ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezija 89600 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao Centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Plaža Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pogled Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pogled Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okružje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ulaz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Plaža Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pogled Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Predvorje
Područje Papar Broj soba: 130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 617recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (617)
Razvrstati po:
Sing K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 29. siječnja 2015.
Excellence budget resort

reasonably priced, clean, well maintained
8
Tsui W. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. siječnja 2015.
Poor resort

Less traveller, cheaper price
4,3
Have a lot of problem, the room soundproof is very poor, even a bit small sound from another room, it just like from the same room. The other room traveller eat durian that smell very bad, and the smell is very strong that we cannot afford. After that we change the room, the new room phone is having problem that cannot use, very bad experience here.
Chiew Y. Parovi Malaysia, 18. siječnja 2015.
Overall ok

Beach, environment, check in speed
7,3
Overall is ok, love the beach. enjoy the natural environment, quiet environment at night make sleep quality better. staff very friendly, speedy check in process
Chris W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. siječnja 2015.
New year holiday

Not so far from KK, resort design layout, nice beach
5,7
Not bad but for the price is quite expensive compare to some other resort elsewhere..resort layout is good as 4 unit in a block to have the sense of privacy..downside is the bedsheet should check regularly as we found they are no so clean..overall it is quite decent resort for a quick getaway..
Cheryl M. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 25. prosinca 2014.
Aging, but peaceful

Swimming pool with a slide; empty beach, friendly staff
5
Peaceful and quiet. Resort is out of town; felt a bit isolated without a rental car, although resort offers shuttle service 3 times a day to downtown Kota Kinabalu for a fee. Resort also offers driver and van to a few tourist attractions around Sabah for a fee. Beach was quiet when we were there. High tide basically covered up the whe beach, but low tide left a nice expanse of beach. Some litter on beach left by locals. Also s horse farm a few hundred meters.from the resort which made us wonder about the runoff into the ocean. Waves a bit too rough for small children. Rained a lot when we were at the resort. Resort has a drainage problem. Low lying grassy areas and some walkways were flooded. Western food at the restaurant was ok, but would not recommend ordering the local food.
Hj N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 7. prosinca 2014.
the pool is q bit dark at night

the pool is enjoyable for the kids, the staff is friendly and welcoming
8,3
It was fun for my family and the wifi was good. It was a bit dark to walk around the areas at night but it was enjoyable
Valentina C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Good for relax

Room, facility and friendly staff
7,3
I like the place which make me feel relaxing and stressless
Melvin Y. Parovi Malaysia, 12. listopada 2014.
Good Isolated Resort for a relaxing stay

Food, Cleanliness, Service
7
Ngok H. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2014.
Resort with nice beach

Nice beach, nice restaurant, quiet
6,7
The resort is quite far away from KK city (around 20 km i believe). I drive to the resort and there are lots of parking lots. The resort is nicely built. The room is large. You can enjoy the swimming pool and the beach. The beach has nobody there, and does not have much rubbish. It is so quiet and peaceful, very good. The restaurant is good. I have dinner there and the price is reasonable. The food is delicious too. A buffet breakfast is included. Very good too. The room has a huge bed, but it has lots of bed bugs. I cannot really sleep. This is quite disappointing indeed.
Noorhasidah N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Brunei Darussalam, 25. rujna 2014.
relax while visiting

quiet, given privacy, beautiful sights
5,7
We had an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Wifi service for our block was best and the children liked their beach walks and the hotel's swimming pool.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao CentarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkružjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UlazBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PredvorjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafićBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02