ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Cherng talay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica Benyada Lodge Phuket - Ulaz Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotela Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotela Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Apartman Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica
Područje Surin Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 147recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (147)
Razvrstati po:
Aska K. Grupe Canada, 7. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8,3
Agnes M. Parovi Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Tasha L. Parovi Australia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2014.
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2014.
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Kok K. Parovi Singapore, 13. siječnja 2014.
small hotel with high price

The only good thing is its proximity to the beach. Othen than that its unremarkable
5
Stayed 2 nights at the hotel. Nothing memorable except that the price is quite high, as with almost everything else in Phuket. Main grouse is the lack of elevators.
Mark K. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2013.
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Parovi United States of America, 30. svibnja 2013.
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2013.
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - UlazBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotelaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotelaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - ApartmanBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Posao CentarBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C01