Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Berliner Hof

Tauentzienstrasse 8, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10789 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Berliner Hof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Berliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Berliner Hof Berlin - Kupaonica Berliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Berliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Berliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Berliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Berliner Hof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Berliner Hof Berlin - Restoran Berliner Hof Berlin - Predvorje Berliner Hof Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Berliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Berliner Hof Berlin - Kupaonica Berliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska soba Berliner Hof Berlin - Interijer hotela
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 76
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 81recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Rudy T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 11. svibnja 2015.
wonderful stay

nice location. delicious breakfast. big rooms
8,7
Very pleasant. Wow. Such comfort. Very enjoyable.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shazwanis F. Grupe Malaysia, 23. travnja 2015.
Big room strategic location

superb location n staff
9,7
i want to stay more
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 26. listopada 2014.
Excellent family hotel

handy location, large room, good breakfast
7
I stayed at the Berliner Hof with my son, daughter-in-law and grandson. We had two rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The location is excellent and we were able to walk to the Zoo, Ka De We and to the nearest train station that took us everywhere. It is an excellent n0-frills family hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne C. Solo putnici Australia, 25. listopada 2014.
Excellent hotel for families, but also for a solo

location, large room, excelent breakfast
6,7
I stayed at this hotel - and was joined by my son's family. It provided excellent accommodation for all of us.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yihsuan L. Parovi Taiwan, 19. rujna 2014.
large, clean room

good location
7
Nice, very convenient but a little bit noisy due to on the road street.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anne R. Parovi Australia, 23. prosinca 2013.
Central location

Close to public transport great buffet breakfast exceptional value for money
9,3
Loved this hotel recommended by a couple who stay here all the time. Couldn't believe what a great spot on the Main Street and excellent public transport the room was very cheap and we loved the dressing area and spacious wardrobes the buffet breakfast kept us going all day
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Angela G. Grupe Australia, 17. kolovoza 2013.
Big room, just uncomfortable hotel, needs upgrade

location only
5,3
Ordinary, just was not the best hotel to stay in, could have found something better
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard S. Solo putnici Singapore, 12. lipnja 2013.
Difficult to locate on the main street

Good location near to two main stations, near to Berlin Zoo. Comfortable bed but poor pillows.
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Soo X. Solo putnici Singapore, 19. siječnja 2013.
Satisfactory Hotel with great location

Satisfactory big room with nice breakfast hall, Great Location
6,7
really bad wifi/wlan!!! only first hour free. $5 for 3 additional hours. other hotels have given me unlimited wifi for 24 hours for that price. even after i paid the wifi did not work in my room. was told it was because i stayed on 5th floor takes forever to get to my room, from the lift i had to go through 1 locked door and 3 hallways. have to go through one long hall to get to lift from the hotel entrance. reception did not seem to understand my reluctance to personally go down to reception every time i needed something. since the hotel was under renovation and the walk from entrance to room is massive it would have been good if i was offered free baggage service. no kettle in hotel room even though it is winter. but there was a fan which is weird. managed to get kettle from reception but when i asked for a mug it was a little dirty and possibly one just taken from the back of the reception office. bathroom is very badly planned. door opens inwards into a very small space. shower is behind door and only has a curtain which constantly blows in and sticks to you while you shower. shower head holder did not work well. hair was in shower when i arrived. blowdryer was also a little dirty. shower gel is combined with hand soap by the sink which isnt convenient to use when you are in shower. tissue paper just in box placed by sink, easy to get wet and does not look professional. most annoying was i had to cancel my last day of stay. and even though i gave them 3 days notice they refused me a refund. i thought it would have been considerate since i was staying there for 5 nights. furthermore i simply wanted to know if they would give me the refund... because if the answer was no then i wouldnt bother notifying my agent and waste an overseas phone charge. they were unwilling to tell me if they would refund me. so i had to call my overseas agent who had to call them to get the answer they could have just given me there and then.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Thanthida W. Solo putnici Thailand, 31. prosinca 2012.
Great location but is renovating

Location
6,3
Hotel is in a great location near KaDeWe department store and also a shopping street which is very lively. You can find all you need along the street. It is also accessible to Wittenburg Platz which can take to many tourist attraction. The entrance of hotel is, however, surprisingly difficult to find and doesn't look like hotel entrance. You need to ring the bell to get in and go on to the 2nd floor for reception. The hotel is also under reconstruction so the atmosphere is not so impressive. I think Berliner Hof is acceptable for single traveler but not highly recommended for couples or family with young children.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Berliner Hof BerlinBerliner Hof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaBerliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBerliner Hof Berlin - KupaonicaBerliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBerliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBerliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBerliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBerliner Hof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaBerliner Hof Berlin - RestoranBerliner Hof Berlin - PredvorjeBerliner Hof Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaBerliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBerliner Hof Berlin - KupaonicaBerliner Hof Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBerliner Hof Berlin - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A06