Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezija 89600 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Predvorje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao Centar
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Plaža Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pogled Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pogled Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okružje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ulaz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran
Mjesto: Papar Broj soba: 130

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 564recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (564)
Abdul N. Parovi Malaysia, 22. veljače 2014.
Beautiful view of hotel surrounding,beach is good.

Room, beautiful surrounding, private.
8,7
Overall, my experience here is good. I enjoy every second to be there because the surroundings is nice, calm and the beach is very sloping.
Leung C. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. veljače 2014.
Best experience

Nice environment , Comfortable , room
9,3
Yee C. Parovi Malaysia, 16. veljače 2014.
nice environment, nice garden

environment, garden
8
Adeline L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. veljače 2014.
Simple

Swimming pool
2,7
Improve restaurant food, service the door lock, cannot direct open by using the card. Toilet watery Cannot gone well, make it smelly and flood.
Hein V. Parovi South Africa, 30. siječnja 2014.
Great start to our honeymoon.

Great room, very nice pool, good restaurant.
10
We had a great start to our honeymoon. Super friendly and helpful staff. Great room service and in-house spa. The food was good with a Malay and Western menu. The pizza was the best! Two things though, the beach is dirty and smelly and when the neighbors used the bathroom we could hear water running through pipes quite loudly. Otherwise I would highly recommend it.
Sara B. Parovi United Kingdom, 3. siječnja 2014.
Disappointing

The best things were the helpful attitude of most, but not all, staff and the sunset.
5,7
The hotel is in need of refurbishment. Food in the one restaurant is appalling quality and hotel is too far from town to eat out. Very disappointing.
Li J. Parovi Taiwan, 31. prosinca 2013.
Great Resort Hotel for Peace and Quiet Time

Very close to Beach, Resort Hotel with affordable price, Away from City
7,7
We spent 6 nights at the Resort in which we are satisfied for our entire stay. Although the resort is 30 mins car ride from downtown Kota Kinabalu, it is a nice and peaceful place to stay. With the price we paid, the hotel's quality and service exceed our expectation. Every day, the Resort offers scheduled shuttle service to center point (RM 15 /person/way) which is very nice service compared to expensive taxi ride. There are mini day tour or 2D1N tour services available at front desk for booking (not own by the Resort but the Resort will help to book). There is only one dining restaurant and a Beach Bar within the resort. Breakfast buffet was great that offers western and Asian varieties. Beach Bar offers Happy Hour (3pm - 6:30pm) Dinner offers local cuisine / buffet / western foods but a little pricy (We ate 3 times at the restaurant) The pool is great for kids with slide and pool chairs for sun-tan. It is a great Resort for Family / Couple / Friends.
Hooi M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 27. prosinca 2013.
Not bad for the price

Price, Big size rooms, Swimming pool with slide
7,3
The hotel is good for the price. Although the location is further away than expected, we did not really enjoy our stay there but not because of the hotel but the weather.. it did not stopped raining from the moment we arrive until the very next day when we check out. The good thing about this hotel is the pool comes with a water slide, we enjoyed it amidst the rain..
Ka L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 27. prosinca 2013.
very relaxing stay, nice beach.

Nice room, next to the beach, good value
8,3
Nice hotel and just next to the beach, very valuable. Not very interesting breakfast. 40 minutes away from the town. Very enjoy and relax trip, definitely come again.
Sity A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. prosinca 2013.
family resort and spa, very lovely

beautiful spot, great swimming pool for kids and adults.
9,7
We had a wonderful, memorable and fantastic stay at the resort. I would say its the most amazing spot we have ever encounter with its beautiful scenery and lovely people.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PredvorjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao CentarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkružjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UlazBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PredvorjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafićBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B08