ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa

Km 26, Jalan Papar, Kampung Beringgis, Kinarut, Papar, Kota Kinabalu, Malezija 89600 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okružje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Ulaz Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Okružje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Predvorje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Predvorje Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotela Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Kupaonica Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba
Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska soba Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao Centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centar Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Pogled Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Bazen Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Restoran
Područje Papar Broj soba: 130
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 644recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (644)
Razvrstati po:
Ahmad B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 4. travnja 2015.
not value for money
3,3
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Deborah F. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 3. travnja 2015.
Nice place- a bit worn

Pool, kids pool, right on beach
7,3
We were given an old room- all others had already been renovated. Try to get one of those. All alright. A bit far from elsewhere. A couple of cheap restaurants across the main road but nothing else nearby (walking distance) so bring supplies with you. They have a small shop selling ice cream, a few canned drinks, water and noodle pots. Restaurant right on beach- beautiful especially at nighttime for sunsets. Menu was small though. Rooms clean and spacious, with bathtub and walk in shower. Lovely gardens. Pools amazing and there's even a slide. Peeling paint on slide looked dangerous though so we snapped it off. Staff didn't seem bothered by it.
Kelly G. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 25. ožujka 2015.
Best kept secret!

Laid back resort living, extremely kind and helpful staff, huge pool!
9,3
I can't wait to come back. From gardener to pool guard to reception to restaurant staff to room staff...the help was kind, friendly, and always smiling! This made our stay even more delightful! Thanks and see you again soon!!
Andi M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2015.
very good

very good
10
Fadilah M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
Nice and cosy for deluxe room.

have meal or relax outside room. Good for family with small children because they have kids pool.however the restaurant provides limited range of menu and most of them already finish during my stay.
6,7
Will definitely come again for the sun and beach
Jenny L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 16. ožujka 2015.
nice

nice, peace ,clean
10
Enjoy
Wong N. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2015.
a nice and relatable places

nice upkeep and friendly serving
8,3
Sissified and worth of money to spend our holiday
Shin C. Parovi Malaysia, 7. ožujka 2015.
unsatisfied

Room,enviroment,swimming pool
6,7
The enviroment of the place is awesome. But during my stay,one of the staff "she" make me very dissapointed. Because i ask them to top up the milk 3 times they just top up for me. How can they do tge service like this? Im also work in the F&B line. If busy i still can understand,during that time it is not busy at all. All the staff still can grouping together and chit chating. Is it top up a milk need wasted alot of time? Im written a feed back form to the management. I wish i could get the reply from the management ASAP!! Thanks
Willem P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Netherlands, 28. veljače 2015.
Beautiful Beach

Beautiful and quiet beach location; relaxing, no posh atmosphere.
6,3
Issues of concern: 1) the food is below standard, especially the breakfast can be done better; 2) twice no internet.
Michael A. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 27. veljače 2015.
A good place to relax

Staff service, location, spa
9,3
I had chosen Beringgis as a "do nothing" holiday, as the hotel is about 25km out of the city it was an ideal location for me. The staff could not have been more helpful, the beautiful reception girls were attentive to the finest detail, had good local knowledge and went beyond their hotel duties to help me with a few personal issues, e.g. making calls to hotels, arranging taxi services, advising on local attractions. They were simply very nice people. My room was small, but perfect for a solo traveler, with nice views over the hotel gardens. The breakfast, don't expect too much, if the hotel is busy the food disappears quite quickly and is not replenished. There is a girl who makes a very good omelette and there is some fresh fruit, the other cooked food did not look too appetizing. The hotel spa offers a range of massage services that are reasonably priced. The location of the hotel is directly on a beach, the beach is nice but there is a lot of litter (not the hotels fault). A walk to the left or right ends at a river mouth. The hotel offers a shuttle bus service costing 15MR each way to the city, however the last bus returning to the hotel leaves the city at 19:45, if you want to travel in and out of the city expect to pay anything between 60-80MR each way, that is expensive. If you are arriving via KK airport you can book a fixed rate taxi to the hotel costing 50MR. As of today's date 28/2/2015 don't book for the proboscis monkey tour, because there are no monkeys and don't book for the Pradas white water rafting because the train line is being serviced and the tour company will persuade you to go to an inferior destination. Do go to the waterfront, the new Novel building has lots of good restaurants, the Phillipine market has lots of cheap coffee, spices, souvenirs, if you barter, and the waterside restaurant serves huge tiger prawns, fresh fish, squid, etc for a reasonable price.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota KinabaluBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkružjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - UlazBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - OkružjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PredvorjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PredvorjeBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Eksterijer hotelaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KupaonicaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Gostinjska sobaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Posao CentarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Spa centarBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PogledBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - BazenBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - KafićBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - RestoranBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - PlažaBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - VrtBeringgis Beach Resort & Spa Kota Kinabalu - Vrt


AS-AGWEB-3B04