Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Moo 3 Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Apartman Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotela Benyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotela Benyada Lodge Phuket - Ulaz Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba Benyada Lodge Phuket - Kupaonica
Benyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Surin Broj soba: 29
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

7,6

od 141recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (141)
Jonathan H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2014.
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
Dee B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2014.
Clean & practical...

Location, cleanliness, attentive staff...
7,7
Didn't disappoint. Staff were attentive & the brooms were basic & clean. Close proximity to the beach.
Mark K. Solo putnici Singapore, 5. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable and enjoyable, will be back

Clean, close to the beach, met our budget
7,7
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. Noting to complain or shout about.
Gareth M. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2013.
Wet in Phuket

staff, location
7
This is a clean & friendly hotel and as with the rest of this countyr, the staff can't stop smiling. There was builidng work going on when we were there so the roof pool & bar were closed and we had a great view of the bamboo scaffolding. Its perfectly located for what Surin Beach has to offer, which if it's raining, isn't a lot to be fair. Don't leave anything on the floor of the bathroom when you have a shower unless you want it to get soaked.
Bryce S. Parovi United States of America, 30. svibnja 2013.
Remote, disappointing, inexpensive

Inexpensive
6
Advertised rooftop pool and bar, but the roof was closed and in terrible shape
John L. Parovi Australia, 19. svibnja 2013.
pleasant, quiet

location, clean and staff friendly
7,7
pleasant but almost too quiet. Very relaxing for those reasons.
Lorenzo P. Solo putnici Italy, 29. ožujka 2013.
basic solution

staircase bed lounge
5,3
Wai Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Hong Kong, 22. ožujka 2013.
It's OK for a budget hotel.

Close to the Surin beach. Check-in and check-out was both quick and hassle free. The room was spacious enough
4,7
“Not a good place for family with young children” As we have a toddler in our group, and the reception give us rooms at level 4, so my friend needs to carry her kid up to level 4. And we brought all our luggage up to our rooms without any lift or person helping with our luggage. Overall, it was one of the worst expediences that I had in a hotel.
Vicki B. Parovi Australia, 17. ožujka 2013.
Short, pleasant and what was required.

Comfortable, convenient and friendly staff.
8
Enjoyable as was there for a wedding. This was in the central location for the wedding. The staff were very friendly and helpful,they were there to assist with all requests.Room and facilities suited their purpose.
Emer F. Solo putnici Ireland, 30. siječnja 2013.
O.K for the price

Room was fine
5,3
Was disappointed when I arrived as hotel on a fairly main road. Had not paid for a superior room so the one I was in had no balcony or windows that opened. Asked to upgrade to balcony room with 'seaview'. The balcony was tiny and very hot with the aircon machine blowing hot air. Also noisey as taxi rank across street. Certainly no sea views, could see nothing across the trees so really, just looking onto the road and taxi drivers. The staff were very nice and accomodated my requst quickly. Breakfast was ok. No pool. Quick walk to beach. Seemed to be good value for the area which at short notice, seemed like one of the more expensive beaches. ok if it's the budget side of things that you're after but stayed in much nicer places for the money. Certainly wouldn't want to spend my holiday here with so many nicer options on other beaches for the money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beach is smaller and very crowded compared to others on the island, 3-5 sunchairs deep! Several hotels on the beach charge up to 1000baht for lounger with refresments through the day. I had come from Karon where there was much more space and ended up leaving for Bangtao, next beach up with loads of space, the next day.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Benyada Lodge Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - ApartmanBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotelaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Interijer hotelaBenyada Lodge Phuket - UlazBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B01