Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel

205 Kirkbride Road, Mangere, zračna luka Auckland, Auckland, Novi Zeland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 78recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (78)
Razvrstati po:
Ekaterina C. Parovi Australia, 17. siječnja 2016.
Convienient Airport Location

friendly receptionist, spa bath, courtesy airport shuttle
7,3
Was very accommodating upon arrival. Air conditioning is non-existent, but would have been useful. Was interrupted by maid service unexpectedly. Greatly appreciated the 24hr airport shuttle - a great service.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sharon S. Parovi United States of America, 28. studenog 2015.
Great staff

Cleanliness....great staff....size
7,7
Great....party going on when we arrived...laundry right there for use....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sasithorn T. Grupe Thailand, 22. studenog 2015.
Overall is good

Good staff, Good area and Good car park
6
Close to the airport
Prijavi ovu recenziju
John L. Poslovni putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2015.
Business on a budget

Close to airport, friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We stayed here as Auckland was fully booked, so whilst not our 1st choice it was very comfortable, and more than affordable. The motel is close to the airport, and whilst some major roads are nearby it was relatively quiet. There are a couple of dining options close by, with the motels owners letting us know which would suit our requirements.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keith G. Parovi New Zealand, 8. studenog 2015.
Private & Quiet Units

Location to Airport, Very Cla
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard D. Parovi United States of America, 6. studenog 2015.
Great Service

Free Airport Shuttle on demand, helpful staff, price
8
Stay was fine, arrived late at night, called (free) hotel for pickup and within 15 minutes they were there. Room adequate - not a 4 star in American Standards but a good solid 3 star. The friendliness and helpfulness of staff makes this a very good place to stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Denny G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 13. rujna 2015.
Excellent service

Cleanliness Service Quality
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Emma S. Poslovni putnici Australia, 11. srpnja 2015.
Staff attitude
4,3
Attitude from lady on reception from having booked through this site was evident from the second I gave my name. She complained about the low rate I had booked and having requested a downstairs room due to the amount of luggage we had following a lengthy trip. Had to return to the desk where after requesting she begrudgingly gave me the codes for the free internet. Would pay the extra to stay at one of the true airport hotels. Due to their offer of free parking for upto 14 days with as 1 night stay the car park was totally full. If you are going to offer this then at least reserve a space per room for use of guests. Wouldn't stay again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Blanche S. Poslovni putnici Palau, 26. travnja 2015.
Taken care of

The staff The Cleanliness The Atmosphere
9,7
Although my stay was short. I stayed a couple of hours each way of my travel to Tonga on a business trip, it overall quite a good experience. I had mistakenly reserved the wrong date so the room was cancelled but when I called the next morning they were surprised but did come pick me up and welcomed me and were very nice about it. You can tell they take pride in their place. Everything needed was provided. I stated at a 1 bedroom both times. The first was 2nd floor and 2nd was 1st (ground) floor. Each time I thought the rooms were neat clean had all amenities (coffee tea microwave pots pans plates cutlery dish soap etc) ...nothing missing and boy was I glad for the warmer - I was freezing! but then again I am used to 80f and 80% humidity...
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonathan S. Parovi New Zealand, 22. veljače 2015.
Good nights sleep

Clean - parking - nice
8
Good really clean what you expect
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Best Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - KupaonicaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Interijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Gostinjska sobaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Balkon/terasaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western BKs Pioneer Motor Lodge Hotel Auckland - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04