ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1744recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1744)
Razvrstati po:
Riccardo M. Solo putnici Australia, 25. ožujka 2015.
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2015.
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. ožujka 2015.
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Solo putnici Taiwan, 22. ožujka 2015.
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 21. ožujka 2015.
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.
So S. Parovi China, 20. ožujka 2015.
location, price

service , location , price
9,3
Herman L. Parovi Indonesia, 19. ožujka 2015.
Pleasant room view

Room view of course (harbour view), pool (though did not have a chance to swim in it) and of course the surrounding area (blend to locals)
7
I did not try any food on the 3rd floor so I give 3 points as an average point. It was great, I did not expect big-sized rooms in HK so room size issue is OK. Staffs were OK, coz I did not have much time to interact with but they were quick and full of smile during my check-in and check-out moments. The only question mark is why were there so much dust on the wooden flip table and bar table although I noticed that the cleaner was doing her jobs on the bed & bathroom, was it from the air duct or what? Others than the dusty issue, I am satisfied and will probably put this hotel on my list for my next visit.. Thank you Best Western SaiYingPun!!
Chi M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 18. ožujka 2015.
Convinent hotel

Convenient, many resturants nearby, easy to access
8
Good location but the room is a bit small
Voon T. Parovi Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2015.
clean, free shuttle service but small toilet space

clean,free shuttle van to mtr station & ferry station
6,7
nice rooftop pool,free shuttle service but toilet is way too small. feel uncomfortable with w it and doesn't fit for such 4 star rating hotel! Guest Houses in TST have even larger toilet spaces!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3C07