Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 258
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1714recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1714)
Razvrstati po:
Hadi W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 22. srpnja 2015.
Too small,bathroom no curtain,water flow out

Clean, quiet, good service
5,7
good service, but you hv difficulties taking a bath. No curtain n water flow out to floor
John N. Solo putnici Singapore, 18. srpnja 2015.
Better room maintenance system needed

location, location, location
5
Hotel location is good, just about 3 minutes walk to time square. However, hotel room needs better maintenance ranging from cleanliness to better toilet facilities. the water from toilet bowl is yellowish and smell like urine, nor matter how many time you flush, the smell is still there, imagine you have the smell the whole night. I guess it is due to the structural issues that resulted in drainage problem in the hotel room.
Yee M. Parovi Hong Kong, 16. srpnja 2015.
Very small room but nice location

Good location reasonable price
7,3
Nothing special a tiny room with reasonable price.what can you ask for if you are not willing to pay more?
Erlinda U. Grupe Philippines, 14. srpnja 2015.
Great place to stay

The location, cleanliness and accommodating staffs
9,3
It was a great stay in Best Western Hotel, very nice relaxing view and clean areas.
Sandy L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 8. srpnja 2015.
Uncomfortable bed

Location good.convinent for transportation A lot of option for food
6,3
It's ok
Kitto D. Parovi Indonesia, 6. srpnja 2015.
Great Location & Value for money

Location, staff friendliness,
6,7
Jacky J. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 5. srpnja 2015.
A BAD SERVICE HOTEL
2,7
I have a bad experience staying in this hotel. First this hotel outside look nice but it is very small and not comfortable. The room is terrible small and I was bang by the wall when turn my body around. The reception is dog eye that look down on people. Rude and the way talking is bad. When I took out my VISA INFINITE credit card her face only look better. Next is their service. Only 1 pillow for 1 person and the pillow is super bad then I called for extra pillow but I called for 3 times as they promised will take to my room but I wait for 2 nights also not send to my room at ALL!! I will band this hotel into my list. I will strongly advice other PLEASE PLEASE not to stay at this hotel otherwise you sure will regret like me!!! Furthermore, please do not think this hotel is at a good location. you stay in you will know it is not really good location compare to other hotel!!
Fook L. Parovi Singapore, 4. srpnja 2015.
Just OK for that price

Location, location, location
6
Just a place to sleep for a few hours
Kris J. Solo putnici Philippines, 4. srpnja 2015.
Our stay

They gave us one of the top floors so the view of our room was pretty fantastic. The rooms were cramped but it was ok for the money and the cleanliness.
7
It was ok. Nothing special but i'd definitely go back because location's pretty awesome!
Chee S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 2. srpnja 2015.
Overall stay

Customer Service, Location and Value for money
8
It was an enjoyable stay. The customer service was good, the location was great and it is really value for money. However, if you are looking for spacious with many amenities, perhaps this hotel may not be able to satisfy you. But for me, the stay was pretty good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PogledBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04