ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West, Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1653recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1653)
Razvrstati po:
Chi M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 27. veljače 2015.
good location

good location, clean and tidy
6
good location
Jack P. Parovi United States of America, 23. veljače 2015.
Oops

Location
4,3
Poor
Junyoung J. Solo putnici South Korea, 20. veljače 2015.
not clean

cheap price
2,7
it should be clean totally.
Brian M. Parovi United Kingdom, 20. veljače 2015.
Small, small and smaller

Breakfast
2,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much but the reality was worse than I imagined. At check in we were told we had the king size bed whereas in reality it wasn't as big as a UK double bed. Mattresses were old and springs could be felt through the bedding. The room was small, the bathroom even smaller. No place to hang clothes, no space to keep bags or suitcase without falling over them. The bathroom was so small I could touch walls in both directions without stretching my arms. It was not possible to sit on the toilet without knees hitting the miniature bath tub. My shower cubicle at home is larger than the bathroom. Elevators were always busy and we always had to wait for them to arrive. Breakfast was the saving grace however in the 3 days we stayed there, there was no change in the menu. I have stayed in much cheaper hotels that offered much better amenities.
John B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Macau, 18. veljače 2015.
great value for the money

good price, great breakfast, not too far out of the way
8
wonderful. our stay was great. the rooms are small but clean. all rooms in HK are small so that is expected! we all enjoyed our stay. the elevators could be a slight problem for some but other than that the hotel is great!
Alani M. Parovi Portugal, 16. veljače 2015.
there is nothing good about this hotel 1 or 2 star
3,7
it was bad last time in this hotel
Chi M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 14. veljače 2015.
good to stay

convenience, nice but room is small
6
comfort
Boonyarit S. Parovi Thailand, 9. veljače 2015.
Noisy from water at night

location
6,7
No heater, No checking facilities before checked-in, 2 A.M. There is sound from water pump very loaded, thin wall.
Ching K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Canada, 2. veljače 2015.
Best western in Asia

Shuttle bus, clean, local
5,3
Not extremely good, extra bed was added, but can hardly call it a bed and was charged 330 extra per night for it. Service was mediocre at best. Staff wasn't very attentive to our concerns. Won't stay again
Audrei O. Solo putnici Brazil, 2. veljače 2015.
Worst customer service ever!!!
3
Smallest room I've ever stayed at, not very clean, windows are dirty, the sink is outside the bathroom and the room is very dark. Depending on the time of the day, elevators can be very crowded so you may have to wait for a while. But the worst part was the customer service. I was at the hotel for one night and booked another night through the internet. However, by mistake, I may have informed the wrong date of check in (one day after). So when I went back to the front desk they informed that the rate for the night I wanted to stay was higher. I agreed to pay the difference but the receptionist said that I would have to pay an additional full night of stay or leave. My bags were still in the room and no other option or any discount was offered. The hotel said that it was the online hotel reservation service policy but when I contacted the hotel reservation provider they said it was the hotel policy and confirmed that they could have solved the situation immediately if they wanted to. But instead I was asked to pack immediately and leave and come back on the next day, if I wanted. I am a female, single traveler, do not speak mandarin and it was my second day in Hong Kong. I was so upset that I got in the first cab I saw with no place to stay for the night. I am a frequent solo/couple traveler and I've stayed at hostels and budget hotels so many times and have never experienced such treatment, especially in this case, where I was inside the hotel and was treated with such indifference and requested to leave.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen


AS-AGWEB-3C01