Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 396
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 2485recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,8
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (2485)
Razvrstati po:
Tan K. Parovi Singapore, 26. svibnja 2015.
Best Western Grand Hotel
4
Best western is not worth for the rank of 4 star hotel. Location is not good. From the train station, you have to walk about 10 mins to reach. Room is so tiny and there is no wardrobe. you have to store the luggage under the bed. The carpet is so smelly and the pillow is so smelly that I have to ask them to change. The bed is so hard and I can feel the spring of the bed and as if I am lying on the wooden plank. The ventilation is so bad that the floor outside the bathroom is so wet all the time and I almost slip and fall. The basin is outside the bathroom so inconvenient. I am not going back the 2nd time. Out from my list.
Catherine S. Parovi Philippines, 25. svibnja 2015.
average

location, Cleanliness, Staff
7
Positive: Clean, very close to Jordan MRT, Good staff. Negative: 1. I understand that rooms in Hong Kong are generally tiny, however, I believe that the size of the bathroom could have been maximised more with a better layout. There is actually no need for a tiny bath tub which is unusable and just makes it more cramp. I am 5' 8" tall and 130 lbs. but i have difficulty moving in the bathroom, I am way taller than the shower. 2. I would suggest that you remove the corner table as it is not safe, I have bruised myself twice on the 1st day and was forced to move the table next to the window. 3. Normally when we stay at hotels they have better quality beds and pillow compare to home but that is not the case, the bed is springy and obviously cheap the pillows gave me a neck pain, the comforter is too thin. 4. The aircon is centralised, and was too cold for my liking, I had difficulty sleeping given the this comforter and aircon cannot be adjusted.
Judith S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 24. svibnja 2015.
Hard to find even if it is close to mtr station

Okay
7,7
Arvin Z. Grupe Philippines, 23. svibnja 2015.
Cool hotel

Location, cleanliness smell
9,7
Expect the rooms are too small. But the hotel is clean and very accesible
Hoi K. Parovi Australia, 22. svibnja 2015.
pagoda image no good

staff attitude, they are friendly but I think there are too many staff at the entrance.
7,3
Mariel A. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 20. svibnja 2015.
Worth every penny

Location, Accomodating Staff, Pretty bedrooms
8,3
It was very good! The staff were very helpful to us and the location of the hotel is near everything. We didn't regret the amount of money we spent for this hotel
Hon M. Parovi Hong Kong, 20. svibnja 2015.
Cheap, Clean, convenient

Cheap, Clean, convenient
5,3
Herve B. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. svibnja 2015.
Tiny room and showers, ok locatio. Not that nice

Decent location
5,3
Room is tiny, shower is tiny, I guess the good thing is that you can walk to a few places
Raymond S. Solo putnici United States of America, 20. svibnja 2015.
rooms too small

location location location
7
While location was convenient to Nathan road...room was much smaller than in the advertised photo...front desk staff had great problems speaking basic English....The concierge was the only exception. Would stay again but only if they upgraded my room per the photo
Kaai H. Poslovni putnici Japan, 19. svibnja 2015.
There is really a difference in the room of the ro

A minimum Fraud of the rate , The differences between indication rate and room are too severe
3
This hotel is small so that there is not the space to walk let alone a desk in the room of around 10 square meters of facts. It was an accident to have believed 15 square meters of Stan dirt course rooms, indication of Agoda which matched 37,500 yen. Actually, it is small so that it is not possible even to employ boss and Bach at around 10 square meters. All parts of the world hotel stays days for 40 years, but, as for me, an indication rate and a real evaluation have never seen the hotel with the difference so far like this. I push forward that I never stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AM-AGWEB-4D06