Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Grand Hotel

23 Austin Avenue, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salon Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Restoran
Područje Tsim Sha Tsui Broj soba: 396
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 2778recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (2778)
Razvrstati po:
Wei D. Parovi China, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Good location, small room

Good Location, convenient, clean
6,7
the room is quite small, but the location is good, the price is a bit to high.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damian B. Solo putnici Australia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Damian - Philippines

location, price
6,7
The bed was terrible. So hard it was like sleeping on concrete. The few hours sleep I did get, caused me a sore back in the morning. I stayed 2 nights and had a room with 2 singles beds on the first night. Requested to move upon check in, but had no rooms. The next morning I spoke to the manager about the bed and he moved me to a room with a double bed, and put 2 duvets on top of the mattress to try and make it softer (cant remember his name, but he was very helpful. 2nd night sleep was a little better. Be warned of their beds (i think they are the cheapest mattresses they could buy). The in room guest safe is that small , all you can fit in is your mobile phone, passport and small wallet. (doesnt even fit an ipad). Way too small. Breakfast is sold from the front desk (sign says buffet). I dont think the know the difference between buffet and a la carte (breakfast was a very limited slection of a la carte). Guy in the restaurant was very nice though. Beware, their website says newly opened. This is not the case. Its only a couple of years old / opened, but definately not newly opened. Someone needs to update their website. I would not rush bak.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew P. Parovi Australia, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Decent

Location, cleanliness
7,3
Decent inner city hotel. Generally good, however the wifi in the room almost never worked.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ai L. Solo putnici Malaysia, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Convenient and near MTR station

Convenient, Accessibility & Friendly staff
7,3
Although the room is small, but generally quite okay for a single person to stay on. Quite convenient and easy access to MTR. Pleasant stay generally.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jolene L. Solo putnici Singapore, 29. kolovoza 2015.
Value for money

The room is clean and nice. The location is quite convenient. The sheets are clean.
7,7
It was quite a relaxing stay overall.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lorna I. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. kolovoza 2015.
highly recommend

Staff, Location, city views
9
The staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was lovely however was on the small side. In great location as was only 5ish minute walk to most attractions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bayanjargal B. Parovi Mongolia, 24. kolovoza 2015.
location good

location location location
7,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eunice T. Solo putnici Singapore, 24. kolovoza 2015.
Good value, good location

Location, Value for Money, Convenience
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before - sad to say, this current experience was not as good as the previous stay - during this stay, the staff service (front desk / reception) was not as friendly or helpful, and the wifi did not work in the room at all throughout the 2 weeks I was at the hotel. It only worked in the lobby - which defeats the purpose of having free wifi in the first place, as I could not do any work in the room. The quality of the room was also far poorer than the room I had during the previous stay. The housekeeping staff, however were still fantastic and were efficient and friendly; so were the concierge staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seungcheol B. Parovi South Korea, 21. kolovoza 2015.
good
8,7
ㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇㅇ
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neschel C. Grupe Philippines, 18. kolovoza 2015.
Great Hotel!

Food, Room, and Location
9,3
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Although we had hard time locating the hotel since we could not find the street sign but when we were able to checked in we had a good rest. And when we are already used to its location we are very pleased that it's easy to go to everywhere we wanted to go. Just a five minute walk to the Mtr Station (Jordan)! And a lot of good shops near the hotel.We really love our stay there!
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Grand Hotel Hong KongBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/salonBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - UlazBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Grand Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07