Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt

Neue Gruenstrasse 28, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10179 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Recepcija Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Restoran Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Kafić Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Mitte Broj soba: 244
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 136recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (136)
Rodolfo S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 28. ožujka 2014.
first time in germany..definitely going back!

clean rooms, good location, friendly staff
9,3
It was our first time to try this Best Western hotel chain. I'm glad we did because it exceeded my expectations! Pia, one of the receptionists, assisted us from check-in to check-out. She even offered to print our boarding passes for us. The hotel's location was walking distance to the Spittelmarkt metro station, about 20/30-min walk away to Alexanderplatz (Alexa Mall). They had desktops at the lobby which you could use for free. Plus, the delicious complimentary lemon tea! The only downside was, since the area was kind of a hotel district, you could not see a lot of restaurants around. There were Chinese, German etc. Although there were a lot of pastry/coffee shops in the vicinity for breakfast.
Shiew S. Parovi Malaysia, 12. ožujka 2014.
value for money.

clean, comfort, easy access.
10
Gabriel B. Parovi Brazil, 7. ožujka 2014.
Good hotel, standard.

breakfast; heating; staff
9,3
Olaf R. Poslovni putnici Germany, 13. veljače 2014.
Worth because of location

location, price, service
7,7
My stay was ok because it is well located near Gendarmenmarkt and the places I had to go. The service for the price is fine, yet the room was rather low standard.
Yu W. Solo putnici China, 5. veljače 2014.
nice hotel room is so comfy.

clean facilities in the room check in and out
9,7
nice experience . made me a good memory of best west hotel
Nikolay B. Poslovni putnici Russia, 10. prosinca 2013.
best located good price

located food price
8,3
Heng H. Grupe Malaysia, 14. studenog 2013.
Welcome type hotel with friendly reception.

Helpful reception staff, and wonderful speed of internet
7,7
I don't have much issues about this hotel. The only may to increase the variety of foods for breakfast Buffett.
Helena S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Sweden, 31. listopada 2013.
Central location

The location, close to the subway, great cafés in the neighbourhood
8
Nice hotel with a great location in Berlin. Close to subway. If you don't want to pay 9 euros for breakfast at the hotel there are three cafés within 100 metres from the hotel. There is also a spanish restaurant across the street. To get to more restaurants you can walk to Nicolai quarters, about 10 minutes away. A supermarket is located through the building across the street. The room was ok, the bed a little bit too soft. A tea- and coffeemaking set are available at the reception.
Jeremiah B. Parovi Canada, 28. listopada 2013.
Great location close to many sights

Central location, close to underground, walking distance to major Berlin attractions
7,7
Our stay was good, internet was free and available everywhere. Very close to the underground and in a very quiet area so the Berlin nightlife does not disturb your sleep. 24 hours reception leads to a safe environment
Mark R. Parovi Australia, 9. listopada 2013.
Money well spent

Cheap breakfast across the road
7,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt BerlinBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RecepcijaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - RestoranBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - KafićBest Western Hotel am Spittelmarkt Berlin - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B03