ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Beshert Guesthouse

516/13 Patak Road, Soi Centara, Karon Beach, Amphur Muang, Karon, Phuket, Tajland 83100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska soba Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Kupaonica Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Kupaonica Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Kupaonica Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Kupaonica Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Interijer hotela Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/salon Beshert Guesthouse Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Karon Broj soba: 12

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 27recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
5,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
4,7
Sve recenzije (27)
Razvrstati po:
Sune J. Solo putnici Denmark, 30. svibnja 2013.
Run down guest house

Location was good, the price was good but is matched at other guest houses and it was quiet
5,3
The good: The price. However it is matched by other guest houses in the area I know to be better than this one. Staff was nice. Location was good. Bars nearby, beach nearby but still quiet. The bad: The bed was very hard. Not a problem for me, but I imagine it could be for some. The room smelled when you entered. Running the air condition took care of it, but it came back when you went out. The room looked very run down.
Phillip B. Parovi Canada, 2. travnja 2013.
perfect location, great benefits

fridge, free dvd's to watch in the room, great location
8,3
We stayed for 2 weeks and enjoyed it. The room was very large and comfortable. It did have an old smell to it but once the AC was on it went away. Great service and location. Good selection of DVD's to watch in the room. If I go back to Phucket i would stay there again. i recommend asking for a room in the front because it is brighter and has a view of the street.
Chao W. Solo putnici China, 11. ožujka 2013.
Fast Checkin and Checkout,Small but Wonderful bar

fast checkin and checkout , chean room , wonderful staff and bar
8
Colin H. Parovi Australia, 20. siječnja 2013.
good location and large room

beach nearby, good food and bars nearby
5,3
The room had stale smelly odour with plenty of air fresheners not getting rid of it
Roger W. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. prosinca 2012.
Excellent value and a great location

Location, comfort, staff
9
In this price range so close to the beach I wasn't expecting much, and the Beshert Guest House really delivers. The rooms are comfortable and the ones facing the front (1,3,5,7) are fairly large, with the top 3 having really nice views. I stayed in 5 then moved to 7, and both are really wonderful at this price, considering it's only about 5 minutes walk to the sand on Karon Beach. The hotel is on a relatively quiet section of the main nightlife and restaurant area, so dozens of places are within a short walk. There is no food service here, but it's all close by. Prior to this I was staying in Patong Beach, and a hotel in this location would be double or triple the price, and surrounded by annoyances. Karon Beach is nicer than Patong in every way, so it's great that it can also be cheaper. The one warning is the staircase is steep so the better rooms on the top floors require going up 3 or 4 challenging flights. It's fine for most people, but far from ideal if stairs aren't your thing.
Restaurant Tip: The Thai food and local beer is great and cheap at most places nearby, but the non-Thai food tends to be overpriced and disappointing. The smaller places tend to be cheaper and better.
Yongyi C. Parovi Singapore, 14. prosinca 2012.
Nice hotel tucked away from the main roads!

Location, Spacious rooms, Nice people
9,3
stayed here for 4 days with my girlfriend and it was awesome!had a few problems locating this hotel initially as it was our first time in Phuket and we were driving without a GPS. Found it in the end tucked nicely in a small road with other guesthouses. The ladies greeted us with smiles and showed us our room. The air refreshener used in our room was a little overwhelming initially but we got used to it. The room was spacious and so was the toilet!The floor was not spick and span but still bearable, bedsheets were clean and the bed was comfortable, aircon was cool enough although it leaks a little water. The stairs however ARE steep! But a little climbing is good for the health i guess! And the beach, temple market and car park (near Karon Park) is located just 5 minutes walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If possible book all tours here or in Patong where there are an abundance of them. DO NOT, buy vouchers from sites like groupon. the prices are still over-priced. This was a mistake we made on this trip. Prices for adults can sometimes be lower or similar to prices to that of a child, i do not know exactly how it works, but after talking to a few other people on the same tour group as us, we realised we were paying more than most of the people. Lesson learnt! The massage parlour opposite Karon Park beside the 7-11 is good! They wear orange polo tees. Prices for massages are more or less fixed at 400bht for 1hour of thai massage and 500bht for oil massage (Both Patong and Karon). Oh, and take a dvd up to watch, although the channels available were interesting enough already!
Andrew M. Parovi Australia, 27. travnja 2012.
Great hotel for the money,close to karon beash

5 min walk to karon beach, good rooms considering the price, friendly and trustworthy staff, western owned.
8,3
The hotel was well equiped for the price paid, staff were very friendly, try Sars bar downstairs for some potent long island ice tea's. Off the main road so it is fairly quiet at night. for a 2 star hotel it was great. Only had a problem with the cleanliness of the shower(a bit mouldy) but hey, what the hell do you expect for such a cheap price.
Kevin B. Parovi New Zealand, 23. veljače 2012.
Great with everything

Has everything you could want and in good location
7,7
Has everything you could want in a guest house. Could use a renovation as all a bit tired but everything you could want Is here.
Kevin B. Parovi New Zealand, 22. veljače 2012.
Everything you could want

has everything, dvds, cable, fridge, tea, coffee books bar etc
7,3
Good stay. Had absolutely everything. Very good location in karon but not too loud. Just getting quite old and needs a good coat of paint and the odd new fitting. Like staying at a family members house. Good value for overpriced karon. If you stay here consider eating at the elephant restaurant on the main road. 5 minute walk. Good food good staff and good value.
Hotel Feature Tip: watch a dvd!
Richard B. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2012.
Well located in Karon Beach

Near restaurants and short walk to beach
6,3
this is a 4-story walk up hotel with nice, roomy, ac rooms. it is close to good food and shopping. my reservation through agoda was easy and my request for a higher floor was honored. the 2-mile long, white sand beach is two blocks away. there is a huge shopping center opposite the beach about 4-blocks south of the circle traffic.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Beshert Guesthouse PhuketBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Gostinjska sobaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - KupaonicaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Interijer hotelaBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Pub/salonBeshert Guesthouse Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05