Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Okružje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pogled Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Pogled Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Okružje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 432

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,9

od 2661recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,0
Lokacija
7,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (2661)
Razvrstati po:
Arthur R. Parovi Philippines, 26. siječnja 2016.
NO ROOM HEATER during the winter

location, room area, view
6
The BAD things: - rooms have NO centralized heating, very cold during winter! need to request for a heater, but they ran out, gave us additional blanket instead. quite useless for room temp below 10C. - one elevator occasionally stopped midway, got stuck one night for a few mins - bed is terrible, you can feel the springs on your back The GOOD things: - a few meters from Sai Ying Pun MTR or Tram line - quiet neighborhood - heated water supply is consistent - great view of harbor (for harbor view room) - bigger than usual HK room area - quick check in / out - daily room make up - wifi is good
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jayne W. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. siječnja 2016.
comfy room

Cotton sheets, comfy bed and nice hot showers
7
Great
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph C. Parovi Philippines, 22. siječnja 2016.
Perfect location to travel around Hongkong

Variety of restaurants nearby and Next to the MTR
10
We travelled Hongkong a lot because it is near the train station and a lot of restaurants nearby. Perfect place to stay in Hongkong
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shela A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 20. siječnja 2016.
Nice harbour view

harbour view, close to public transportation, close to business centre area
8
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Austin P. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. siječnja 2016.
Good Hotel on HK Island

Location, Room
7
This is a good hotel on the Island. It's a block away from an entrance to Sai Ying Pun MTR Stop, which makes it a very convenient location to explore the city from. The room was a bit small, but that's expected in Hong Kong and it had full bathroom, modern fixtures, comfortable bead, and was clean. Staff was also helpful and friendly in my interactions with them. The breakfast was limited and not great quality; and the WiFi signal was weak in my room. Also, the elevator can be extremely slow, and frequently waiting for 10+ minutes to get downstairs was frustrating. Overall though, a solid hotel that I'd recommend.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Markus L. Solo putnici Germany, 17. siječnja 2016.
All good

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,7
Stayed at the Best Western for only one night. Rooms are not too large, but that's a HK thing I guess. Pool closure due to winter time bugged me a bit, otherwise, I will definitely consider this place when I'm coming back. Great location, friendly and professional staff, clean and tidy. For the online rating: didn't have food, so can't really rate the food quality = (
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chi F. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. siječnja 2016.
next to MTR

just next to MTR station
6
quite disappointed. Not only because of poor attitude, but also the room design. Probably not stay in again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Helena P. Parovi Philippines, 17. siječnja 2016.
Clean and comfortable stay.

Clean. Near MTR. Quick check in and out.
8,3
I liked our stay. The room, though small, was clean. Our comfort room has a funny smell but it was also clean. There was not enough hangers and no cabinets for clothes. They cleaned our room daily, no need to tell them. It was very near to MTR. Overall, all good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Laura C. Parovi United Kingdom, 16. siječnja 2016.
Good location, not so so good hotel

Location was ok, view
5,3
We did not have a good stay, the staff were generally unhelpful and unfriendly, except the breakfast staff. Felt the hotel was a bit disappointing for it's class and for being a Best Western. We were put in a very cramped smoking room, when ee don't smoke, and we couldn't sit down properly on the toilet due to being so small in bathroom. I know that Hong Kong is generally more expensive than other Asian countries, but I wouldn't return to this hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ting S. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 16. siječnja 2016.
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - OkružjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PogledBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PogledBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - OkružjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A03