ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, Južna Goa, Indija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Devasthali Hotel
Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Apartman Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Pub/salon Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Bazen Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Restoran Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Restoran Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Bazen Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje
Područje Bogmalo Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 51recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (51)
Razvrstati po:
Sunil K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 15. prosinca 2014.
visit over Week end for family function

Great location having easy approach to two beaches, centrally located from all the main attarctions in Goa, Very well maintained property with good ambience, spacious rooms
8
Overall stay at was enjoyable. While many good things are in place and are followed, as usual there is lot of scope for improvement. Some of the things which can be improved are : 1. Regular cleaning / replacement of utensils and crockery provided in the Kitchen, Use of deodorizer to keep rooms ready for occupancy any time, speeding up of serving the food during breakfast.
Vipul S. Parovi India, 17. kolovoza 2014.
Value for money but bad location

Rooms were great with amazing view of the jungle. The architecture was great. The rates were very affordable.
6,7
The stay was calming in total, but there were three big and clear hiccups. 1) The map location is wrongly put in south Goa. It is noway near that. Is located in central Goa, far far from the serene beaches of south Goa. Complete no-no for anyone who wants to either appreciate the calmness of south Goa or the party culture of north. 2) The pool was shockingly small. 3) The morning buffet and the restaurant food was terrible. In total - Would recommend the place to only people who wants to go slightly easy on pocket and yet enjoy a great comfortable and luxurious bedroom. Who have their own vehicle and are ready to travel long to hit the beach / dance floor.
Terence F. Parovi India, 10. svibnja 2014.
Very comfortable

Food and staff
8
Enjoyed our stay was relaxing. Resturant serves good food. Room could be kept maintained a lot more very spacious though.
Manoj N. Solo putnici Poland, 27. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Parovi India, 16. veljače 2014.
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Parovi India, 24. prosinca 2013.
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 3. studenog 2013.
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Parovi Singapore, 20. rujna 2013.
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Grupe Hungary, 5. svibnja 2013.
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2013.
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - ApartmanBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Pub/salonBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - BazenBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - RestoranBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - RestoranBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - BazenBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - OkružjeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - OkružjeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3A03