ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Okružje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1373recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (1373)
Razvrstati po:
Loi V. Grupe Australia, 23. listopada 2014.
Good value for location but rooms are smal

Location
6,3
Not bad
Helmut M. Poslovni putnici Austria, 23. listopada 2014.
Small room with no equipment

Well trained and motivated staff
6
Stay was really a deception, as room was small with no equipment (no desk, no cloth hooks, no cupboard)and breakfast buffet was poor. In general not the Best Western standard I am used to world wide!
Phadungwat T. Poslovni putnici Thailand, 22. listopada 2014.
Review for Best Western Hotel Harbour View

Price, Comfortable and Clean
6
I think it's OK just very too small bathroom and quite far from MTR
Benedict S. Poslovni putnici India, 21. listopada 2014.
Bad Experience Not Worth the money paid !
3,3
- Never ever seen a Best Western chain hotel as this one. - Very Unfriendly staff - I really dont know how they planned the bathroom with such a small space Toilet and bathtub no space to stand expect you need stand only inside the bathtub, I guess they planned to accommodate very short Chinese to stay and not for Asians and NO ways for Western or English tall people. World's smallest bathroom.
Shengquan C. Poslovni putnici China, 21. listopada 2014.
Good hotel

Room,price,new
9,7
Very good
Nigel G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2014.
Tiny room with not enough storage

price, view
5,7
Very small room. No wardrobe, just hooks on wall means its hard to unpack fully. Staff not very efficient (to 3 call backs to arrange room service). Lifts slow. I would not stay again apart from the fact I have already booked for next week and it is non-refundable.
Brittany P. Parovi Canada, 12. listopada 2014.
Simpy Awful
2,7
The room was very small. It looks much smaller than it does in the picture. There's no room for a table in there, so the coffee making facilities are on the low level windowsill. The beds were extremely hard and uncomfortable. We found a pair of socks from a previous occupant on the floor. The shower curtain was torn with missing hooks etc. The staff were very slow to respond to a request (actually two), for an iron and ironing board. The hotel gets a 3 because that is the suggested score for facilities that we didn't try. Everything else gets a 1. Some of the other were that there's no sink in the bathroom (it's in the hallway), leaky shower head, very poor quality coffee sachets, noisy pipes from adjacent rooms. It was a very disappointing stay.
Saran A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 6. listopada 2014.
Small room

Location shuttle bus
5
We move from Kowloon to HK side and found really small room which really doesn't match our family.Staff are friendly and willing to help.
Abhishek G. Obitelji sa malom djecom India, 5. listopada 2014.
Excellent service

Location closer to central and ferry, staff and view
9,7
Overall good. Staff was quite friendly and went out of way to help. Rooms were rather small but that is seemingly the case in HK.
Gaston M. Solo putnici Luxembourg, 3. listopada 2014.
Complaint

check in agent
7
almost missed my flight due to waiting more then half hour for elevator,ridiculous, hundreds of room , only three elevators one inoperative, one handled by a staff member.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - OkružjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3A02