Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods

Village Issorcim, Hollant Beach, Cansaulim, Bogmalo, Južna Goa, Indija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Devasthali Hotel

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Apartman Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska soba Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Pub/salon Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Bazen Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Restoran Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Restoran Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Bazen Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje
Mjesto: Bogmalo Broj soba: 32
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 46recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,7
Sve recenzije (46)
Manoj N. Solo putnici Poland, 27. ožujka 2014.
Very pleasant and relaxing

Surroundings, rooms, location
8,3
Very amicable. Only once issue was that there was a poor reception for mobile phones
Varun C. Parovi India, 16. veljače 2014.
The hotel offered a peaceful and relaxing stay.

Comfort, cleanliness and food
7
Overall, the stay was very comforting and relaxing. The hotel staff was very prompt. We tried the buffet breakfast offered by MJ's and it was amazing at a reasonable cost. There were a couple of issues we faced. The mobile signal was very low in the hotel and in our room there was no signal at all. This is probably due to remote hotel location. Because of the same reason, it was a big pain to travel to tourist places from the hotel.
Vinay P. Parovi India, 24. prosinca 2013.
Value for Money

Specious Rooms, Cozy Resort, Near to City yet far from crowd
8,7
Nandita G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom India, 3. studenog 2013.
Good food, excellent service

1. Large spacious comfortable rroms 2. Great food and quick room service 3. Attentive and friendly staff
9,3
We booked a family suite - which includes 2 bedrooms with attached bath, a large living cum dining room and a kitchen. The suite was exactly like what we saw on the website pics - spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was attentive and whatever little complaints we had were promptly attended to. The in room dining menu is limited but in my opinion, it is better to have a limited menu where all the items will be well prepared rather than having 100 items on the menu out of which very few will be worth trying. We tried a quite a lot of things on the menu and everything was impeccably prepared. Kudos to the chef!!! Among the negatives, the hotel is quite far from the popular beaches and the one nearby (Hollant beach) is really not much. Also, the kitchen provided for the family suites can be better equipped. Apart from these two, We do not have any complaints and enjoyed our stay.
Hane K. Parovi Singapore, 20. rujna 2013.
Quiet Location, good room

quiet location, good room, good food
5,3
The location is quiet but unfortunately for the whole 5days, no network for my local mobile numbers so had to use the hotel phone to make local calls which is more expensive. This is worrisome as I could not get any incoming calls. The restaurant service is very slow but in room dining response is good so had all meals in room. It is not walkable to any beach But they do have a shuttle service to beaches so thats good
Orsolya K. Grupe Hungary, 5. svibnja 2013.
We were satisfied with everything except the chef.

Friendly staff, nice and big balcony, (almost) clean bathroom.
6,3
Victor D. Parovi United Kingdom, 1. travnja 2013.
ideal for relaxation before or after travelling on

close to the airport, free shuttle bus to Baga Beach, friendly staff
9
We stayed here for rather longer than we should have done - one or two nights would have been better than seven, however we made full use of the free shuttle bus to Baga Beach. The rooms are very comfortable but the towels sometimes wearing thin! We enjoyed walking down to the estuary passing a water meadow complete with water buffalo and interesting birds.
Bharpur D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 17. veljače 2013.
Nice Resort but small pool

Rooms were spacious and the although the resort is quite small it was quite and pleasant to stay
6,3
this is a nice small resort and quite, the rooms are spacious and pleasent to stay in. the staff were quite helpfull although a little slow. the pool is quite small and there is not much to do at the resort so if your looking to travel around goa then this would be an ideal place to stay. taxi's in goa can be quite expensive if your travelling to on a daily basis to other beaches other then the one close to the resort, but these costs can be offset against the room prices which are quite competitive.
Restaurant Tip: Eat out, although the restaurants is nice the menu is limited and there are better places to eat at the beaches or Vasco de Gama which is close by.
Elizabeth P. Solo putnici Australia, 1. veljače 2013.
Rooms good long way from anywhere

Close to airport
7,7
Just close to airport & rooms are good Bogola beach near by with shuttle bus Taxi to airport should cost 300-600 depending on time if you don't book with hotel
Kam H. Grupe United Kingdom, 4. siječnja 2013.
Nice rooms

Quiet location
7,3
good hotel very clean rooms very quick internet access but you have to keep logging on every hour or so the internet is free though. the rooms are very well kept & cleaned everyday. it is in a quiet location but the is a shuttle bus to the beach 3-4 times a day which is 5mins away from the hotel. the food is ok but the pork chops are more like lamb chop & over cooked. if your going to a meal just go for the indian food & not the western food as the western food is not too. overall a good hotel to stay if you just want to laze around for a couple of days.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna GoaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - ApartmanBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Pub/salonBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - BazenBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - RestoranBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - RestoranBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - BazenBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - OkružjeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - OkružjeBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Devasthali - The Valley Of Gods Južna Goa - Okružje


AS-AGWEB-3C08