Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kafić Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasa
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i piće Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Pogled Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržaji Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Trgovine Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Trgovine Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prijevoz u blizini Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcije
Mjesto: Causeway Bay Broj soba: 258
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1249recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1249)
Bart V. Solo putnici Netherlands, 4. travnja 2014.
the quality of the room was not worth the money

the location
5,7
Overall it was okay, but expected a better room for the number of stars and price per night
Aaron D. Parovi New Zealand, 31. ožujka 2014.
Good location but not budget friendly

Location, location, location
4
Less than ideal as non smoking rooms were not. Understand staff were unable to move us due to capacity but was disappointed considering how expensive it was.
Willem S. Solo putnici Canada, 30. ožujka 2014.
worst hotel stayed in by far. no closet. no light

nothing good to say
4,3
the small room had no place for a small suite case. no cabinets or drawers. no closet. just 2 hangers on a wall hook. no light above hallway small sink. could not shave properly. it amazes me that this hotel had multiple star rating. it is below 2 star at the least. a very low wattage single light 6v led above the 2 beds. no bedside tables. no light beside beds. insufficient light for reading. window curtains stuck. breakfast was adequate. the worst hotel i stayed in throughout my 43 years in travel industry. it was unbelievable.
Wei L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 30. ožujka 2014.
Good Shopping trip

City area, close to shpping mall, reasonable price
6,3
bad services in the morning breakfast. Bad waitres attitude ..
Kanokrat A. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 27. ožujka 2014.
Compact room, good service

Good service, high speed wi-fi, restaueants around
6,3
The hotel is not too far from Time Square. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel. There is high speed wi-fi in the room.
Michael R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. ožujka 2014.
Wouldnt stay again small room

Location
5,7
Hotel was hard to find and the rooms where very small. Location ok but again very hard to find Breakfast average
Paul C. Poslovni putnici Australia, 25. ožujka 2014.
adequate but very much a mass tourist hotel

location
3,3
room was small, smokey and overall shabby. even though i asked for a nonsmoking room i think the tourist set using the hotel don't really care and every room is the same. there is also a two stage lift system and you can waste a long time going to the lift to the street level. the hotel is really a budget traveller hotel and should be seen as this.
William M. Parovi United States of America, 21. ožujka 2014.
inconvenient uncomfortable,

nothing at all
4,7
this is the smallest and the most inaccessible room i have ever seen. we had to leave after only 4 days of the paid for 13 days. how doe you get customer service ?
Athi N. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. ožujka 2014.
Good utilitarian functional hotel

Location, cleanliness, and cheapest hotel i could find in Wan Chai area
7,7
My stay here was straightforward. Fuss free, check-in and check-out. The room was clean though i have experienced better customer service in other hotels around the world.
Celeste M. Solo putnici United States of America, 15. ožujka 2014.
pleasant accommodations, good location

proximity to transit, decent furnishings, friendly staff
7,3
Easy and enjoyable, a good introduction to the city.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KafićBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Balkon/terasaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hrana i pićeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PogledBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Rekreacijski sadržajiBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrgovineBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - TrgovineBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Prijevoz u bliziniBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Obližnje atrakcijeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Trgovine


AS-AGWEB-3B04