ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Best Western Hotel Taipa

Estrada Governador Nobre Carvalho No.822, Taipa / Cotai, Makao (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Bazen Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Prijevoz u blizini Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Ulaz Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Recepcija Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Interijer hotela Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Predvorje
Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Restoran Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Predvorje Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Kupaonica Best Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba
Područje Taipa / Cotai Broj soba: 262

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 3503recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,9
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (3503)
Razvrstati po:
Wing H. Solo putnici China, 19. siječnja 2015.
Bad room condition with cockroach

Location
3,7
Room very old, with very style tv set, towels seems not clean, cockroach running around the room, i choose non smoking floor but with strong smell of cigarette
Liang S. Poslovni putnici Brunei Darussalam, 18. siječnja 2015.
Wrong Choice

Location, Look of Building, Staff
6,3
The bed is really hard and when you move about it make lots of noise, many holes on curtain, using the Old CRT TV, only free wifi in Lobby, No Direct shuttle bus from Ferry, you need to change shuttle bus to get to hotel. I am happy about the location, its near the old street of Taipa, but not walking distance to the Strip and I like the free supper given to us! Staff's performance is above average.
Louella B. Parovi Philippines, 8. siječnja 2015.
a so-so hotel

Good location.free shuttle.
5,3
It was ok coz it's close to almost anything.the bed is very hard.they should think of changing it so that guests are comfortable during bedtime. Staff should be more friendly and helpful.
Fumihiko N. Parovi Japan, 4. siječnja 2015.
No smile

Nothing
4,3
Staff don't have smile. No greeting. Floor staff can not speak English. Disappointed.
Lau C. Parovi China, 1. siječnja 2015.
service and room conditions are terrible

location is convenience
4,7
- poor counter services - room conditions is terrible - hotel is old
Vicky N. Parovi Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
convenient location

free wifi, free shuttle bus, free luggage keeping services
7,3
very good!
Jie T. Solo putnici Singapore, 31. prosinca 2014.
Average

Has basic facilities in hotel room, wifi at lobby, not bad location
5,7
Adrine W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Credit Card Deposit Holding Cannot Be Void

Location and Cleanliness are quite good
6,3
Not so happy with the credit card deposit for any miscellaneous charges which is a common procedures for all hotels but I was upset when check-out the Front Desk Staff informed me that the hotel has hold RM500 on my credit card which they are unable to void from their system. The holding of RM500 on my credit card will require 10 to 15 days for the bank to release back to my card. I have worked and stayed in so many hotels before and in fact I was staying in Hong Kong before checking into Macau, I have never encountered such incident and it leaves a bad impression on the hotel. The hotel needs to upgrade its credit card system and procedures.
Tit K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!
Tit K. Parovi Malaysia, 21. prosinca 2014.
Wonderfull trip

wonderfull view, wonderful service , wonderful location
8
Really a nice trip for me for staying at Best Western Hotel Taipa macau. such a nice view from the hotel view, good room service and really a wondeful location! next time i when there again, confirm i will stay there!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Best Western Hotel Taipa MakaoBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - BazenBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Prijevoz u bliziniBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - UlazBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RecepcijaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Interijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - PredvorjeBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - ApartmanBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - ApartmanBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - ApartmanBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - ApartmanBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - KupaonicaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - RestoranBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska sobaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Eksterijer hotelaBest Western Hotel Taipa Makao - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A02