Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezija 89600 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okružje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ulaz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okružje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Predvorje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Predvorje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao Centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pogled Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran
Područje Papar Broj soba: 130
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 672recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (672)
Razvrstati po:
Cheong S. Parovi Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2015.
Location further away from city, relaxing

Seaside location, silent, relaxing
6
Suitable for those who wish to have relaxing trip, further away from city, but hotel do provide shuttle services with charge (RM15 per way). Breakfast average, beach is clean within hotel area, but few people to swim in the sea. Hotel room is nice but with a bit dusty on the lamps above our bed. Friendly staffs. We do not have a chance to try on the hotel spa as it closed earlier than published time.
Sze T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Relaxing holiday

Friendly & effective staffs, beautiful beach
7,3
It was great actually. It is good for a relaxing holiday. And I feel pampered by the staffs with their service. One thing bad is that, a cockroach jz beside the pillow when I ready to sleep on.
Wong C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. lipnja 2015.
Good choice for a getaway

Nice scenery. Value for money. Friendly staff
7,3
Good experience
Dawn L. Parovi Malaysia, 17. lipnja 2015.
Great stay

Beach room and reception area
8,3
Wenfeng H. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. lipnja 2015.
it 's verygood

vertgood
9,3
This is a great hotel. Beautiful environment. Great buffet. Hotel staff is very warm. Due to our flight very early. Staff very attentive to help us packed breakfast. Next time you choose this hotel.
Faralina F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2015.
Ok

Pool, beach, n location
9,3
No toothbrush and toothpaste given ...
Lucille F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 7. lipnja 2015.
Rooms need more maintenance

Pool, Beach and Relaxation
6
We booked 3 Dinawan rooms for families with children, all three rooms are spacious and comfortable but need more maintenance. All 3 rooms had air conditioning problems! The air conditioner in my cousin's room was not working, it just blows warm air. She complained to the receptionist and they sent their maintenance guy to fix it, he came in and out of the room and the problem is still not fixed, so she requested to change room. Another cousin of mine has a room with a faulty bathtub. My room however, air conditioner was working fine until in the middle of the night it started making sounds which i assume is caused by ice and it stopped getting cold after that. Our phoned are not working either so we can't call the receptionist for a complain. The breakfast there really needs more improvement! Very very few choices! Other than that, we enjoyed bringing our kids playing at the pool and going to the beach there which is fairly clean. Do not come here if you're looking for a hotel to explore the city as it is far from the town. Do come here if u are searching for a place to relax and get away from the city.
Malaz S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Lebanon, 5. lipnja 2015.
Advice for vacation in KK

Nothing
5,3
Ok
Nur S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2015.
Best place to relax

Quite place, very clean private beach, comfortable room
9,7
The little kid enjoyed the beach very much! Too bad we cannot stay there too long. But, definitely a place where i want to spend the time to relax and avoid the KK city.
Seng T. Parovi Malaysia, 30. svibnja 2015.
kindness of staff with a smile is much appreciated

affordable, new looking, near to town, 4 star standard feels
9
My stay at the resort was just unique where I get to eat very delicious meal served from the kitchen to my dining table set up at the beach side. Never to be much more happy than sitting down with my lovely girl with the sunsets.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkružjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UlazBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkružjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PredvorjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PredvorjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao CentarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafićBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

SG-AGWEB-6A07