ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay

Cheung Woo Lane, Canal Road West, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka
Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepcija Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupka Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 258
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,0

od 1427recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1427)
Razvrstati po:
Halim S. Parovi Indonesia, 18. listopada 2014.
s m a l l

Location, nearby restaurants, good water pressure.
6
Wow, it was the first word that came out of my mouth. I know that I should be expecting small room, but when we entered the room we were just surprised just how tiny it is. (Mind me that we're Asian with height 170 (me) and 160 (my wife). With our 2 luggages and 2 hand carry suitcase there is hardly enough space to put them together. The bed was joined of 2 twin single beds and that is fine I think, and on the wall there is a folding table that can be used as table for your laptop and charging. But this is Hong Kong where space is a premium price and we must accept that., but before book this hotel, there are nearby hotels that similar price and some are cheaper that this hotel. I would've just look around before made the reservation. ----- I just wished that they make the shower bigger, because with that around 1m x 0.5m space for shower is just a torture.
Yvonne K. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 18. listopada 2014.
Nice room, good location but a bit hidden

comfortable bed, cute room, in the centre.
8
The room was small but comfortable. The hotel is near the times square, but a little bit hidden if you do not know the streets of Hong Kong well. I was supposed to work in my room, but the wifi connection was weak. But overall, the stay was good.
Viacheslav P. Poslovni putnici Russia, 14. listopada 2014.
This hotel maximum 3 stars, not 4
6,7
Terrible. Rooms so small, service on 3 stars. Good location
Bernard C. Solo putnici Australia, 13. listopada 2014.
Location

Location,
6,7
The stay was fine as the Hotel is in a great location close to Time Square so good for shopping
Trista T. Grupe Singapore, 12. listopada 2014.
will come back again

good location, good price, good room
8,7
I was given a high floor room, room is well furnished with basic amenities provided like a kettle, fridge and hairdryer. Location is very good, less than 5 mins walk from Times Square. There is a small wet market near here too. Will come back again.
Hong N. Parovi Indonesia, 8. listopada 2014.
Good hotel with good loaction

Location, amenities, staff
8,3
Very close to Times Square (2 mins walk). Small rooms but with good amenities. Only complain was the sound proofing (room with connecting door). Overall, had a happy stay there.
Eugene C. Grupe Singapore, 3. listopada 2014.
Awfully Small Room

Free wifi access. Proximity to Times Sq.
3,7
We had to drag our luggage from South Pacific hotel to BW because the shuttle bus could not stop at BW. The room was awfully small with just one foot spacing around the beds. No wardrobe. Bathroom is dark and poorly lit. Poor lighting over the sink corner renders the mirror useless.
Liu M. Parovi China, 28. rujna 2014.
Location only. Deplorable Staff were the worst I h

convenient transportation, reasonable price, acceptable cleanliness
8
Generally pleasant. Although the surroundings are in old city area
Chia C. Poslovni putnici Taiwan, 17. rujna 2014.
so small and dark room

close to causeway bay. Service staff are nice
3,7
Johnnie K. Solo putnici United States of America, 17. rujna 2014.
Location

Close to MTR. Lots of restaurant near by and walking distance from shopping.
7
Bed spring need to be change, making noise evertime you roll over. Odor from bathroom floor drainage. Bed sheet was not change until request,that was after three ight.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong KongBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RecepcijaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Vruća kupkaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - PogledBest Western Hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04