ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 258
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1545recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1545)
Razvrstati po:
Deepak K. Solo putnici India, 28. veljače 2015.
Best for Solo and couples

location,cleanliness,comfort
8,3
Good. Room should have had some space to keep the luggage.Only drawback.
B Y. Solo putnici China, 28. veljače 2015.
at heart of city

location but better look up in map before u go
7,3
Veronica T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 23. veljače 2015.
Great location, amazing staff, but small rooms

The staff at the hotel were amazing! The location was great! And the rooftop jacuzzi has amazing views on a clear day!
8,7
I would recommend this hotel to any couples or solo travelers (for reasons I will explain later) who are looking to visit Hong Kong. The staff were amazing, very friendly and always willing to help, especially the concierge team downstairs on the ground floor! The hotel is very well maintained, very clean and modern. The location of the hotel is also great, right by Times Square and two stops on the Subway to SOHO (less than 5 minutes), also if you want to visit Tsim Sha Tsui side it's only 15 minutes! However, as mentioned I would only recommend this hotel to couples or solo travelers, as the rooms are very very small, and not suitable for families, especially if you are traveling as an older child or adult with parents or grandparents like I was. We always stay in best western hotels wherever we travel in the world, and we have never had such a small room! I know space is a premium in Hong Kong, and I do understand that, but I think the hotel could sacrifice the number of rooms in order to make some rooms bigger, especially for families, as I mention. Also if you are traveling to or from the hotel from the airport I would recommend using the airport bus service offered by the hotel, it is very convienient and much cheaper than taking a taxi! Overall, a very enjoyable stay, shame about the room size, the staff were amazing, great location, certainly somewhere I would recommend!
Sangrae C. Solo putnici South Korea, 14. veljače 2015.
reasonable price and facility

price, cleanness, kindness
8,3
All good but it's realldy hard to find where the hotel is to the first-Hongkong traveler. I hope some of staffs seem to improve English.
Audain B. Parovi United States of America, 11. veljače 2015.
Doing the Best with what You Have

Staff, location
6,7
OK, not accustomed to such small rooms. No space to unpack your things. Location and staff were excellent. Concierge staff was wonderful, the best.
Nee S. Parovi Malaysia, 9. veljače 2015.
Value of money

Good Location and clean
7
As expected, the room is small, but it is clean n tidy. the location is also just near to causeway bay. it is convenient.
Pham T. Solo putnici Vietnam, 5. veljače 2015.
Good location

Staff,Location,Room comfortable
7,7
I'm always choose Best Western CWB every time visit HK.If you are looking for a comfortable bed but great location in HK,stay with this.
Nick F. Poslovni putnici China, 29. siječnja 2015.
I will not stay at this hotel and it is not worth
2,7
The hotel should not be 4 star. The bed is terrible. it feel like no mattress and sleep on the spring box. The toilet seat is really dirty and no matter how many times you flush. it comes out yellow water and bad smell. I stayed three night and the first night they put me in the room with 2 small bed to put together. I complain the bed and they said they have no room. Then I moved to other on the next day. This time I got a queen bed but the bed is still the same. you will feel sleep on the spring box and no mattress. Also when they asked some to move the room for you. the bellman kept asking you to pay tips. Even they upgraded me the top floor, the room is still terrible. The bed made my back pain.
Thomas J. Parovi Canada, 28. siječnja 2015.
Rooftop patio!

The view from the roof, the view from our room, location
8,3
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms are small, but we had a "superior city view" which I think most rooms are and it was a very nice view compared to most the other places we stayed where you look out on the wall of another building.
Sumardi K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 27. siječnja 2015.
good

very convinience and fair deal and clean
6,7
So far so good

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PogledBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C06