ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Harbour View

239 Queen's Road West (MTR Sai Ying Pun Station Exit A1), Hong Kong Otok Zapad, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran
Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Restoran Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitness Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Bazen Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke
Područje Hong Kong Otok Zapad Broj soba: 432
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 1758recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
6,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (1758)
Razvrstati po:
Chi M. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 29. ožujka 2015.
convenient

clean, good location, reasonable price
6
good, will stay again.
Kashish S. Parovi Australia, 26. ožujka 2015.
Smallest bathroom in the world

Location, views and close to MTR
3,3
Smallest rooms ever which I understand for Hong Kong but the bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen, I could not even fit in and has no basin. Ridiculous
Sharon C. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 26. ožujka 2015.
What you pay is what you get

Price was affordable, location is convenience & public transportation is near by
6
Not too trill about it my first stay was from 3/15/15 - 3/19/15 that room 1118 have a wet moldy smell. My second stay was from 3/23/15 - 3/26/15 in room 2206 the room was better but we stay 3 nights & only got 1 bath gel & 1 shampoo. Thank got hygienic stuffs from my cousin's resort & use it here. The beds are very uncomfortable because the springs are popping up unlike US hotels they have a top padding to keep the bed softer. After checking out on 3/26/15 we went to Ramada their room is built just like the American standard very comfortable makes us feels so much like home. Both American chain hotels yet so different.
Sien L. Solo putnici Singapore, 26. ožujka 2015.
Nice location near residential area

Price is fine,location ok and near restaurants
8
It was a good stay overall as I was granted early Check-in and high flr as penned in my special request.The new MTR Sai Ying Pun if opened will be easier for people to get around.Tram station not too far too.Nice ppl at Reception if they smiled more😆
Riccardo M. Solo putnici Australia, 25. ožujka 2015.
Good location and ptice

Clean. Convenient. Reasonably priced.
7,7
I found this hotel to be very good value for money. The rooms are clean. The location is convenient. The price is reasonable. The girls at the front desk are not particularly friendly but fairly standard for Hong Kong. Also they are quick and efficient.
Michael K. Parovi United Kingdom, 23. ožujka 2015.
Okish!

Location, location, location
6,7
Room was very small and cigarette smell coming in from the air conditioning systems!
Antonio R. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 23. ožujka 2015.
pleasant stay although stayed only for a night

pleasing staff, cleanliness & location
8,7
Pleasant though slept only for a night & have to check out early to catch opening of filmart. Will definitely return to Best.
Rue M. Solo putnici Taiwan, 22. ožujka 2015.
Abc

Non
2,7
William C. Poslovni putnici South Africa, 21. ožujka 2015.
Stay over in Hong Kong

Staff friendly and helpful, hotel clean, Good value for money
8
We enjoyed our stay over on our way to Zhongshan for business. Hotel was clean and staff was very helpful
Choi H. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. ožujka 2015.
Good!!!

I had a good mountain view fm the window. Though the location is a bit far fm the MTR, there are apt of good food around the area. The staff are attentive too.
7
Pleasant stay. Toilet is pretty small and the bath tub is in the way. Overall, a worth it stay. Once the MTR opens up, the hotel will be an ideal hotel to stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Harbour View Hong KongBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - RestoranBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Dvorana za fitnessBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - BazenBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastankeBest Western Hotel Harbour View Hong Kong - Soba za sastanke


AS-AGWEB-3A05