Tip: ne preporucujem
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Konstantin S. Parovi Russia, 10. ožujka 2016.
Just for single budget traveller

Location, silence, wi-fi
6,3
Very dirty place. Never stay here with your wife or girlfriend. Bathroom is completely dirty. There is a kitchen with fridge and free drinkable water, but it seems like nobody cleaned it for years. There are tables in summer kitchen, but half of them are covered by dust and old dirty junk. There are pales of rubbish in the yard. Bed sheets are very old. There are mosquito nets on windows, but in spite of this, there were many mosquitos inside the room. We had to use anti mosquito every night. Wi-Fi is very very good, I uploaded photo and video from my trip very fast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jake E. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. siječnja 2016.
Fine for the money

Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
7,3
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrey D. Parovi Russia, 7. prosinca 2015.
Dirty and unpleasant place

Location
3,7
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yoshifumi I. Parovi Japan, 21. studenog 2015.
nice people

kind staff, good water, good banana
7,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Khanh N. Parovi Vietnam, 4. listopada 2015.
the host is very friendly and nice.

Friendly. easy to find. Good
8
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paula A. Parovi Philippines, 24. rujna 2015.
Ben Guesthouse

not crowded, near night market and main road
4
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paulius S. Parovi Lithuania, 18. veljače 2015.
A nice place for a budget stay

Location and value for money
7,3
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Todd T. Solo putnici United States of America, 4. veljače 2015.
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai

Price, location, staff
7
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Nataliya V. Parovi Ukraine, 23. travnja 2014.
Good value for money

The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
7,3
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang MaiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - SadržajiBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Gostinjska sobaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Interijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Eksterijer hotelaBen Guesthouse & Restaurant Chiang Mai - Sadržaji


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01