Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Benyada Lodge

106/52 Surin Beach,Moo 3,Choengtalay,Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tajland 83110

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 159recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,6
Sve recenzije (159)
Razvrstati po:
Tammy L. Parovi Canada, 5. veljače 2016.
Good Location
4,7
Room is ok, no elevator, bed was comfortable. Bathroom shower head needs to be cleaned for a better stream, water shoots everywhere and water floods the bathroom. Ok for cheap price
Michaela N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 1. siječnja 2016.
It was extremely unorganised.

location, nice rooms, friendly staff
6,7
Stephanie R. Solo putnici Canada, 1. svibnja 2015.
Good hotel, close to the beach

the location, friendly staff
7,7
My stay here was very nice. There isn't so much right on the street of the hotel, bur there are a couple of restaurants and a convenience store. It's a few mins walk to Surin Beach and about a 10~15 walk to the beautiful Laem Sing beach. Overall had a good time staying here.
Portia M. Solo putnici Canada, 4. travnja 2015.
Beautiful, clean, and comfortable

Helpful staff, within walking distance to the beach, beautiful room
9
Peter T. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Benyada Phuket

Location / Location / Location
8,3
For the price it's good value - Water went off for a few hours one day because of road works outside but other than that the stay was better than expected.
Joseph G. Parovi Singapore, 21. prosinca 2014.
Very comfortable and excellent wifi for free!

Wifi, decor, easy check in.
8
Aska K. Grupe Canada, 7. prosinca 2014.
Beautiful hotel right by the beach!

Beautiful rooms, comfortable beds, clean.
8,3
Agnes M. Parovi Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Great value for your money!

1. Price 2. Location 3. Comfort
9
We had a great stay at Benyada. We expected it to be justt "okay" given the price we paid but when we got in the room we were more than happy to see it! It has a thai touch and the comfort is outstanding! :) I'd love to come back and stay in this hotel in the future. :)
Tasha L. Parovi Australia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
very close to beach

close to beach shops and town
6,7
It was a good good stay, but don't eat at hotel go down the road for coffee on corner and food a beach street food number 1, the bed were worn out and in very bad condition, staff was friendly and helpfully until i asked for for four page to be printed out, and was charged 20baht a page, first time ever, 80baht or 4 ice coffee on the corner,i no it's low season but i wont go back and internet a bit hit and miss, the room was under a 1000 a day, but just up the road same same for 500, so look around and don't get caught, only book for a day or two and have a look !!!!! what's around
Jonathan H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 16. veljače 2014.
Pleasant stay

location, staff and size of room
8,3
Benyada Lodge is well situated to enjoy the Surin Beach area. It's a nice enough place to stay for the amount paid. My only criticism would be the shower / bath. The shower only drizzled water and the bath plug impossible to raise once set.
1 od 1 recenzija
Benyada Lodge PhuketBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - KupaonicaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBenyada Lodge Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaBenyada Lodge Phuket - RestoranBenyada Lodge Phuket - Posao CentarBenyada Lodge Phuket - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08